1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller.  I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2021

The best dentist I have been to by far. It’s a scary thing getting four new venire...my front four for that matter. But not only did Dr. Weller do an amazing job but so did the entire staff. From the first starter appointment to the retainer follow up...AMAZING! I have never felt more confident and empowered by my smile. He did a great job and I felt very aware of everything he did. He was very open about choices and what would look good and what may not. 100% recommend for a regular dentist or for venires. To the entire team at Weller Dental THANK YOU! This review is long overdue. -Kate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are the absolute best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2020

Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.