1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Cleaning* Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

From the hygienist Gianna to Dr. Weller to all the rest of the staff, they are the most professional and knowledgeable team where I have ever been a dental patient. Thank you, everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

This place is legit the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so caring and everything is gone over before they do anything. They ask if there have been any traumatic experiences with dentist office visits before (I haven’t had any), but I thought that was really nice of them to verify before even sitting me down in dentist chair. 5 stars ⭐️ 💯! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Weller Dental! Such friendly staff and had a wonderful visit with Dr Burns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Gianna is great at her job and always gives great direction on how to improve my oral health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great service from a fantastic team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. See you in November! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent service and care! Jen is the best hygienist! Dr. Weller is professional and always current with newest tools for dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Weller was absolutely amazing in terms of capabilities, skills and the way he treats his patients. The crew was super helpful as well. Thank You!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.