1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Weller is an awesome dentist. He is very experienced and top in his class. He did porcelain veneers for my whole front teeth in the year of 2000 and I am still using these veneers perfectly. Now him and his team is doing few periodic services after 20 years. Jeff is not to compare with any dentist in Chicago. I’m so happy with his robust dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Twelve years ago, I selected Dr. Weller for cosmetic dentistry, having visited five other DDS candidates in my search. He was the most thorough in his examination and took the time to learn what my expectations were. He also provided important insights that I had not considered. I was seeking cosmetic effect (e.g., a dazzling smile) and Dr. Weller delivered. Moreover, he gave me a natural, beautiful smile without compromising the form and function of my teeth (shape, alignment, bite, etc.). Dr. Weller is an artist with lots of clinical experience and a fabulous staff. The office is run efficiently; it is a calm, friendly atmosphere. You really feel the warmth and focus on you - your comfort and confidence and ultimately your satisfaction. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

DO NOT Hesitated. No one better. I’ve been with Doctor Weller for over 25 years @ have total confidence in him. The whole office is run with total efficiency. Total professionals!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

Amazing practice! Friendly and personal staff who greet, and treat, you like a family member! Doctor Weller and hygienist Gianna are true professional who are dedicated to your long term oral health. Plus, if your interested in a new smile Doctor Weller is the cosmetic artist you’ll want or see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this… More office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my… More expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.