1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

I just had venners done by Dr Weller out of the Hinsdale office. I couldn't be happier with the results from start to finish, the entire process was smooth and professional. The consultation was thorough a Dr. Weller,Tina and staff took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. They listened carefully to my goals and provided the best approach for the desired outcome. During the first procedure prep work is done and temporary teeth are installed Dr Weller demonstrated exceptional skill and attention to detail. I would have been satisfied with the Temps they were that good! I came back e few days later and minor adjustments were made . A scan is taken and is sent to a lab in New York which are custom made. A few weeks afte that my veneers were placed and cemented in and the results are above and beyond my expectations. Overall, I highly recommend Dr Weller for anyone considering veneers or any other dental procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

I’m a patient at Dr. Weller practice since 2003 and couldn’t be happier! Professional, knowledgeable team makes every visit comfortable. Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2024

I was referred to Wellar Dental in 2023 and I couldn’t be happier that I had my veneers replaced with them. From start to finish they made the process so comfortable for me and literally gave me the smile makeover I was looking for! I no longer hide my teeth but show them off to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2024

I went to Weller dental for veneers, Dr Weller was amazing , he changed several things about my smile, size , color, spacing and my bite without braces or invisiline. I highly recommend him he is really an artist. He took his time till everything felt comfortable and looked gorgeous! He is the best! The office staff was great also Tina took great care of fitting in my appointments and making everything work. Alexa was my hygienist her cleaning is the best , felt very thorough . I would highly recommend them for your your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr. Weller, Tina, the hygienists and the front desk staff are all welcoming, friendly, professional and honest. Dr. Weller transformed my smile with veneers and bonding. He is precise with his work, pays attention to every detail. Dr. Weller and his staff communicated every step to ensure there were no surprises along the way. The best from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

So informative, all my questions answered. Dr. Weller is a down to earth guy. Very pleasant experience with all the staff. Can’t wait to get my new veneers. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Dr Weller and his team are amazing! They are so honest in their practice. I love that they have all the most recent and state of the art tools and technology to help me have the best oral health. I have been going to Dr Weller for 20 years and will continue to forever. Thanks, Dr Weller, Gina, Alexis and to the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2023

I've had a relationship with Weller Dental for many years. To say they've cared for me like family would be an understatement. Dr. Weller, Tina and their staff are truly second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

Highly recommended! Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2022

Dr. Weller and his staff are very professional and they treat you with kindness. They explain everything thoroughly. They make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2022

Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr Weller and his staff we very welcoming. I had a very thorough consultation for future cosmetic work to be done. I was sent home with 4 options, Dr Weller thought of every detail. Now it is up to me to decide what direction I want to go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Amazing skill, professionalism and honestly they make it a fun positive experience. The best in the biz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2021

The best dentist I have been to by far. It’s a scary thing getting four new venire...my front four for that matter. But not only did Dr. Weller do an amazing job but so did the entire staff. From the first starter appointment to the retainer follow up...AMAZING! I have never felt more confident and empowered by my smile. He did a great job and I felt very aware of everything he did. He was very open about choices and what would look good and what may not. 100% recommend for a regular dentist or for venires. To the entire team at Weller Dental THANK YOU! This review is long overdue. -Kate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Had veneers done over 12 years ago by Dr. Weller. I always get compliments on my smile! Makes this 60 yr old woman happy! I go to Hinsdale for exams, hyg., ect. Beautiful immaculate office. Along with a great staff who greet you and provide excellent customer service. I live in NW IN and it's an easy drive and worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere. Friendly staff and great personal attention. Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be hap... Read More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale. Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a ... Read More More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.