1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Smile Makeover* Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that's graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn't over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn't be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!   If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for the past 2 yrs and he is absolutely wonderful. He is attentive and really cares about your teeth. I recommend him to anyone that wants a beautiful smile. More

5.0
Review from JN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 18, 2008

Dr. Weller is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to his practice. While he provides top quality work in a pleasing environment, his well trained staff are there to attend to even the smallest of details, going as far as paying your parking meter if an appointment runs long. The facilities are extremely clean and inviting, the procedures are as painless as can be while at the dentist, and the check up phone calls after service truly speak to this practices belief in caring for their patients both before and after appointments. Before treatment with Dr. Weller, he and his staff spend time with each patient deciding on how they will treat what years of snickers and soft drinks have done to your smile. If your ready to make a great first impression with the smile of your dreams go to Dr. Weller. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.