1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Exam* Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr Weller and his team dental hygienists have been highly professional and empathetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

You are in the best care at this place. I wish I’d come to Dr Weller’s practice sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

From the hygienist Gianna to Dr. Weller to all the rest of the staff, they are the most professional and knowledgeable team where I have ever been a dental patient. Thank you, everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

This place is legit the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so caring and everything is gone over before they do anything. They ask if there have been any traumatic experiences with dentist office visits before (I haven’t had any), but I thought that was really nice of them to verify before even sitting me down in dentist chair. 5 stars ⭐️ 💯! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Weller Dental! Such friendly staff and had a wonderful visit with Dr Burns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Excellent care for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

People are great Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Weller dental has a very comfortable and beautiful office. Everyone working there is absolutely friendly and you are immediately comfortable. Thanks Weller Dental for making my first visit a pleasant visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Really enjoyed my experience! From the intake, to the setup, to the cleaning, I had a tremendous experience. I also want to highlight Dr. Burns for being both professional and friendly/easy to talk to throughout the process.Would highly recommend the downtown office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Always wonderful, well as wonderful as teeth cleaning can be! Gianna is so gentle & thorough, I’m always anxious to see her! Dr. Weller is so professional & he doesn’t recommend anything you don’t really need or want! Thumbs up to Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Weller for a couple of decades and I have always been extremely satisfied with my dental care. The location is easily accessible in the Gold Coast neighborhood where I live. I wandered in by mistake all those years ago looking for the office of my new dentist. Although I was in the wrong office, I switched dentists and became Dr. Weller's patient. Dr. Weller stays on top of the most advanced techniques for dental care. He and his team are always in the know of all the cutting edge dental information. His office staff is courteous and easily assist in scheduling and billing. Throughout the years I have needed several different treatments from small to large. The care I have gotten from Dr. Weller and his team has always been perfection. Emergency appointments or a scheduled cleaning have always been handled with professionalism and kindness. I have sent many people to see Dr. Weller and his staff and everyone has loved this dental practice as much as me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic location, great customer service, very attentive and friendly staff. Jackie is my absolute favorite hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

Great staff, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

professional and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great service from a fantastic team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Weller is an outstanding ethical and highly skillled dentist. His entire staff is wonderful. Jackie, his hygienist, is outstandinng and provides such a thorough cleaning all while making you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller and his team go way beyond what you might reasonably expect. And they are there for you in an emergency. My every experience with them has been a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

A spa like experience with the ultimate care of your teeth, gums, and mouth!The most professionally run medical office I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. Very good experience today. Glad to have found Weller Dental. They are fantastic.... *************** I am new to Chicago. I went there on a recommendation from somebody that has a beautiful smile! Office is bright, clean and modern. It was an initial work up so I was taken care of by Tina, Ursula, Gianna (I don't know if that is correct), and Dr. Weller. They were all informative, engaging and fantastic to deal with. Thank you! Tom Wagner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns was amazing. Friendly, helpful and nice. Happy to have him as my denttist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.