1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he’s fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you’re getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

When you want your teeth to be the healthiest and best looking they can be, Dr. Weller and his team of trained hygienists are my top choice. Dr Weller is an expert at also evaluating the functionality of your teeth-- how your bite affects the wear of your teeth and how to create a stronger foundation for them. The hygienists-- Jen and now Grace-- are extremely thorough in evaluating gum line, teeth, treatment and care. They also employ the latest technologies to combat bad bacteria, plaque, and other issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that’s graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn’t over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn’t be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!  If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2009

Dr. Weller and his team are OUTSTANDING. After deciding to invest in a brighter smile, I interviewed four cosmetic dentists in Chicago and did a lot of research to make sure I was basing my assessment of each dentist's capabilities on the appropriate criteria. At the conclusion of my search, I was relatively comfortable with the qualifications of three, but confident about only one. Dr. Weller was fantastic. He listened carefully to understand what was important to me. He explained everything and added an important dimension to my understanding of the desired outcome - the dental health benefits, as well as the cosmetic improvement.  My bite is now realigned, my teeth are bright but natural, my smile is...well, judge for yourself. I would not have otherwise posted a picture to my profile, but this is the best way I know to offer proof. Dr. W's team of professionals is wonderful. The entire staff is patient-focused and totally responsive.  It was a very satisfying experience and one I am happy to YELP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2009

Dr. Weller and his team are OUTSTANDING. After deciding to invest in a brighter smile, I interviewed four cosmetic dentists in Chicago and did a lot of research to make sure I was basing my assessment of each dentist’s capabilities on the appropriate criteria. At the conclusion of my search, I was relatively comfortable with the qualifications of three, but confident about only one. Dr. Weller was fantastic. He listened carefully to understand what was important to me. He explained everything and added an important dimension to my understanding of the desired outcome - the dental health benefits, as well as the cosmetic improvement.  My bite is now realigned, my teeth are bright but natural, my smile is...well, judge for yourself. I would not have otherwise posted a picture to my profile, but this is the best way I know to offer proof. Dr. W’s team of professionals is wonderful. The entire staff is patient-focused and totally responsive.  It was a very satisfying experience and one I am happy to YELP. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after. Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible. To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I’d share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I’ll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn’t feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn’t. My gums were sore for only about a week after.Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I’m not sure if he claims to be one. I don’t remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn’t a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible.To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.