1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.