1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Smile Makeover Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

I just had venners done by Dr Weller out of the Hinsdale office. I couldn't be happier with the results from start to finish, the entire process was smooth and professional. The consultation was thorough a Dr. Weller,Tina and staff took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They listened carefully to my goals and provided the best approach for the desired outcome. During the first procedure prep work is done and temporary teeth are installed Dr Weller demonstrated exceptional skill and attention to detail. I would have been satisfied with the Temps they were that good! I came back e few days later and minor adjustments were made . A scan is taken and is sent to a lab in New York which are custom made. A few weeks afte that my veneers were placed and cemented in and the results are above and beyond my expectations. Overall, I highly recommend Dr Weller for anyone considering veneers or any other dental procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2024

I was referred to Wellar Dental in 2023 and I couldn’t be happier that I had my veneers replaced with them. From start to finish they made the process so comfortable for me and literally gave me the smile makeover I was looking for! I no longer hide my teeth but show them off to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2024

I went to Weller dental for veneers, Dr Weller was amazing , he changed several things about my smile, size , color, spacing and my bite without braces or invisiline. I highly recommend him he is really an artist. He took his time till everything felt comfortable and looked gorgeous! He is the best! The office staff was great also Tina took great care of fitting in my appointments and making everything work. Alexa was my hygienist her cleaning is the best , felt very thorough . I would highly recommend them for your your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

The Best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is a master at cosmetic dentistry and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. I have been going here over 13 years and the staff is always so helpful. They also have an office in Hinsdale if you can’t make it to Gold Coast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

A big Thank You to the Weller Dental team! I have had numerous dental issues all my adult life, and several bad experiences with dentists. I was referred to Dr. Weller when my previous dentist passed away. It's always a stressful and shame inducing experience for me to open my mouth in a new dental office. For the past three years now, Dr. Weller and his staff have made me feel welcome, and most importantly: comfortable. They immediately went to work on a comprehensive treatment plan for me that addressed my oral health, as well as my cosmetic concerns. Dr. Weller is a skilled dentist, and gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without any discomfort. Because I have full confidence in Dr. Weller, I just had him restore my smile with veneers and crowns. This takes a lot of skill and artistry. I can't believe what I see in the mirror now! Again, I can't thank Dr. Weller, and his entire staff enough for guiding me through this journey, and I recommend them to anyone in search of quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Twelve years ago, I selected Dr. Weller for cosmetic dentistry, having visited five other DDS candidates in my search. He was the most thorough in his examination and took the time to learn what my expectations were. He also provided important insights that I had not considered. I was seeking cosmetic effect (e.g., a dazzling smile) and Dr. Weller delivered. Moreover, he gave me a natural, beautiful smile without compromising the form and function of my teeth (shape, alignment, bite, etc.). Dr. Weller is an artist with lots of clinical experience and a fabulous staff. The office is run efficiently; it is a calm, friendly atmosphere. You really feel the warmth and focus on you - your comfort and confidence and ultimately your satisfaction. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in.Experts in cosmetic dentistry as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after.Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible.To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts. My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home. Not much more I can ask for from a dental office.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years. Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you're looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I've ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere. Friendly staff and great personal attention. Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be hap... Read More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2015

MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE, PATIENT AND KIND!! MY TEETH ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A BRIGHTER FUTURE!!ESTELLA LONG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that's graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn't over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn't be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!   If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for the past 2 yrs and he is absolutely wonderful. He is attentive and really cares about your teeth. I recommend him to anyone that wants a beautiful smile. More

5.0
Review from JN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 18, 2008

Dr. Weller is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to his practice. While he provides top quality work in a pleasing environment, his well trained staff are there to attend to even the smallest of details, going as far as paying your parking meter if an appointment runs long. The facilities are extremely clean and inviting, the procedures are as painless as can be while at the dentist, and the check up phone calls after service truly speak to this practices belief in caring for their patients both before and after appointments. Before treatment with Dr. Weller, he and his staff spend time with each patient deciding on how they will treat what years of snickers and soft drinks have done to your smile. If your ready to make a great first impression with the smile of your dreams go to Dr. Weller. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.