1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter231 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2024

I recently had 2 fillings, done by Doctor Weller. I had no pain during and after the procedure. My mouth and teeth felt normal immediately. Doctor is the Best!! Philomena Urhausen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2024

So professional from checkin to dentist. Explained the procedure fully and answered all of my questions. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Professional,Courteous and Calming- Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

For over a decade, Weller Dental has been my go-to for dental care, providing an unparalleled experience with their proactive and expert approach. Their welcoming staff, cutting-edge technology, and thorough explanations make each visit comfortable and reassuring. I'm continually impressed by their commitment to preventative care, which has kept my smile healthy and bright. I highly recommend Weller Dental for anyone seeking top-notch dental care in a friendly and professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Outstanding attention paid to my dental care here Large Shout - Out to Hannah for her expertise and excellent attention to detail today. Really appreciate it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I’ve been going to Weller Dental downtown forever and would absolutely recommend Drs. Weller/Sultan and any of the hygienists - I especially LOVE Hannah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for over 35 years, no one better to trust with your dental care .. Simply the Best , great dentist with wonderful professional personable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

Exceptional experience from the moment I booked my appointment. The office is beautiful and front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist was fantastic - she sensed my anxiety and explained exactly what was happening and how long it would all take. Dr. Sultan is a gem - she immediately put me at ease and we were able to agree on a treatment plan that I was comfortable with. Truly, I can’t recommend this practice highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Weller Dental is an excellent dental group. I have been a customer for 5+ years and can attest to the professionalism of all members. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2023

Friendly and professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

10/10 recommend Weller dental. I have been seeing Dr. Sultan for the past year for my Invisalign. The office staff is always friendly and on time. Great bedside manner with every team member especially Hannah and Ursula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Amazing group! I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend. I saw Dr. Sultan and she was terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2023

Absolute best dental office. I know that I am always well taken care of in this practice, love coming here! The best staff and dentists. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

No complaints, friendly office, fit me in on short notice which I appreciate given my pain, would consider other services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr Weller and Dr Ayesha Sultan are fantastic. They are very professional, honest, and a cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. I cannot recommend them high enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2023

Excellent and professional dental care! I'm impressed with their services 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2023

I love everything about this office and staff and Dr Weller. Professional and relaxing because I know I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Great first time experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Always Friendly, Always Kind. My teeth are doing great and it’s all thanks to Weller Dental! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Always a pleasure to step through the door and enter this place of dental professionalism. Top notch level of high tech teeth care, juxtaposed just right by a top notch level of friendly swagger. I’m glad to have Weller Dental in my corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2023

My first visit convinced me that I should have moved my dental care to these folks long ago. So advanced, professional, personal and interested in me as patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Great Service Great Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2023

This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the friendliness and, especially, the thoroughness of my exam. My questions and concerns were all addressed, and I will continue to count on the Weller team for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2023

Well done, Weller team - This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the friendliness and, especially, the thoroughness of my exam. My questions and concerns were all addressed, and I will continue to count on the Weller team for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Was looking for a new dental office after moving to the area from the city and decided on Weller Dental because of their stellar reviews and the pictures of Dr. Weller’s cosmetic work. I am SO happy I picked Weller Dental because of the time and care they took with me. The hygienist left my teeth noticeably cleaner and I cannot wait to cosmetically correct my teeth with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Extremely competent and affable staff. They expeditiously addressed my issue and were very informative throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I've been a patient of Dr Weller's for years. I've never had anything but the best experience. I was treated by a new hygienist, Hanna. What an awesome professional! Gentle, friendly, kind, thorough, accurate and offering detailed explanations of what she was seeing. For me there is no other dental practice worth visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2023

Love everyone at this office and the care I receive. I always feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Excellent care and service on my 1st visit. Weller Dental will be my choice for my dental care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

My husband and I had a fantastic first experience at Dr. Weller’s office recently. All staff were very informative and friendly. They also did a great job explaining things in detail and answered any questions we had. The office was very clean and had a calm vibe to it. Looking forward to being a long-term patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

Highly recommended! Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2023

My stress level used to be off the charts when it came to dental treatments, but Dr Weller and his team gives me stress free visits and stellar care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Always professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2023

The most professional, efficient, and friendly dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is incredible and they are always running on time! They make your visit to the dentist office extremely enjoyable. 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2023

The most professional, efficient, and friendly dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is incredible and they are always running on time! They make your visit to the dentist office extremely enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

The most professional, efficient, and friendly dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is incredible and they are always running on time! They make your visit to the dentist office extremely enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

I always feel very cared for by Dr. Weller and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2023

Best Dentist Practice in Chicagoland area... - I have been going to Dr. Weller for years and he is the best that dentistry has to offer. Incredibly knowledgeable, super friendly and great at what he does...Also staff is fantastic...make you feel like you are part of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Loved my experience! Wonderful staff and Dr. Weller is smart and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

5/5 stars. Great experience! Most dentists I’ve been to in the past put a ton of pressure on you to buy their products and buy a bunch of add-ons that you don’t really need. I felt absolutely no pressure from Weller dental. Everyone there was so nice, and it felt so great to get an honest take on everything. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Weller and Dr. Sultan for over a year since a recent move to Chicago. The office is well run, always on time, staff is super friendly, and the doctors are both exceedingly professional and do excellent work. We've both been seen now for basic preventative care and cosmetic work and are more than happy with the results of both. I was at the tail end of my invisalign treatment with another provider and wanted a second opinion about my results, and Dr. Weller spent way more time than needed examining my teeth and my records to talk me through my options and provide his opinion at no cost. This office cares about their patients and it shows - we highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2022

Weller Dental is Absolutely Amazing! Highly Recommend. I was having an Issue with my tooth and they got me in right away and took care of the issue. Can’t thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2022

We love Weller Dental. My husband and I have been going there for a few years. From the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Weller it’s great experience. Dr. Weller is a great dentist who takes time with each and every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

The entire experience for someone new to Dr. Weller was excellent. My visit and the costs were very transparent. I was told the price for the visit and even though extras were added, the price quoted was honored. Dr. Weller explained what was necessary and told me about each possibility. There were plenty of choices for me to decide. The staff were friendly and courteous. Ned Turner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2022

I always feel very cared for by Dr. Weller and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Dr. Jeff and his staff are truly exceptional when it comes to explaining and providing the best care for me possible. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve come across. Thank you Weller Dental for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

One of the best dentists I have ever had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional, Kind. Great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2022

Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

This Doctor and his staff have extra-ordinary skills! I am grateful they chose what they choose to do! Big Shout-out to Dr. Weller, Tina Welller, Ursula ( YOU WROK GRFRN!) and of course WHITNEY!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

I have been going to Weller Dental first in Chicago and now in Hinsdale for the last 15 years. They are a great practice with an amazing team and exceptional dental care! I highly recommend Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I like this dr thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Went there for my first time staff was super nice I was a bit late and they still took me in greatly appreciate it. Made everything clear and the process was quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

What a great experience, Everyone so professional and made me feel so welcome! Awesome place, beautiful people and beautiful atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I am new to Chicago. I was nervous about finding a dental office in my new home! From Whitney accommodating me, warm welcomes from Dr. Weller and Tina, and a fantastic treatment from Jackie I couldn’t have possibly picked a better dentist for myself. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

I am new to Chicago. I was nervous about finding a dental office in my new home! From Whitney accommodating me, warm welcomes from Dr. Weller and Tina, and a fantastic treatment from Jackie I couldn’t have possibly picked a better dentist for myself. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

The most friendly, efficient and simply wonderful team headed my very skilled dentist, Dr. Weller!!! It’s actually a pleasure going to these dentist appointments. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2022

Always great to see Dr. WELLER as I know he will be honest with me and provide great service as well as different care options when appropriate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2022

Pleasant as Always - Always great to see Dr. WELLER as I know he will be honest with me and provide great service as well as different care options when appropriate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2022

I am extremely anxious about going to the Dentist and had been avoiding going all through Covid so knew I really needed to go. I am very glad I chose this office. Everyone in the office was extremely kind and it exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2022

Compassionate and Detailed - I am extremely anxious about going to the Dentist and had been avoiding going all through Covid so knew I really needed to go. I am very glad I chose this office. Everyone in the office was extremely kind and it exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Great experience! Well deserving of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2022

Best Dental team near and far! Always willing to accommodate and deliver the top notch dental advice and experience . Dr Weller, Tina, Gianna and everyone at Weller are professional, experts in their field and very pleasant. We are on year 8 anniversary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Dr. Weller and his staff are great. Everyone is personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would be very surprised if anyone had a bad experience there, outside of the normal anxieties many people experience around going to the dentist (which they are also good at calming). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

A big Thank You to the Weller Dental team! I have had numerous dental issues all my adult life, and several bad experiences with dentists. I was referred to Dr. Weller when my previous dentist passed away. It's always a stressful and shame inducing experience for me to open my mouth in a new dental office. For the past three years now, Dr. Weller and his staff have made me feel welcome, and most importantly: comfortable. They immediately went to work on a comprehensive treatment plan for me that addressed my oral health, as well as my cosmetic concerns. Dr. Weller is a skilled dentist, and gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without any discomfort. Because I have full confidence in Dr. Weller, I just had him restore my smile with veneers and crowns. This takes a lot of skill and artistry. I can't believe what I see in the mirror now! Again, I can't thank Dr. Weller, and his entire staff enough for guiding me through this journey, and I recommend them to anyone in search of quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

The whole staff was very professional , friendly and warm. The lady who cleaned, scrapped and deep cleaned my teeth was the best I've ever had. Sincerely Mr Portis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

I had my very first appointment with the Weller Dental team today and could not have had a better experience. I feel great and am confident in my prevention and overall dental plan. Absolutely great staff of people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Weller is a fantastic dentist. He is a perfectionist. And has a wonderful manner about him. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Weller is a fantastic dentist. He is a perfectionist. And has a wonderful manner about him. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

My experience with Dr. Weller and his staff was very informative and pleasant. He took the time to explain the procedure he would be performing regarding my care. It was definitely worth the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

It was the best! everyone was so nice, I couldn't have been happier, I will be using Weller dental from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

It was the best! everyone was so nice, I couldn't have been happier, I will be using Weller dental from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his excellent staff. Dr. Weller did a great job with my Invisalign. My teeth always feel so amazingly clean after my hygiene appointments. Jackie, Dr. Weller's hygienist, is simply the best! She really cares about her patients and is incredibly skilled, kind and smart. I really appreciate her attention to detail, expertise and excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Very nice dentist office. Dr. Wexler and staff provided great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 6 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I live in CA. Was in Chicago visiting friends and had a dental emergency. They all insisted on Dr. Weller! He got me in...easy breezy. Staff was amazing. Thank you again Dr. Weller & Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Everyone demonstrates care and happiness. Stay safe, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller and everyone that works in his office are amazing and very professional especially since Covid. Dr. Weller's work lasts 2x any of my other doctors work ie fillings etc. I highly recommend using Dr. Weller for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Quite simply-- the very best dental care in Chicago. Dr. Weller personally consults with you every visit and makes sure he understands what you want, as well as explains your options and makes recommendations. The entire team is top notch- friendly, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller and staff are terrific - so professional and incredibly efficient. I went this week for my routine cleaning, shortly after they re-opened after COVID-19. Any nervousness I had was completely erased upon arrival. They are always prompt, but even more so now, and they were so patient and kind in explaining their new procedures. I felt so comfortable and safe the entire time. My hygienist is the best and always so helpful. And Tina and the office staff are very professional and friendly. Tina even called me on a Sunday when my appointment needed to be moved due to the events of the past couple of weeks and she couldn't have been nicer. I've been coming here for 19 years and I would recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had many issues with my teeth for 10 years before I saw Dr. Weller for the first time 20 years ago, and I’ve had none ever since. He and his entire team are awesome, and it’s uncanny how consistently good and professional they all are. Big fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I filled the forms out ahead of time which save me time upon arrival. The staff is so friendly and made me feel so comfortable! I walked in and didn't even wait 5 minutes until I was in the chair with doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Efficient and professional. My teeth always feel amazing when I leave there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Quick experience with friendly staff. COVID precautions were taken seriously. I was new to the area and they were able to get me in within the week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Quick experience with friendly staff. COVID precautions were taken seriously. I was new to the area and they were able to get me in within the week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Had a quick and easy experience booking my appointment. The staff and doctor Weller were great. I look forward to my future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Twelve years ago, I selected Dr. Weller for cosmetic dentistry, having visited five other DDS candidates in my search. He was the most thorough in his examination and took the time to learn what my expectations were. He also provided important insights that I had not considered. I was seeking cosmetic effect (e.g., a dazzling smile) and Dr. Weller delivered. Moreover, he gave me a natural, beautiful smile without compromising the form and function of my teeth (shape, alignment, bite, etc.). Dr. Weller is an artist with lots of clinical experience and a fabulous staff. The office is run efficiently; it is a calm, friendly atmosphere. You really feel the warmth and focus on you - your comfort and confidence and ultimately your satisfaction. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for over 12 years now after a very bad dental experience. His staff worked with me to put a plan in place when I first started and I haven’t had any issues since. He and his office are very professional and friendly. And the COVID safety procedures in place are thorough to protect both patient and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2020

I have been a patient at Weller Dental for over two decades. I continue to hold Dr. Weller and his staff in high regard. I have come to count on high quality, cutting edge service. Whether it’s a cleaning with Hygienist Gianna or dental work from Dr. Jeffrey Weller, I know I will receive great care. The office itself is small and feels cozy. Decorated in a stylish yet classic vibe, you know you’ll receive professional yet personable service. Jamie, manages the office beautifully and is a breath of fresh air on each of my visits. I always look forward to seeing her.As a longtime patient, I trust my dental care to the professionals at Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2020

I have been a patient at Weller Dental for over two decades. I continue to hold Dr. Weller and his staff in high regard. I have come to count on high quality, cutting edge service. Whether it's a cleaning with Hygienist Gianna or dental work from Dr. Jeffrey Weller, I know I will receive great care. The office itself is small and feels cozy. Decorated in a stylish yet classic vibe, you know you'll receive professional yet personable service. Jamie, manages the office beautifully and is a breath of fresh air on each of my visits. I always look forward to seeing her.As a longtime patient, I trust my dental care to the professionals at Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had many issues with my teeth for 10 years before I saw Dr. Weller for the first time 20 years ago, and I’ve had none ever since. He and his entire team are awesome, and it’s uncanny how consistently good and professional they all are. Big fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2020

The new gear they have to keep everyone safe is incredible, well done Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from KS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Burns has been absolutely wonderful! There is always a minimal wait & he does a great job of easing the tension I have about gone to the dentist. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Burns, and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Tina and Dr. Weller were very knowledgeable and accommodating to my situation. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone considering utilizing their professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have recommended Dr. Weller before, so I will not dwell on his outstanding professional skills and knowledge. Having just visited again, I feel I must comment on the state of the art procedures, treatments, and equipment his office has in place for protection from COVID. I have never felt safer outside of my home- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2020

Absolutely Everything.. Service professionalism hygiene cleanliness ..best consultation and follow through .. A spa like atmosphere makes you feel comfortable with a wonderful welcoming staff Dr WELLER is the Best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Love this place! I have been going there for a while now and love every visit. Very caring and professional staff. Post Covid visit was great! Extra protection for patients and staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

great protocols for covid and terrific team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. I highly recommend Weller Dental. My teeth feel like 1 million bucks after being cleaned there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff are terrific - so professional and incredibly efficient. I went this week for my routine cleaning, shortly after they re-opened after COVID-19. Any nervousness I had was completely erased upon arrival. They are always prompt, but even more so now, and they were so patient and kind in explaining their new procedures. I felt so comfortable and safe the entire time. My hygienist is the best and always so helpful. And Tina and the office staff are very professional and friendly. Tina even called me on a Sunday when my appointment needed to be moved due to the events of the past couple of weeks and she couldn't have been nicer. I've been coming here for 19 years and I would recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Welder and his staff showed me that even in this Covid crisis, going to the dentist can be a great experience!!! They were as always, professional, kind, knowledgeable and happy!!! They are state of the Art PLUS !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Weller and his team were so welcoming and his approach to dental health is refreshingly holistic. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Nothing but the best treatment and the best professionals at what they do. Would recommend always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Weller is an extremely kind and talented dentist who has dramatically improved my smile and dental health. His hygienist Jackie Is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and does such a great thorough job - I love the way my teeth feel after my cleanings and treatments! His offices are extremely well run and his entire staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

Dr. Weller is an extremely kind and talented dentist who has dramatically improved my smile and dental health. His hygienist Jackie Is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and does such a great thorough job - I love the way my teeth feel after my cleanings and treatments! His offices are extremely well run and his entire staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Always fantastic service and expert care at Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Weller and his team were so welcoming and his approach to dental health is refreshingly holistic. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

You have found the right place! Dr. Weller is so educated and experienced and spends the time to lay out a complete plan - He pays attention to detail! The staff here is very friendly and helpful! Go nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I was introduced to Weller Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. One of their greatest assets are the dental hygienists, in particular Giana! Giana greets you with a big smile and makes you feel at home the moment you walk in the door - even at 8am appointments. She is personable, honest and thoughtful in her cleanings and analysis. Her professionalism and sincere personality exemplify a top notch employee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2019

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed ! Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr Weller and his team dental hygienists have been highly professional and empathetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

You are in the best care at this place. I wish I’d come to Dr Weller’s practice sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

From the hygienist Gianna to Dr. Weller to all the rest of the staff, they are the most professional and knowledgeable team where I have ever been a dental patient. Thank you, everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

This place is legit the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so caring and everything is gone over before they do anything. They ask if there have been any traumatic experiences with dentist office visits before (I haven’t had any), but I thought that was really nice of them to verify before even sitting me down in dentist chair. 5 stars ⭐️ 💯! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Weller for many years. I can't imagine being able to find a more professional, courteous, and kind dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Started going to Dr Weller in 1995. He's still one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Always professional and the best dental treatment hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Weller Dental! Such friendly staff and had a wonderful visit with Dr Burns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Burns was amazing. Friendly, helpful and nice. Happy to have him as my denttist.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Burns is first class across the board. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

My visit with Dr. Burns was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I will definately recommend him to friends and family.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Burns was great. Visiting the dentist is not alway my priority. It was great to visit an office that is professional, runs on time and explains everything in a way I can understand. Dr. Burns was also very gentle & calming.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Excellent care for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Excellent care for their clients. Thanks Mary Ellen for always being a great patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Burns was amazing. Friendly, helpful and nice. Happy to have him as my denttist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

People are great Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I've never had such a thorough cleaning in my life and Dr Weller is FANTASTIC at what ever needs to be done! I'd trust Dr Weller & his office to do anything & give them my highest possible recommendation- They are professional, prompt, courteous and REALLY know what they are doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Weller dental has a very comfortable and beautiful office. Everyone working there is absolutely friendly and you are immediately comfortable. Thanks Weller Dental for making my first visit a pleasant visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Excellent service and follow up . Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment inv… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Always a pleasure to spend time at their office. They pamper me! Shelley Howard thanks for being a great patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Weller dental has a very comfortable and beautiful office. Everyone working there is absolutely friendly and you are immediately comfortable. Thanks Weller Dental for making my first visit a pleasant visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Really enjoyed my experience! From the intake, to the setup, to the cleaning, I had a tremendous experience. I also want to highlight Dr. Burns for being both professional and friendly/easy to talk to throughout the process.Would highly recommend the downtown office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Always wonderful, well as wonderful as teeth cleaning can be! Gianna is so gentle & thorough, I’m always anxious to see her! Dr. Weller is so professional & he doesn’t recommend anything you don’t really need or want! Thumbs up to Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Always wonderful, well as wonderful as teeth cleaning can be! Gianna is so gentle & thorough, I’m always anxious to see her! Dr. Weller is so professional & he doesn’t recommend anything you don’t really need or want! Thumbs up to Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Weller for a couple of decades and I have always been extremely satisfied with my dental care. The location is easily accessible in the Gold Coast neighborhood where I live. I wandered in by mistake all those years ago looking for the office of my new dentist. Although I was in the wrong office, I switched dentists and became Dr. Weller’s patient.Dr. Weller stays on top of the most advanced techniques for dental care. He and his team are always in the know of all the cutting edge dental information. His office staff is courteous and easily assist in scheduling and billing.Throughout the years I have needed several different treatments from small to large. The care I have gotten from Dr. Weller and his team has always been perfection. Emergency appointments or a scheduled cleaning have always been handled with professionalism and kindness.I have sent many people to see Dr. Weller and his staff and everyone has loved this dental practice as much as me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Weller for a couple of decades and I have always been extremely satisfied with my dental care. The location is easily accessible in the Gold Coast neighborhood where I live. I wandered in by mistake all those years ago looking for the office of my new dentist. Although I was in the wrong office, I switched dentists and became Dr. Weller's patient. Dr. Weller stays on top of the most advanced techniques for dental care. He and his team are always in the know of all the cutting edge dental information. His office staff is courteous and easily assist in scheduling and billing. Throughout the years I have needed several different treatments from small to large. The care I have gotten from Dr. Weller and his team has always been perfection. Emergency appointments or a scheduled cleaning have always been handled with professionalism and kindness. I have sent many people to see Dr. Weller and his staff and everyone has loved this dental practice as much as me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic location, great customer service, very attentive and friendly staff. Jackie is my absolute favorite hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

Great staff, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

professional and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

professional and accommodating Thank you so much for your kind words, Marjorie Elliott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great service from a fantastic team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Weller is an outstanding ethical and highly skillled dentist. His entire staff is wonderful. Jackie, his hygienist, is outstandinng and provides such a thorough cleaning all while making you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller and his team go way beyond what you might reasonably expect. And they are there for you in an emergency. My every experience with them has been a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

A spa like experience with the ultimate care of your teeth, gums, and mouth!The most professionally run medical office I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great experience. Beautiful offices; friendly front desk; professional and efficient dental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and nice. I immediately felt welcomed on my first visit. Office is very clean, and organized. Very high tech equipment. I would recommend Weller Dental to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

My dentist for 15 years, after several years of bad experiences with multiple dentists. Dr Weller is the best; hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Dr Wheller is the nicest professional dentist that I have ever had. I can trust him and I know for a fact that he will never try to lie like other dentists to make more money off of you by telling you that there’s something wrong with your teeth if there’s nothing wrong. I once had a tooth cap fall out while I was on vacation on the weekend that a previous dentist had done, and I left a voicemail at his emergency phone number at his office and he immediately called me back and walked me through how to put my cap back on. This office is more than just a dentist office for me and my husband and my father.... this office is family you can trust!!!! Wait time to get called in call is always no more than 10 minutes if that. His dental hygienists are all professional and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. Very good experience today. Glad to have found Weller Dental. They are fantastic.... *************** I am new to Chicago. I went there on a recommendation from somebody that has a beautiful smile! Office is bright, clean and modern. It was an initial work up so I was taken care of by Tina, Ursula, Gianna (I don't know if that is correct), and Dr. Weller. They were all informative, engaging and fantastic to deal with. Thank you! Tom Wagner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Always professional and the best dental treatment hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2015

MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE, PATIENT AND KIND!! MY TEETH ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A BRIGHTER FUTURE!!ESTELLA LONG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

I saw Dr. Weller to discuss aesthetic concerns and can rely on him to provide thorough, honest feedback in addition to offering different ways to resolve the issue. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weller and his staff! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

I always enjoy my visits the Office! Great staff great service.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

As usual, I thought my dental cleaning and examination was very thorough and done in a very pleasant manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2013

Everyone was great! The staff was very professional and personable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.