Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Reviews for Dental Exam Services in Hinsdale, IL

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Jeff Weller and his staff in Hinsdale, IL has one of the most technology updated dental service that is combined exceptional care. This comes with explaining and providing every option to not only help me make my appearance better, but more importantly, my health too! I am always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve used. Thank all of you at Weller Dental for everything you do!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"So professional from checkin to dentist. Explained the procedure fully and answered all of my questions. Amazing results!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Professional,Courteous and Calming- Thank You"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Exceptional experience from the moment I booked my appointment. The office is beautiful and front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist was fantastic - she sensed my anxiety and explained exactly what was happening and how long it would all take. Dr. Sultan is a gem - she immediately put me at ease and we were able to agree on a treatment plan that I was comfortable with. Truly, I can’t recommend this practice highly enough."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly and professional service!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr Weller and Dr Ayesha Sultan are fantastic. They are very professional, honest, and a cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. I cannot recommend them high enough."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent and professional dental care! I'm impressed with their services 😁"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I love everything about this office and staff and Dr Weller. Professional and relaxing because I know I’m in the best hands."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Great first time experience."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Always Friendly, Always Kind. My teeth are doing great and it’s all thanks to Weller Dental! 😁"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"My first visit convinced me that I should have moved my dental care to these folks long ago. So advanced, professional, personal and interested in me as patient."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great Service Great Care"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 14 2023

"Well done, Weller team - This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the friendliness and, especially, the thoroughness of my exam. My questions and concerns were all addressed, and I will continue to count on the Weller team for my dental care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Was looking for a new dental office after moving to the area from the city and decided on Weller Dental because of their stellar reviews and the pictures of Dr. Weller’s cosmetic work. I am SO happy I picked Weller Dental because of the time and care they took with me. The hygienist left my teeth noticeably cleaner and I cannot wait to cosmetically correct my teeth with them!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Highly recommended! Great people!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Loved my experience! Wonderful staff and Dr. Weller is smart and efficient"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 26 2022

"Weller Dental is Absolutely Amazing! Highly Recommend. I was having an Issue with my tooth and they got me in right away and took care of the issue. Can’t thank them enough!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2022

"We love Weller Dental. My husband and I have been going there for a few years. From the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Weller it’s great experience. Dr. Weller is a great dentist who takes time with each and every patient."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Dr. Jeff and his staff are truly exceptional when it comes to explaining and providing the best care for me possible. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve come across. Thank you Weller Dental for all you do!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"One of the best dentists I have ever had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional, Kind. Great staff as well!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I have been going to Weller Dental first in Chicago and now in Hinsdale for the last 15 years. They are a great practice with an amazing team and exceptional dental care! I highly recommend Weller Dental!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I like this dr thank you so much"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 10 2022

"Always great to see Dr. WELLER as I know he will be honest with me and provide great service as well as different care options when appropriate."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Very nice dentist office. Dr. Wexler and staff provided great care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 08 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 23 2020

"Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2020

"Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2019

"The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2019

"To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller!"

5.0 Review from D... Source: Google Jun 22 2019

"Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 09 2019

"Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 05 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2019

"Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2019

"I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 05 2018

"Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2018

"I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 09 2013

"Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.