Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services in Hinsdale, IL

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Always timely and professional!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I don’t like going to the dentist, but Dr Weller and his staff are awesome. I appreciate their care!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Weller has been taking care of our teeth for many years. He has earned our trust and confidence with his exemplary skills, knowledge and dedicated team of professionals."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Jeff Weller and his staff in Hinsdale, IL has one of the most technology updated dental service that is combined exceptional care. This comes with explaining and providing every option to not only help me make my appearance better, but more importantly, my health too! I am always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve used. Thank all of you at Weller Dental for everything you do!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"I’m a patient at Dr. Weller practice since 2003 and couldn’t be happier! Professional, knowledgeable team makes every visit comfortable. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Love Weller Dental. Dr Weller does amazing cosmetic work. He did 10 of my teeth (crowns, veneers) in 2005. Since then, I won't go anywhere else for my 3x/year checkups. Really like his team - great hygienists and front desk staff as well. Especially Jamie!!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Service Great Care Yes"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. Dr Weller and Dr Ayesha Sultan are fantastic. They are very professional, honest, and a cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. I cannot recommend them high enough."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I love everything about this office and staff and Dr Weller. Professional and relaxing because I know I’m in the best hands."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great Service Great Care"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Best practice. Cares for their patients."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 12 2022

"We love Weller Dental. My husband and I have been going there for a few years. From the front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Weller it’s great experience. Dr. Weller is a great dentist who takes time with each and every patient."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Dr. Jeff and his staff are truly exceptional when it comes to explaining and providing the best care for me possible. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism in a spotless and modern environment. They are truly one of the best dental health service providers I’ve come across. Thank you Weller Dental for all you do!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I have been going to Weller Dental first in Chicago and now in Hinsdale for the last 15 years. They are a great practice with an amazing team and exceptional dental care! I highly recommend Weller Dental!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Visiting from out of town and a crown on a front tooth came off. They got me in on Saturday morning and fixed it so I could feel comfortable and confident throughout my stay. Everyone was kind, thoughtful and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"I like this dr thank you so much"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Amazing skill, professionalism and honestly they make it a fun positive experience. The best in the biz."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 03 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Weller and everyone that works in his office are amazing and very professional especially since Covid. Dr. Weller's work lasts 2x any of my other doctors work ie fillings etc. I highly recommend using Dr. Weller for your dental needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Aug 29 2020

"Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2019

"(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉"

5.0 Review from D... Source: Google Jun 22 2019

"Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 29 2019

"I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 08 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 05 2019

"Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2019

"I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2018

"I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2018

"I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2018

"Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2018

"De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 08 2018

"Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.