Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Chicago, IL

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Always timely and professional!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I don’t like going to the dentist, but Dr Weller and his staff are awesome. I appreciate their care!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Weller has been taking care of our teeth for many years. He has earned our trust and confidence with his exemplary skills, knowledge and dedicated team of professionals."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Jeff Weller and his staff in Hinsdale, IL has one of the most technology updated dental service that is combined exceptional care. This comes with explaining and providing every option to not only help me make my appearance better, but more importantly, my health too! I am always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve used. Thank all of you at Weller Dental for everything you do!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 04 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. All of the procedures I've had from cleanings to fillings have been as comfortable as they could be."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"I’m a patient at Dr. Weller practice since 2003 and couldn’t be happier! Professional, knowledgeable team makes every visit comfortable. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"This place is AWESOME‼️. The dentist and admin staff are smart, professional and so customer service friendly."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"No better care then at Weller Dental. They are the best of the best."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2024

"I went to Weller dental for veneers, Dr Weller was amazing , he changed several things about my smile, size , color, spacing and my bite without braces or invisiline. I highly recommend him he is really an artist. He took his time till everything felt comfortable and looked gorgeous! He is the best! The office staff was great also Tina took great care of fitting in my appointments and making everything work. Alexa was my hygienist her cleaning is the best , felt very thorough . I would highly recommend them for your your dental needs."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"So professional from checkin to dentist. Explained the procedure fully and answered all of my questions. Amazing results!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Hannah has made my dental experience amazing. I feel comfortable every time I have an appointment and now I am well taken care of!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I am so pleased with my experience at Weller Dental. I initially came in to request the ICON treatment, and have since had cleanings done there as well since I am impressed by their thoroughness and kindness. I cannot emphasize enough how life-changing the ICON treatment has been for my confidence. Many of those who have known me have noticed a big difference in my smile since I had the treatment done. Dr. Sultan did an amazing job and is super kind and informative. The staff are also friendly, which I appreciate a lot. I would 100% recommend this dental office for cosmetic and general dentistry."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Professional,Courteous and Calming- Thank You"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Outstanding attention paid to my dental care here Large Shout - Out to Hannah for her expertise and excellent attention to detail today. Really appreciate it!!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I’ve been going to Weller Dental downtown forever and would absolutely recommend Drs. Weller/Sultan and any of the hygienists - I especially LOVE Hannah!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Exceptional experience from the moment I booked my appointment. The office is beautiful and front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist was fantastic - she sensed my anxiety and explained exactly what was happening and how long it would all take. Dr. Sultan is a gem - she immediately put me at ease and we were able to agree on a treatment plan that I was comfortable with. Truly, I can’t recommend this practice highly enough."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Weller Dental is an excellent dental group. I have been a customer for 5+ years and can attest to the professionalism of all members. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Always a great experience at Weller Dental! Giana is the best Dental Hygienist!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"10/10 recommend Weller dental. I have been seeing Dr. Sultan for the past year for my Invisalign. The office staff is always friendly and on time. Great bedside manner with every team member especially Hannah and Ursula"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Amazing group! I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend. I saw Dr. Sultan and she was terrific."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Service Great Care Yes"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent and professional dental care! I'm impressed with their services 😁"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I love everything about this office and staff and Dr Weller. Professional and relaxing because I know I’m in the best hands."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Great first time experience."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Always Friendly, Always Kind. My teeth are doing great and it’s all thanks to Weller Dental! 😁"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Always a pleasure to step through the door and enter this place of dental professionalism. Top notch level of high tech teeth care, juxtaposed just right by a top notch level of friendly swagger. I’m glad to have Weller Dental in my corner!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"All of the staff were professional, friendly and compassionate people. The Dentist had excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"My first visit convinced me that I should have moved my dental care to these folks long ago. So advanced, professional, personal and interested in me as patient."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great Service Great Care"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"The Best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is a master at cosmetic dentistry and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. I have been going here over 13 years and the staff is always so helpful. They also have an office in Hinsdale if you can’t make it to Gold Coast."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dr Weller and his team are amazing! They are so honest in their practice. I love that they have all the most recent and state of the art tools and technology to help me have the best oral health. I have been going to Dr Weller for 20 years and will continue to forever. Thanks, Dr Weller, Gina, Alexis and to the rest of the staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2023

"This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the friendliness and, especially, the thoroughness of my exam. My questions and concerns were all addressed, and I will continue to count on the Weller team for my dental care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Was looking for a new dental office after moving to the area from the city and decided on Weller Dental because of their stellar reviews and the pictures of Dr. Weller’s cosmetic work. I am SO happy I picked Weller Dental because of the time and care they took with me. The hygienist left my teeth noticeably cleaner and I cannot wait to cosmetically correct my teeth with them!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr Weller's for years. I've never had anything but the best experience. I was treated by a new hygienist, Hanna. What an awesome professional! Gentle, friendly, kind, thorough, accurate and offering detailed explanations of what she was seeing. For me there is no other dental practice worth visiting."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Excellent care and service on my 1st visit. Weller Dental will be my choice for my dental care. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"My husband and I had a fantastic first experience at Dr. Weller’s office recently. All staff were very informative and friendly. They also did a great job explaining things in detail and answered any questions we had. The office was very clean and had a calm vibe to it. Looking forward to being a long-term patient!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Highly recommended! Great people!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"My stress level used to be off the charts when it came to dental treatments, but Dr Weller and his team gives me stress free visits and stellar care!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Always professional care."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2023

"The most professional, efficient, and friendly dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is incredible and they are always running on time! They make your visit to the dentist office extremely enjoyable. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"The most professional, efficient, and friendly dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is incredible and they are always running on time! They make your visit to the dentist office extremely enjoyable. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"5/5 stars. Great experience! Most dentists I’ve been to in the past put a ton of pressure on you to buy their products and buy a bunch of add-ons that you don’t really need. I felt absolutely no pressure from Weller dental. Everyone there was so nice, and it felt so great to get an honest take on everything. Definitely will be going back!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Weller and Dr. Sultan for over a year since a recent move to Chicago. The office is well run, always on time, staff is super friendly, and the doctors are both exceedingly professional and do excellent work. We've both been seen now for basic preventative care and cosmetic work and are more than happy with the results of both. I was at the tail end of my invisalign treatment with another provider and wanted a second opinion about my results, and Dr. Weller spent way more time than needed examining my teeth and my records to talk me through my options and provide his opinion at no cost. This office cares about their patients and it shows - we highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2022

"We love Weller Dental. My husband and I have been going there for a few years. From the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Weller it’s great experience. Dr. Weller is a great dentist who takes time with each and every patient."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"I always feel very cared for by Dr. Weller and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Jackie is very proficient and knowledgeable about her profession. My cleaning is always great withJackie. Philomena Urhausen"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I have been going to Weller Dental first in Chicago and now in Hinsdale for the last 15 years. They are a great practice with an amazing team and exceptional dental care! I highly recommend Weller Dental!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 31 2022

"Went there for my first time staff was super nice I was a bit late and they still took me in greatly appreciate it. Made everything clear and the process was quick."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"What a great experience, Everyone so professional and made me feel so welcome! Awesome place, beautiful people and beautiful atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I am new to Chicago. I was nervous about finding a dental office in my new home! From Whitney accommodating me, warm welcomes from Dr. Weller and Tina, and a fantastic treatment from Jackie I couldn’t have possibly picked a better dentist for myself. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"I am new to Chicago. I was nervous about finding a dental office in my new home! From Whitney accommodating me, warm welcomes from Dr. Weller and Tina, and a fantastic treatment from Jackie I couldn’t have possibly picked a better dentist for myself. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2022

"Best dental office in Chicago!  I have been a patient for 20 years and always happy."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Gianna is wonderful. Always thorough and informative during cleanings. Especially helpful at letting me know what is working and what is deficient. Staff in general is very professional."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Facebook May 23 2022

"What do I like about Weller Dental? That the staff is friendly. That the same hygenist takes care of me year after year. Staff don't quit jobs, they quit bosses. When I say "I'd like to be called if I can come in earlier" guess what? They call! Dr. Weller is the consummate professional. Very happy patient. Karen"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 17 2022

"The most friendly, efficient and simply wonderful team headed my very skilled dentist, Dr. Weller!!! It’s actually a pleasure going to these dentist appointments. A+"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Jackie’s great. Professional, caring staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 22 2022

"I am extremely anxious about going to the Dentist and had been avoiding going all through Covid so knew I really needed to go. I am very glad I chose this office. Everyone in the office was extremely kind and it exceeded my expectations. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 22 2022

"Compassionate and Detailed - I am extremely anxious about going to the Dentist and had been avoiding going all through Covid so knew I really needed to go. I am very glad I chose this office. Everyone in the office was extremely kind and it exceeded my expectations. "

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Great experience! Well deserving of 5 stars."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Mar 15 2022

"Best Dental team near and far! Always willing to accommodate and deliver the top notch dental advice and experience . Dr Weller, Tina, Gianna and everyone at Weller are professional, experts in their field and very pleasant. We are on year 8 anniversary."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Weller and his staff are great. Everyone is personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would be very surprised if anyone had a bad experience there, outside of the normal anxieties many people experience around going to the dentist (which they are also good at calming)."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I had my very first appointment with the Weller Dental team today and could not have had a better experience. I feel great and am confident in my prevention and overall dental plan. Absolutely great staff of people!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"My hygienist took her time and was very thorough with my teeth cleaning. She went back two or three times to make sure I was spot free! Quite enjoyable experience. Latest technology is used to ensure a through exam."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller.  I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn't charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I'll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"Professionalism is what they do best! Great cleanings too!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"Professionalism is what they do best! Great cleanings too! Thank you for being a great patient"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"It was the best! everyone was so nice, I couldn't have been happier, I will be using Weller dental from now on!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"It was the best! everyone was so nice, I couldn't have been happier, I will be using Weller dental from now on!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his excellent staff. Dr. Weller did a great job with my Invisalign. My teeth always feel so amazingly clean after my hygiene appointments. Jackie, Dr. Weller's hygienist, is simply the best! She really cares about her patients and is incredibly skilled, kind and smart. I really appreciate her attention to detail, expertise and excellent work!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his excellent staff. Dr. Weller did a great job with my Invisalign. My teeth always feel so amazingly clean after my hygiene appointments. Jackie, Dr. Weller's hygienist, is simply the best! She really cares about her patients and is incredibly skilled, kind and smart. I really appreciate her attention to detail, expertise and excellent work!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 09 2021

"I love my Dental Hygienist !!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook May 06 2021

"Impressively sanitary and safe not only prior but more so during COVID with state-of-art new equipment to guarantee the safety of staff and patient! Five stars for Weller Dental!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Very nice dentist office. Dr. Wexler and staff provided great care."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist until I found Dr Weller! The staff is so sweet and accommodating. Dr Weller is amazing and makes me feel 100% comfortable and ALWAYS pain free! I go to Jackie for my cleanings and is great and she is very thorough! Could not recommend enough!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Everyone demonstrates care and happiness. Stay safe,"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 6 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller and staff are terrific - so professional and incredibly efficient. I went this week for my routine cleaning, shortly after they re-opened after COVID-19. Any nervousness I had was completely erased upon arrival. They are always prompt, but even more so now, and they were so patient and kind in explaining their new procedures. I felt so comfortable and safe the entire time. My hygienist is the best and always so helpful. And Tina and the office staff are very professional and friendly. Tina even called me on a Sunday when my appointment needed to be moved due to the events of the past couple of weeks and she couldn't have been nicer. I've been coming here for 19 years and I would recommend this practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Welder and his staff showed me that even in this Covid crisis, going to the dentist can be a great experience!!! They were as always, professional, kind, knowledgeable and happy!!! They are state of the Art PLUS !!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller and everyone that works in his office are amazing and very professional especially since Covid. Dr. Weller's work lasts 2x any of my other doctors work ie fillings etc. I highly recommend using Dr. Weller for your dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"I filled the forms out ahead of time which save me time upon arrival. The staff is so friendly and made me feel so comfortable! I walked in and didn't even wait 5 minutes until I was in the chair with doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Efficient and professional. My teeth always feel amazing when I leave there."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2021

"I am so happy I landed here. Thanks for the recommendation from Kathy and Rhonda. Every procedure is carefully explained. Great staff and Dr. Weller is amazing."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"Efficient and professional. My teeth always feel amazing when I leave there."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"Quick experience with friendly staff. COVID precautions were taken seriously. I was new to the area and they were able to get me in within the week!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2021

"Quick experience with friendly staff. COVID precautions were taken seriously. I was new to the area and they were able to get me in within the week!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"Had a quick and easy experience booking my appointment. The staff and doctor Weller were great. I look forward to my future visits."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 6 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2021

"Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for over 12 years now after a very bad dental experience. His staff worked with me to put a plan in place when I first started and I haven’t had any issues since. He and his office are very professional and friendly. And the COVID safety procedures in place are thorough to protect both patient and staff."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"I have been a patient at Weller Dental for over two decades. I continue to hold Dr. Weller and his staff in high regard. I have come to count on high quality, cutting edge service. Whether it’s a cleaning with Hygienist Gianna or dental work from Dr. Jeffrey Weller, I know I will receive great care. The office itself is small and feels cozy. Decorated in a stylish yet classic vibe, you know you’ll receive professional yet personable service. Jamie, manages the office beautifully and is a breath of fresh air on each of my visits. I always look forward to seeing her.As a longtime patient, I trust my dental care to the professionals at Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"I have been a patient at Weller Dental for over two decades. I continue to hold Dr. Weller and his staff in high regard. I have come to count on high quality, cutting edge service. Whether it's a cleaning with Hygienist Gianna or dental work from Dr. Jeffrey Weller, I know I will receive great care. The office itself is small and feels cozy. Decorated in a stylish yet classic vibe, you know you'll receive professional yet personable service. Jamie, manages the office beautifully and is a breath of fresh air on each of my visits. I always look forward to seeing her.As a longtime patient, I trust my dental care to the professionals at Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"I had many issues with my teeth for 10 years before I saw Dr. Weller for the first time 20 years ago, and I’ve had none ever since. He and his entire team are awesome, and it’s uncanny how consistently good and professional they all are. Big fan!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2020

"The new gear they have to keep everyone safe is incredible, well done Weller!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2020

"Weller Dental is fantastic! They are the best at what they do and always take excellent care of me. Their dental hygienist is amazing!I highly recommend Weller Dental!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Sep 29 2020

"I have recommended Dr. Weller before, so I will not dwell on his outstanding professional skills and knowledge. Having just visited again, I feel I must comment on the state of the art procedures, treatments, and equipment his office has in place for protection from COVID. I have never felt safer outside of my home-"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 6 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Facebook Sep 04 2020

"Absolutely Everything.. Service professionalism hygiene cleanliness ..best consultation and follow through .. A spa like atmosphere makes you feel comfortable with a wonderful welcoming staff Dr WELLER is the Best"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2020

"Love this place! I have been going there for a while now and love every visit. Very caring and professional staff. Post Covid visit was great! Extra protection for patients and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"great protocols for covid and terrific team"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"No better care then at Weller Dental"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. I highly recommend Weller Dental. My teeth feel like 1 million bucks after being cleaned there."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 23 2020

"Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2020

"Dr Weller and his staff have helped me overcome a lifelong fear of dentists - they are incredibly professional, efficient, and kind to their patients. I cannot recommend Weller Dental enough!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Dr. Weller and staff are terrific - so professional and incredibly efficient. I went this week for my routine cleaning, shortly after they re-opened after COVID-19. Any nervousness I had was completely erased upon arrival. They are always prompt, but even more so now, and they were so patient and kind in explaining their new procedures. I felt so comfortable and safe the entire time. My hygienist is the best and always so helpful. And Tina and the office staff are very professional and friendly. Tina even called me on a Sunday when my appointment needed to be moved due to the events of the past couple of weeks and she couldn't have been nicer. I've been coming here for 19 years and I would recommend this practice to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Apr 16 2020

"Dr. Weller and his team were so welcoming and his approach to dental health is refreshingly holistic. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2020

"Nothing but the best treatment and the best professionals at what they do. Would recommend always"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Weller is an extremely kind and talented dentist who has dramatically improved my smile and dental health. His hygienist Jackie Is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and does such a great thorough job - I love the way my teeth feel after my cleanings and treatments! His offices are extremely well run and his entire staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2020

"Dr. Weller is an extremely kind and talented dentist who has dramatically improved my smile and dental health. His hygienist Jackie Is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and does such a great thorough job - I love the way my teeth feel after my cleanings and treatments! His offices are extremely well run and his entire staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2020

"Hygienist gave a great cleaning. Great location in the city"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Feb 07 2020

"Hygienist gave a great cleaning. Great location in the city Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"The Dental Hygenist is fantastic"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2020

"Had veneers done over 12 years ago by Dr. Weller. I always get compliments on my smile! Makes this 60 yr old woman happy! I go to Hinsdale for exams, hyg., ect. Beautiful immaculate office. Along with a great staff who greet you and provide excellent customer service. I live in NW IN and it's an easy drive and worth it."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"Always fantastic service and expert care at Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2019

"The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"You have found the right place! Dr. Weller is so educated and experienced and spends the time to lay out a complete plan - He pays attention to detail! The staff here is very friendly and helpful! Go nowhere else."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Facebook Dec 06 2019

"DO NOT Hesitated. No one better. I’ve been with Doctor Weller for over 25 years @ have total confidence in him. The whole office is run with total efficiency. Total professionals!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 05 2019

"Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2019

"I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I was introduced to Weller Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. One of their greatest assets are the dental hygienists, in particular Giana! Giana greets you with a big smile and makes you feel at home the moment you walk in the door - even at 8am appointments. She is personable, honest and thoughtful in her cleanings and analysis. Her professionalism and sincere personality exemplify a top notch employee."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed ! Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2019

"To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 13 2019

"Dr Weller and his team dental hygienists have been highly professional and empathetic."

5.0 Review from Y... Source: Google Aug 31 2019

"5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"From the hygienist Gianna to Dr. Weller to all the rest of the staff, they are the most professional and knowledgeable team where I have ever been a dental patient. Thank you, everyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Aug 23 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ year. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2019

"This place is legit the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so caring and everything is gone over before they do anything. They ask if there have been any traumatic experiences with dentist office visits before (I haven’t had any), but I thought that was really nice of them to verify before even sitting me down in dentist chair. 5 stars ⭐️ 💯!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2019

"Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 😉"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2019

"Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 10 2019

"Always professional and the best dental treatment hands down."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care !"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2019

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental! Such friendly staff and had a wonderful visit with Dr Burns"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 31 2019

"I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 16 2019

"Gianna is great at her job and always gives great direction on how to improve my oral health"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 09 2019

"Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2019

"Excellent care for their clients."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Apr 23 2019

"Excellent care for their clients. Thanks Mary Ellen for always being a great patient"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Facebook Apr 17 2019

"#1 dental care in GoldCoast! Thanks Heather we love taking great care of you"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Facebook Apr 17 2019

"#1 dental care in GoldCoast!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Apr 14 2019

"Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Apr 05 2019

"Amazing practice! Friendly and personal staff who greet, and treat, you like a family member! Doctor Weller and hygienist Gianna are true professional who are dedicated to your long term oral health. Plus, if your interested in a new smile Doctor Weller is the cosmetic artist you’ll want or see!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Apr 04 2019

"People are great Great service Thanks Sylvia Almeida we love you too"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Weller dental has a very comfortable and beautiful office. Everyone working there is absolutely friendly and you are immediately comfortable. Thanks Weller Dental for making my first visit a pleasant visit!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I went in with teeth in pretty bad shape. Katie did a great job with a deep planing and cleaning. She is very professional, has a great demeanor, always made sure that I was comfortable, and made sure that I left knowing what I needed to do get my teeth back in good shape."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I've never had such a thorough cleaning in my life and Dr Weller is FANTASTIC at what ever needs to be done! I'd trust Dr Weller & his office to do anything & give them my highest possible recommendation- They are professional, prompt, courteous and REALLY know what they are doing!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2019

"Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA."

5.0