Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I just had venners done by Dr Weller out of the Hinsdale office. I couldn't be happier with the results from start to finish, the entire process was smooth and professional. The consultation was thorough a Dr. Weller,Tina and staff took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They listened carefully to my goals and provided the best approach for the desired outcome. During the first procedure prep work is done and temporary teeth are installed Dr Weller demonstrated exceptional skill and attention to detail. I would have been satisfied with the Temps they were that good! I came back e few days later and minor adjustments were made . A scan is taken and is sent to a lab in New York which are custom made. A few weeks afte that my veneers were placed and cemented in and the results are above and beyond my expectations. Overall, I highly recommend Dr Weller for anyone considering veneers or any other dental procedure."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"I’m a patient at Dr. Weller practice since 2003 and couldn’t be happier! Professional, knowledgeable team makes every visit comfortable. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"I was referred to Wellar Dental in 2023 and I couldn’t be happier that I had my veneers replaced with them. From start to finish they made the process so comfortable for me and literally gave me the smile makeover I was looking for! I no longer hide my teeth but show them off to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2024

"I went to Weller dental for veneers, Dr Weller was amazing , he changed several things about my smile, size , color, spacing and my bite without braces or invisiline. I highly recommend him he is really an artist. He took his time till everything felt comfortable and looked gorgeous! He is the best! The office staff was great also Tina took great care of fitting in my appointments and making everything work. Alexa was my hygienist her cleaning is the best , felt very thorough . I would highly recommend them for your your dental needs."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"For over a decade, Weller Dental has been my go-to for dental care, providing an unparalleled experience with their proactive and expert approach. Their welcoming staff, cutting-edge technology, and thorough explanations make each visit comfortable and reassuring. I'm continually impressed by their commitment to preventative care, which has kept my smile healthy and bright. I highly recommend Weller Dental for anyone seeking top-notch dental care in a friendly and professional environment."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for over 35 years, no one better to trust with your dental care .. Simply the Best , great dentist with wonderful professional personable staff!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"So informative, all my questions answered. Dr. Weller is a down to earth guy. Very pleasant experience with all the staff. Can’t wait to get my new veneers. 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Service Great Care Yes"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles”"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Thank you 😊 so much !"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"The Best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is a master at cosmetic dentistry and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. I have been going here over 13 years and the staff is always so helpful. They also have an office in Hinsdale if you can’t make it to Gold Coast."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dr Weller and his team are amazing! They are so honest in their practice. I love that they have all the most recent and state of the art tools and technology to help me have the best oral health. I have been going to Dr Weller for 20 years and will continue to forever. Thanks, Dr Weller, Gina, Alexis and to the rest of the staff."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Was looking for a new dental office after moving to the area from the city and decided on Weller Dental because of their stellar reviews and the pictures of Dr. Weller’s cosmetic work. I am SO happy I picked Weller Dental because of the time and care they took with me. The hygienist left my teeth noticeably cleaner and I cannot wait to cosmetically correct my teeth with them!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"I've had a relationship with Weller Dental for many years. To say they've cared for me like family would be an understatement. Dr. Weller, Tina and their staff are truly second to none."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Weller and crew - BIG SHOUT OUT TO Ursala, Ashley, and TINA - improve my life WAY beyond my teeth, and it certainly starts witb Dr. Weller's skillset. I am so glad i heard about Dr. Weller from friends, and THEY were RIGHT he IS the best!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"I am so lucky to have Dr. Weller as my dentist. He is the best. Lasting and beautiful work."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was met with a caring & helpful staff from beginning to end & Dr. Weller was concise, professional, generous and helpful in troubleshooting an issue. Many thanks to all!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Highly recommended! Great people!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"The most professional, efficient, and friendly dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is incredible and they are always running on time! They make your visit to the dentist office extremely enjoyable. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 07 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for years and he is the best that dentistry has to offer. Incredibly knowledgeable, super friendly and great at what he does...Also staff is fantastic...make you feel like you are part of the family."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"My husband and I have both been seeing Dr. Weller and Dr. Sultan for over a year since a recent move to Chicago. The office is well run, always on time, staff is super friendly, and the doctors are both exceedingly professional and do excellent work. We've both been seen now for basic preventative care and cosmetic work and are more than happy with the results of both. I was at the tail end of my invisalign treatment with another provider and wanted a second opinion about my results, and Dr. Weller spent way more time than needed examining my teeth and my records to talk me through my options and provide his opinion at no cost. This office cares about their patients and it shows - we highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Dr. Weller is a fantastic dentist. A perfectionist. And has a wonderful manner about him. The entire team at his office is great. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"The entire experience for someone new to Dr. Weller was excellent. My visit and the costs were very transparent. I was told the price for the visit and even though extras were added, the price quoted was honored. Dr. Weller explained what was necessary and told me about each possibility. There were plenty of choices for me to decide. The staff were friendly and courteous. Ned Turner"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 03 2022

"Dr. Weller and his staff are very professional and they treat you with kindness. They explain everything thoroughly. They make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Amazing service and expertise. Dr. Weller is amazing. I am patient for life !!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"One of the best dentists I have ever had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional, Kind. Great staff as well!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Visiting from out of town and a crown on a front tooth came off. They got me in on Saturday morning and fixed it so I could feel comfortable and confident throughout my stay. Everyone was kind, thoughtful and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr Weller and his staff we very welcoming. I had a very thorough consultation for future cosmetic work to be done. I was sent home with 4 options, Dr Weller thought of every detail. Now it is up to me to decide what direction I want to go in."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Amazing skill, professionalism and honestly they make it a fun positive experience. The best in the biz."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I like this dr thank you so much"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2022

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Definitely took extra time to explain my prognosis and give me a detailed plan of action."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2022

"Best dental office in Chicago!  I have been a patient for 20 years and always happy."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2022

"Best dental office in Chicago! I have been a patient for 20 years and always happy."

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Ursula is the best"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I tend to be critical and skeptical. I wish I would have gone to Dr Weller sooner. He has higher standards than I. I am so pleased with his work. He is not there to sell, flatter or entertain, but to make your teeth most beautiful and functional."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"A big Thank You to the Weller Dental team! I have had numerous dental issues all my adult life, and several bad experiences with dentists. I was referred to Dr. Weller when my previous dentist passed away. It's always a stressful and shame inducing experience for me to open my mouth in a new dental office. For the past three years now, Dr. Weller and his staff have made me feel welcome, and most importantly: comfortable. They immediately went to work on a comprehensive treatment plan for me that addressed my oral health, as well as my cosmetic concerns. Dr. Weller is a skilled dentist, and gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without any discomfort. Because I have full confidence in Dr. Weller, I just had him restore my smile with veneers and crowns. This takes a lot of skill and artistry. I can't believe what I see in the mirror now! Again, I can't thank Dr. Weller, and his entire staff enough for guiding me through this journey, and I recommend them to anyone in search of quality dental care."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"I tend to be critical and skeptical. I wish I would have gone to Dr Weller sooner. He has higher standards than I. I am so pleased with his work. He is not there to sell, flatter or entertain, but to make your teeth most beautiful and functional."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"A big Thank You to the Weller Dental team! I have had numerous dental issues all my adult life, and several bad experiences with dentists. I was referred to Dr. Weller when my previous dentist passed away. It's always a stressful and shame inducing experience for me to open my mouth in a new dental office. For the past three years now, Dr. Weller and his staff have made me feel welcome, and most importantly: comfortable. They immediately went to work on a comprehensive treatment plan for me that addressed my oral health, as well as my cosmetic concerns. Dr. Weller is a skilled dentist, and gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without any discomfort. Because I have full confidence in Dr. Weller, I just had him restore my smile with veneers and crowns. This takes a lot of skill and artistry. I can't believe what I see in the mirror now! Again, I can't thank Dr. Weller, and his entire staff enough for guiding me through this journey, and I recommend them to anyone in search of quality dental care."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Weller for over 15 years and he's amazing."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"Professional, friendly, skilled staff and cosmetic expertise!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller.  I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2021

"Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn't charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I'll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr. Weller is a fantastic dentist. He is a perfectionist. And has a wonderful manner about him. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Healthgrades Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Weller and his whole team at Weller Dental is amazing - we can't recommend them enough! To start, they don't recommend or push unnecessary procedures just to gain a quick buck which so many other dentists will do. They really care about their patients! If you don't love Weller Dental for their amazing front desk team (Whitney is the best!), you will fall in love with Weller's right hand lady (&wife), Tina Weller! Who doesn't love a family business! She is on top of the operations and will make sure everything runs smoothly. I had to replace a bridge on my front teeth right before my wedding and they made it happen in a tight timeline, coordinated with other doctors, and it looked way better than what I had before. Dr. Weller is very talented and I would not have trusted many to do the work he did. My sister now wants to fly in from California to get the same work done since hers also needs to be replaced. Additionally, my husband got into a bike accident right before our wedding an"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2021

"Dr. Weller and his whole team at Weller Dental is amazing - we can't recommend them enough! To start, they don't recommend or push unnecessary procedures just to gain a quick buck which so many other dentists will do. They really care about their patients! If you don't love Weller Dental for their amazing front desk team (Whitney is the best!), you will fall in love with Weller's right hand lady (&wife), Tina Weller! Who doesn't love a family business! She is on top of the operations and will make sure everything runs smoothly. I had to replace a bridge on my front teeth right before my wedding and they made it happen in a tight timeline, coordinated with other doctors, and it looked way better than what I had before. Dr. Weller is very talented and I would not have trusted many to do the work he did. My sister now wants to fly in from California to get the same work done since hers also needs to be replaced. Additionally, my husband got into a bike accident right before our wedding and needed his front tooth replaced! Weller was able to see him with no notice and you couldn't even tell it was half fake! Can't recommend enough!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Weller and his whole team at Weller Dental is amazing - we can't recommend them enough! To start, they don't recommend or push unnecessary procedures just to gain a quick buck which so many other dentists will do. They really care about their patients! If you don't love Weller Dental for their amazing front desk team (Whitney is the best!), you will fall in love with Weller's right hand lady (&wife), Tina Weller! Who doesn't love a family business! She is on top of the operations and will make sure everything runs smoothly. I had to replace a bridge on my front teeth right before my wedding and they made it happen in a tight timeline, coordinated with other doctors, and it looked way better than what I had before. Dr. Weller is very talented and I would not have trusted many to do the work he did. My sister now wants to fly in from California to get the same work done since hers also needs to be replaced. Additionally, my husband got into a bike accident right before our wedding and needed his front tooth replaced! Weller was able to see him with no notice and you couldn't even tell it was half fake! Can't recommend enough!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2021

"Very friendly and professional. Dr. Weller is great! Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Aug 06 2021

"Very friendly and professional. Dr. Weller is great!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Excellent dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Weller for 10 years now. He's great. Did a fantastic job on my veneers."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Jun 15 2021

"The best dentist I have been to by far. It’s a scary thing getting four new venire...my front four for that matter. But not only did Dr. Weller do an amazing job but so did the entire staff. From the first starter appointment to the retainer follow up...AMAZING! I have never felt more confident and empowered by my smile. He did a great job and I felt very aware of everything he did. He was very open about choices and what would look good and what may not. 100% recommend for a regular dentist or for venires. To the entire team at Weller Dental THANK YOU! This review is long overdue. -Kate"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 12 2021

"Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 03 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2021

"I had two white spots on my front teeth and I researched the different methods of removing them. I found a procedure called ICON which is a resin infiltration that can blend the spot so it is less noticeable. I looked for dentist who offered the treatment and Dr. Weller was one of the few Dentist is the Chicago area who offered it so I went here to get the treatment to remove white spots. The end cosmetic result was very good and the color of my front teeth blends really well with the surrounding teeth. The treatment was also pretty affordable which I am happy with."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Absolutely loved this place. I had zoom done and I left seeing the difference. She was so nice and explained every step before it occurred. Very professional! They informed me that I was brushing my teeth too aggressively and have bushed off some enamel (and I thought I was doing a great job). Plus, I felt safe with all the precautions they’ve installed. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2021

"“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles”"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2021

"Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Facebook Dec 11 2020

"Dr. Weller is an awesome dentist. He is very experienced and top in his class. He did porcelain veneers for my whole front teeth in the year of 2000 and I am still using these veneers perfectly. Now him and his team is doing few periodic services after 20 years. Jeff is not to compare with any dentist in Chicago. I’m so happy with his robust dentistry."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Facebook Dec 11 2020

"Dr. Weller is an awesome dentist. He is very experienced and top in his class. He did porcelain veneers for my whole front teeth in the year of 2000 and I am still using these veneers perfectly. Now him and his team is doing few periodic services after 20 years. Jeff is not to compare with any dentist in Chicago. I’m so happy with his robust dentistry."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2020

"Twelve years ago, I selected Dr. Weller for cosmetic dentistry, having visited five other DDS candidates in my search. He was the most thorough in his examination and took the time to learn what my expectations were. He also provided important insights that I had not considered. I was seeking cosmetic effect (e.g., a dazzling smile) and Dr. Weller delivered. Moreover, he gave me a natural, beautiful smile without compromising the form and function of my teeth (shape, alignment, bite, etc.). Dr. Weller is an artist with lots of clinical experience and a fabulous staff. The office is run efficiently; it is a calm, friendly atmosphere. You really feel the warmth and focus on you - your comfort and confidence and ultimately your satisfaction. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2020

"I have been a patient at Weller Dental for over two decades. I continue to hold Dr. Weller and his staff in high regard. I have come to count on high quality, cutting edge service. Whether it’s a cleaning with Hygienist Gianna or dental work from Dr. Jeffrey Weller, I know I will receive great care. The office itself is small and feels cozy. Decorated in a stylish yet classic vibe, you know you’ll receive professional yet personable service. Jamie, manages the office beautifully and is a breath of fresh air on each of my visits. I always look forward to seeing her.As a longtime patient, I trust my dental care to the professionals at Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from T.1. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape. Dr. Weller’s cosmetic transformations are nothing short of brilliance and results are perfection. #allthebestsmiles"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2020

"I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2020

"Tina and Dr. Weller were very knowledgeable and accommodating to my situation. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone considering utilizing their professional dental services."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are the absolute best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Facebook Sep 04 2020

"Absolutely Everything.. Service professionalism hygiene cleanliness ..best consultation and follow through .. A spa like atmosphere makes you feel comfortable with a wonderful welcoming staff Dr WELLER is the Best 👏🏻"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 29 2020

"Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"No better care then at Weller Dental"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2020

"No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 23 2020

"Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Absolutely loved this place. I had zoom done and I left seeing the difference. She was so nice and explained every step before it occurred. Very professional! They informed me that I was brushing my teeth too aggressively and have bushed off some enamel (and I thought I was doing a great job). Plus, I felt safe with all the precautions they’ve installed. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2020

"Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2020

"Had veneers done over 12 years ago by Dr. Weller. I always get compliments on my smile! Makes this 60 yr old woman happy! I go to Hinsdale for exams, hyg., ect. Beautiful immaculate office. Along with a great staff who greet you and provide excellent customer service. I live in NW IN and it's an easy drive and worth it."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2019

"The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 20 2019

"You're in good hands with Weller and Co! Been going to him for 20 years and smile has never looked better."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Dec 20 2019

"You're in good hands with Weller and Co! Been going to him for 20 years and smile has never looked better."

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Facebook Dec 06 2019

"DO NOT Hesitated. No one better. I’ve been with Doctor Weller for over 25 years @ have total confidence in him. The whole office is run with total efficiency. Total professionals!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Dec 06 2019

"DO NOT Hesitated. No one better. I’ve been with Doctor Weller for over 25 years @ have total confidence in him. The whole office is run with total efficiency. Total professionals!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 05 2019

"Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Dec 05 2019

"Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2019

"Although I did not get the results I was looking for (just didn’t work for me), the staff was great. The girls in the front desk greeted me with a smile each time. Rosy took care of my whitening and assisted during the resin infiltration procedure. She was always super kind and welcoming, making me feel more comfortable. She often asked if I was okay and how I was feeling. Such a kind person that always keeps her patients needs in mind when doing her work."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in.Experts in cosmetic dentistry as well."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2019

"I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him!"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Facebook Oct 02 2019

"I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Sep 29 2019

"5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2019

"I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Weller Dental always treats me with great care and concern. Dr Weller and the entire staff are professional and thorough, tending to all my dental needs, for over 20 years. Since moving to Florida; ongoing, Chicago trips are made, to maintain and recieve, all my dental treatments, with Dr. Weller and staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Facebook Aug 23 2019

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2019

"Dr. Weller is the best! it was my first experience and I'm very satisfied! The bonding he put on my front tooth looks exectely like my other tooth!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 14 2019

"Started going to Dr Weller in 1995. He's still one of the best."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2019

"Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades May 31 2019

"I've been going to cosmetic dentists for the past 34 years and Dr Weller is the best of the best. He is an absolute perfectionist and master of dentistry. Tina Weller has an eagle eye for perfection, she is amazing, and extremely supportive throughout the entire process. I'd highly recommend Dr Weller and Tina Weller to any friends and family. "

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2019

"I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp May 31 2019

"I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 23 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 17 2019

"Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 09 2019

"Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2019

"Dr. Weller and.his staff saved the day with speed and a painless tooth replacement !! Thank you !!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2019

"Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 07 2019

"Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Facebook Apr 07 2019

"Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Apr 05 2019

"Amazing practice! Friendly and personal staff who greet, and treat, you like a family member! Doctor Weller and hygienist Gianna are true professional who are dedicated to your long term oral health. Plus, if your interested in a new smile Doctor Weller is the cosmetic artist you’ll want or see!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Apr 04 2019

"People are great Great service Thanks Sylvia Almeida we love you too"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2019

"Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Great experience, Greater results !!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2019

"I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2019

"I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2019

"I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment inv… See more"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Mar 11 2019

"I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment involves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Yelp Jan 22 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Weller for a couple of decades and I have always been extremely satisfied with my dental care. The location is easily accessible in the Gold Coast neighborhood where I live. I wandered in by mistake all those years ago looking for the office of my new dentist. Although I was in the wrong office, I switched dentists and became Dr. Weller's patient. Dr. Weller stays on top of the most advanced techniques for dental care. He and his team are always in the know of all the cutting edge dental information. His office staff is courteous and easily assist in scheduling and billing. Throughout the years I have needed several different treatments from small to large. The care I have gotten from Dr. Weller and his team has always been perfection. Emergency appointments or a scheduled cleaning have always been handled with professionalism and kindness. I have sent many people to see Dr. Weller and his staff and everyone has loved this dental practice as much as me!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Dec 18 2018

"If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Dec 18 2018

"If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 18 2018

"Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2018

"I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years!"

5.0 Review from P.1. Source: Google Nov 04 2018

"Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2018

"Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Oct 05 2018

"The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2018

"They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2018

"They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. ‼️"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Sep 06 2018

"They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 29 2018

"Excellent service and follow up . Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;)"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Aug 28 2018

"I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Aug 17 2018

"Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2018

"Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile ."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2018

"Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile ."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 08 2018

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Healthgrades May 16 2018

"Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 03 2018

"Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2018

"Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this… More office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"Dr Weller is an amazing dentist in Chicago’s Gold Coast. He is an artist and master of his craft. Dr Weller and his team are super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2018

"I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2018

"I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after.Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible.To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2018

"I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I’d share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I’ll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn’t feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn’t. My gums were sore for only about a week after.Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I’m not sure if he claims to be one. I don’t remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn’t a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible.To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2018

"I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after. Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible. To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2018

"I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2018

"I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he’s fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you’re getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office.Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2018

"I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts. My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home. Not much more I can ask for from a dental office.Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Oct 18 2017

"I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement !"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Oct 18 2017

"I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement !"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Oct 18 2017

"I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my… More expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement !"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Aug 25 2017

"I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller?"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2017

"I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook May 15 2017

"Everything you want a dental office to be! Clean, comfortable, staff is proficient beyond measure, accommodating, never hurt me and Dr. Weller is the best as is Tina. Simply the best."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2017

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years. Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you're looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I've ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2017

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Apr 19 2017

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you're looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I've ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2016

"When you want your teeth to be the healthiest and best looking they can be, Dr. Weller and his team of trained hygienists are my top choice. Dr Weller is an expert at also evaluating the functionality of your teeth-- how your bite affects the wear of your teeth and how to create a stronger foundation for them. The hygienists-- Jen and now Grace-- are extremely thorough in evaluating gum line, teeth, treatment and care. They also employ the latest technologies to combat bad bacteria, plaque, and other issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Demandforce Jan 22 2016

"5 Stars for sure. The office is an immaculate, updated environment with top shelf equipment. Jeff and Tina Weller are ve... Read More"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 04 2015

"Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 04 2015

"Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere. Friendly staff and great personal attention. Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be hap... Read More"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 04 2015

"Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 04 2015

"Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2015

"MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE, PATIENT AND KIND!! MY TEETH ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A BRIGHTER FUTURE!!ESTELLA LONG"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2015

"MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF AR ... Read More"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2015

"MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF AR... Read More ESTELLA LONG"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I saw Dr. Weller to discuss aesthetic concerns and can rely on him to provide thorough, honest feedback in addition to o... Read More"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Feb 12 2015

"I saw Dr. Weller to discuss aesthetic concerns and can rely on him to provide thorough, honest feedback in addition to offering different ways to resolve the issue. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weller and his staff! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Demandforce Sep 13 2014

"Dr Weller takes the time to provide details on the what and why behind the visit. Everyone there always has a smile on ... Read More"

5.0