Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Reviews for Dental Implants Services Near Chicago, IL

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Outstanding attention paid to my dental care here Large Shout - Out to Hannah for her expertise and excellent attention to detail today. Really appreciate it!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Service Great Care Yes"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2021

"I had difficult issues that were addressed and the treatment plan was discussed and all my complex issues were taken care of with precision and care. Dr Weller is a Stellar dentist!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 29 2020

"Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2019

"I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him!"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2019

"I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Weller Dental always treats me with great care and concern. Dr Weller and the entire staff are professional and thorough, tending to all my dental needs, for over 20 years. Since moving to Florida; ongoing, Chicago trips are made, to maintain and recieve, all my dental treatments, with Dr. Weller and staff."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Aug 23 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Facebook Apr 17 2019

"#1 dental care in GoldCoast!"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2019

"I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2018

"Best dental experience I have ever had. Period."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Jul 25 2018

"Best dental experience I have ever had. Period. Got a dental implant replaced recently and it is flawless. Doctor Weller and his staff and friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2018

"Was absolutely terrified upon learning that I was going to need a dental implant, however this whole process had been amazing. Completely pain and stress free, thanks to Dr Weller , Mrs Weller and the whole team at the Gold Coast location of Weller Dental. I cannot recommend them highly enough, for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp May 23 2018

"My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review. During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is.How convinced am I? We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago. I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations. His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional. From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp May 22 2018

"My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is. How convinced am I?  We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.   His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp May 22 2018

"My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I’ve been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he’s the best there is.How convinced am I?  We’ve moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.  His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"Dr Weller is an amazing dentist in Chicago’s Gold Coast. He is an artist and master of his craft. Dr Weller and his team are super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Demandforce Jan 18 2014

"Dr Weller is a wonderful combination of art and science. All the technical things were done extremely well and he took the time and has the talent to make sure everything was perfect with my implants"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Demandforce Jan 18 2014

"Dr Weller is a wonderful combination of art and science. All the technical things were done extremely well and he took the time and has the talent to make sure everything was perfect with my implants"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Demandforce Aug 11 2013

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so good that I have had people compliment my temporaries let alone how my permanent teeth turned out. I think Dr. Weller is the best in his field. He is meticulous and précises about everything he does and he cares about all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Demandforce Aug 11 2013

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so... Read More"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Demandforce Aug 11 2013

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so good that I have had people compliment my temporaries let alone how my permanent teeth turned out. I think Dr. Weller is the best in his field. He is meticulous and précises about everything he does and he cares about all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2009

"Dr. Weller and his staff are excellent.  I have been going to this office for at least 10 years and have always received very good care from friendly people.  I’ve had 2 implants as well as the normal cleaning and replacing old fillings kind of work with no issues.  The office is clean and modern and I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2009

"Dr. Weller and his staff are excellent.  I have been going to this office for at least 10 years and have always received very good care from friendly people.  I've had 2 implants as well as the normal cleaning and replacing old fillings kind of work with no issues.  The office is clean and modern and I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2009

"Dr. Weller and his staff are excellent. I have been going to this office for at least 10 years and have always received very good care from friendly people. I've had 2 implants as well as the normal cleaning and replacing old fillings kind of work with no issues. The office is clean and modern and I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2008

"When we moved back from New York City in 2006, we asked friends who the best dentist was in the city.  They checked with their sources, and came back with Dr. Weller's name. I've now had most of my top teeth redone, including 4 implants, starting with a cracked tooth crisis that put me in his office for the first visit.  He realigned my bite, which was definitely needed, and I now have a great set of pearly whites.  My interest was in good long-lasting teeth, not in becoming a fashion model.  His staff is all professional, his technique state-of-the-art, and his attitude accommodating but realistic.  His work is the best and I'm completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from SP Source: Dr. Oogle Apr 27 2007

"Dr. Weller has taken great care of me over the years. Through countless cleanings, fillings, caps, implants, even a root canal I have always felt as though I am in good hands. I recommend him to all friends and family."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.