1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2020

Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

No better care then at Weller Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

You're in good hands with Weller and Co! Been going to him for 20 years and smile has never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

You're in good hands with Weller and Co! Been going to him for 20 years and smile has never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

DO NOT Hesitated. No one better. I’ve been with Doctor Weller for over 25 years @ have total confidence in him. The whole office is run with total efficiency. Total professionals!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in.Experts in cosmetic dentistry as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best! it was my first experience and I'm very satisfied! The bonding he put on my front tooth looks exectely like my other tooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Started going to Dr Weller in 1995. He's still one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2019

I've been going to cosmetic dentists for the past 34 years and Dr Weller is the best of the best. He is an absolute perfectionist and master of dentistry. Tina Weller has an eagle eye for perfection, she is amazing, and extremely supportive throughout the entire process. I'd highly recommend Dr Weller and Tina Weller to any friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

Amazing practice! Friendly and personal staff who greet, and treat, you like a family member! Doctor Weller and hygienist Gianna are true professional who are dedicated to your long term oral health. Plus, if your interested in a new smile Doctor Weller is the cosmetic artist you’ll want or see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this… More office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I’d share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I’ll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn’t feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn’t. My gums were sore for only about a week after.Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I’m not sure if he claims to be one. I don’t remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn’t a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible.To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after. Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible. To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he’s fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you’re getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my… More expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

When you want your teeth to be the healthiest and best looking they can be, Dr. Weller and his team of trained hygienists are my top choice. Dr Weller is an expert at also evaluating the functionality of your teeth-- how your bite affects the wear of your teeth and how to create a stronger foundation for them. The hygienists-- Jen and now Grace-- are extremely thorough in evaluating gum line, teeth, treatment and care. They also employ the latest technologies to combat bad bacteria, plaque, and other issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

I have been living in the Chicago area for about 13 years and not quite sure it took me this long to find Dr Weller and staff. An incredible experience to date. I was shopping around for a good cosmetic dentist and started with 5 candidates. Dr Weller's office was the 2nd dentist I visited and after meeting him and his staff I knew I found the perfect dentist and stopped shopping for dentists. Dr. Weller and Tina Weller gave me options for the work I wanted and also gave me guidance of what needs to be done and how to prioritize the work. Nothing more and nothing less. Very Professional yet very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I just finished getting some cosmetic done on my front teeth and I have to say that just the temporary teeth look better than I ever imagined.....UNBELIVEABLE really. On top of all that Dr Weller is a very very cool dude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that’s graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn’t over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn’t be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!  If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2009

Dr. Weller and his team are OUTSTANDING. After deciding to invest in a brighter smile, I interviewed four cosmetic dentists in Chicago and did a lot of research to make sure I was basing my assessment of each dentist's capabilities on the appropriate criteria. At the conclusion of my search, I was relatively comfortable with the qualifications of three, but confident about only one. Dr. Weller was fantastic. He listened carefully to understand what was important to me. He explained everything and added an important dimension to my understanding of the desired outcome - the dental health benefits, as well as the cosmetic improvement.  My bite is now realigned, my teeth are bright but natural, my smile is...well, judge for yourself. I would not have otherwise posted a picture to my profile, but this is the best way I know to offer proof. Dr. W's team of professionals is wonderful. The entire staff is patient-focused and totally responsive.  It was a very satisfying experience and one I am happy to YELP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2009

Dr. Weller and his team are OUTSTANDING. After deciding to invest in a brighter smile, I interviewed four cosmetic dentists in Chicago and did a lot of research to make sure I was basing my assessment of each dentist’s capabilities on the appropriate criteria. At the conclusion of my search, I was relatively comfortable with the qualifications of three, but confident about only one. Dr. Weller was fantastic. He listened carefully to understand what was important to me. He explained everything and added an important dimension to my understanding of the desired outcome - the dental health benefits, as well as the cosmetic improvement.  My bite is now realigned, my teeth are bright but natural, my smile is...well, judge for yourself. I would not have otherwise posted a picture to my profile, but this is the best way I know to offer proof. Dr. W’s team of professionals is wonderful. The entire staff is patient-focused and totally responsive.  It was a very satisfying experience and one I am happy to YELP. More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 21, 2009

I first visited Dr. Weller three years ago when I had a problem that needed to be assesed prior to going overseas to a "third world" country the next day. He had never seen me before, but was kind enough to stay late since I could not postpone my business trip. In short, Dr. Weller provided a solution that "tied me over" until I could come back to finish the process. I decided to get my mouth back in order after consulting with Dr. Weller even though I hated visiting dentists. He provided a solution whereby I was able to take care of everything over a year and now visit for cleanings. My time is valuable and have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. He is extremely good at what he does with no B.S., but a pleasure to talk with whereby I feel comfortable and relaxed... His staff is similar to the front desk at the Penninsula - focussed, friendly, don't waste your time and are there for what you need. I'm not sure what else to say other than I actually look forward to my teeth cleanings and had avoided them for four years. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 17, 2008

I live in Adrian, MI and was referred to Dr. Weller by my daughter who lives in Chicago and is a patient of Dr. Wellers. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of his staff upon my first visit and equally impressed by Dr. Weller's approach to my dental needs. He assessed my immediate needs, discussed options and I felt no pressure by him or his staff to agree to any treatment that was outside my ability to afford. I felt he put health needs before cosmetic issues and was able to combine the treatment to give me the beautiful smile I now enjoy. I highly recommend Dr. Weller as a dentist with integrity and a perfectionist regarding the work he delivers. He and his office are truely a team dedicated to providing ultimate dental care to its patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.