Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Reviews for Weller Dental - Hinsdale

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Always timely and professional!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I don’t like going to the dentist, but Dr Weller and his staff are awesome. I appreciate their care!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Weller has been taking care of our teeth for many years. He has earned our trust and confidence with his exemplary skills, knowledge and dedicated team of professionals."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Jeff Weller and his staff in Hinsdale, IL has one of the most technology updated dental service that is combined exceptional care. This comes with explaining and providing every option to not only help me make my appearance better, but more importantly, my health too! I am always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve used. Thank all of you at Weller Dental for everything you do!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I just had venners done by Dr Weller out of the Hinsdale office. I couldn't be happier with the results from start to finish, the entire process was smooth and professional. The consultation was thorough a Dr. Weller,Tina and staff took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They listened carefully to my goals and provided the best approach for the desired outcome. During the first procedure prep work is done and temporary teeth are installed Dr Weller demonstrated exceptional skill and attention to detail. I would have been satisfied with the Temps they were that good! I came back e few days later and minor adjustments were made . A scan is taken and is sent to a lab in New York which are custom made. A few weeks afte that my veneers were placed and cemented in and the results are above and beyond my expectations. Overall, I highly recommend Dr Weller for anyone considering veneers or any other dental procedure."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 04 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. All of the procedures I've had from cleanings to fillings have been as comfortable as they could be."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"I’m a patient at Dr. Weller practice since 2003 and couldn’t be happier! Professional, knowledgeable team makes every visit comfortable. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"I was referred to Wellar Dental in 2023 and I couldn’t be happier that I had my veneers replaced with them. From start to finish they made the process so comfortable for me and literally gave me the smile makeover I was looking for! I no longer hide my teeth but show them off to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2024

"I went to Weller dental for veneers, Dr Weller was amazing , he changed several things about my smile, size , color, spacing and my bite without braces or invisiline. I highly recommend him he is really an artist. He took his time till everything felt comfortable and looked gorgeous! He is the best! The office staff was great also Tina took great care of fitting in my appointments and making everything work. Alexa was my hygienist her cleaning is the best , felt very thorough . I would highly recommend them for your your dental needs."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"So professional from checkin to dentist. Explained the procedure fully and answered all of my questions. Amazing results!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Professional,Courteous and Calming- Thank You"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Exceptional experience from the moment I booked my appointment. The office is beautiful and front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist was fantastic - she sensed my anxiety and explained exactly what was happening and how long it would all take. Dr. Sultan is a gem - she immediately put me at ease and we were able to agree on a treatment plan that I was comfortable with. Truly, I can’t recommend this practice highly enough."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Always a great experience at Weller Dental! Giana is the best Dental Hygienist!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly and professional service!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"So informative, all my questions answered. Dr. Weller is a down to earth guy. Very pleasant experience with all the staff. Can’t wait to get my new veneers. 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Service Great Care Yes"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr Weller and Dr Ayesha Sultan are fantastic. They are very professional, honest, and a cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. I cannot recommend them high enough."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent and professional dental care! I'm impressed with their services 😁"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I love everything about this office and staff and Dr Weller. Professional and relaxing because I know I’m in the best hands."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles”"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Great first time experience."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Always Friendly, Always Kind. My teeth are doing great and it’s all thanks to Weller Dental! 😁"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"My first visit convinced me that I should have moved my dental care to these folks long ago. So advanced, professional, personal and interested in me as patient."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great Service Great Care"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dr Weller and his team are amazing! They are so honest in their practice. I love that they have all the most recent and state of the art tools and technology to help me have the best oral health. I have been going to Dr Weller for 20 years and will continue to forever. Thanks, Dr Weller, Gina, Alexis and to the rest of the staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2023

"Well done, Weller team - This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the friendliness and, especially, the thoroughness of my exam. My questions and concerns were all addressed, and I will continue to count on the Weller team for my dental care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Was looking for a new dental office after moving to the area from the city and decided on Weller Dental because of their stellar reviews and the pictures of Dr. Weller’s cosmetic work. I am SO happy I picked Weller Dental because of the time and care they took with me. The hygienist left my teeth noticeably cleaner and I cannot wait to cosmetically correct my teeth with them!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I've had a relationship with Weller Dental for many years. To say they've cared for me like family would be an understatement. Dr. Weller, Tina and their staff are truly second to none."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Best practice. Cares for their patients."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Highly recommended! Great people!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 07 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for years and he is the best that dentistry has to offer. Incredibly knowledgeable, super friendly and great at what he does...Also staff is fantastic...make you feel like you are part of the family."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Loved my experience! Wonderful staff and Dr. Weller is smart and efficient"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Weller Dental is Absolutely Amazing! Highly Recommend. I was having an Issue with my tooth and they got me in right away and took care of the issue. Can’t thank them enough!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2022

"We love Weller Dental. My husband and I have been going there for a few years. From the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Weller it’s great experience. Dr. Weller is a great dentist who takes time with each and every patient."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"Dr. Weller and his staff are very professional and they treat you with kindness. They explain everything thoroughly. They make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Dr. Jeff and his staff are truly exceptional when it comes to explaining and providing the best care for me possible. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve come across. Thank you Weller Dental for all you do!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"One of the best dentists I have ever had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional, Kind. Great staff as well!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I have been going to Weller Dental first in Chicago and now in Hinsdale for the last 15 years. They are a great practice with an amazing team and exceptional dental care! I highly recommend Weller Dental!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Visiting from out of town and a crown on a front tooth came off. They got me in on Saturday morning and fixed it so I could feel comfortable and confident throughout my stay. Everyone was kind, thoughtful and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr Weller and his staff we very welcoming. I had a very thorough consultation for future cosmetic work to be done. I was sent home with 4 options, Dr Weller thought of every detail. Now it is up to me to decide what direction I want to go in."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"I like this dr thank you so much"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Amazing skill, professionalism and honestly they make it a fun positive experience. The best in the biz."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Amazing skill, professionalism and honestly they make it a fun positive experience. The best in the biz."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I like this dr thank you so much"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Always great to see Dr. WELLER as I know he will be honest with me and provide great service as well as different care options when appropriate."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller.  I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn't charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I'll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Jun 15 2021

"The best dentist I have been to by far. It’s a scary thing getting four new venire...my front four for that matter. But not only did Dr. Weller do an amazing job but so did the entire staff. From the first starter appointment to the retainer follow up...AMAZING! I have never felt more confident and empowered by my smile. He did a great job and I felt very aware of everything he did. He was very open about choices and what would look good and what may not. 100% recommend for a regular dentist or for venires. To the entire team at Weller Dental THANK YOU! This review is long overdue. -Kate"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 12 2021

"Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 03 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Very nice dentist office. Dr. Wexler and staff provided great care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Weller and everyone that works in his office are amazing and very professional especially since Covid. Dr. Weller's work lasts 2x any of my other doctors work ie fillings etc. I highly recommend using Dr. Weller for your dental needs."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2021

"“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles”"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are the absolute best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 29 2020

"Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 23 2020

"Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2020

"Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2020

"Had veneers done over 12 years ago by Dr. Weller. I always get compliments on my smile! Makes this 60 yr old woman happy! I go to Hinsdale for exams, hyg., ect. Beautiful immaculate office. Along with a great staff who greet you and provide excellent customer service. I live in NW IN and it's an easy drive and worth it."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2019

"The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2019

"Although I did not get the results I was looking for (just didn't work for me), the staff was great. The girls in the front desk greeted me with a smile each time. Rosy took care of my whitening and assisted during the resin infiltration procedure. She was always super kind and welcoming, making me feel more comfortable. She often asked if I was okay and how I was feeling. Such a kind person that always keeps her patients needs in mind when doing her work."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2019

"Although I did not get the results I was looking for (just didn’t work for me), the staff was great. The girls in the front desk greeted me with a smile each time. Rosy took care of my whitening and assisted during the resin infiltration procedure. She was always super kind and welcoming, making me feel more comfortable. She often asked if I was okay and how I was feeling. Such a kind person that always keeps her patients needs in mind when doing her work."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2019

"To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2019

"(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result.(Original)Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 31 2019

"Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family!"

5.0 Review from D... Source: Google Jun 22 2019

"Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2019

"I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2019

"I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 29 2019

"I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 23 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 09 2019

"Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 05 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2019

"Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2019

"Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Mar 13 2019

"Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2019

"I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2019

"I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2019

"Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 05 2018

"Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2018

"I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2018

"Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 09 2018

"Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 08 2018

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist!"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 16 2018

"Prompt, friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 08 2018

"Dr. Weller and his staff provide superb service and outcomes. It's been 11 months that I've had my Invisalign and I've already seen dramatic results. My teeth are well spaced and I can now floss easily. My dental hygiene and habits have improved 100%!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Dec 17 2017

"You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 17 2017

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 17 2017

"Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 04 2015

"Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere. Friendly staff and great personal attention. Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be hap... Read More"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Demandforce Sep 01 2015

"***** FIVE STARSExcellent Personable Service, Great Environment, and Always Smiling. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning there."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2015

"Best dental practice around! 5 stars to an incredibly thorough and professional staff! :)"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Dec 03 2014

"Enjoyed my routine cleaning at Dr Weller's Hinsdale office! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Sharon did a wonderful job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr Weller spent time with me reviewing my dental health and options. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and family :)"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Demandforce Nov 12 2014

"Dr. Weller and staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They take appointments as early as 7am, which is a big help for me. I go to the newer Hinsdale location rather than their downtown location. Would not hesitate to recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Demandforce Jul 30 2014

"EVERYONE WAS JUST A DELIGHTCARING AND PROFESSIONAL TOP NOTCH!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 17 2014

"Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2013

"Awesome :)"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 09 2013

"Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 09 2013

"Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 09 2013

"Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale. Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a ... Read More"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.