1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Exam Services in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2022

Weller Dental is Absolutely Amazing! Highly Recommend. I was having an Issue with my tooth and they got me in right away and took care of the issue. Can’t thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2022

We love Weller Dental. My husband and I have been going there for a few years. From the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Weller it’s great experience. Dr. Weller is a great dentist who takes time with each and every patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Dr. Jeff and his staff are truly exceptional when it comes to explaining and providing the best care for me possible. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve come across. Thank you Weller Dental for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

One of the best dentists I have ever had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional, Kind. Great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2022

Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

I have been going to Weller Dental first in Chicago and now in Hinsdale for the last 15 years. They are a great practice with an amazing team and exceptional dental care! I highly recommend Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I like this dr thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2022

Always great to see Dr. WELLER as I know he will be honest with me and provide great service as well as different care options when appropriate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Very nice dentist office. Dr. Wexler and staff provided great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.