1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

So informative, all my questions answered. Dr. Weller is a down to earth guy. Very pleasant experience with all the staff. Can’t wait to get my new veneers. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Great Service Great Care Yes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Dr Weller and his team are amazing! They are so honest in their practice. I love that they have all the most recent and state of the art tools and technology to help me have the best oral health. I have been going to Dr Weller for 20 years and will continue to forever. Thanks, Dr Weller, Gina, Alexis and to the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Was looking for a new dental office after moving to the area from the city and decided on Weller Dental because of their stellar reviews and the pictures of Dr. Weller’s cosmetic work. I am SO happy I picked Weller Dental because of the time and care they took with me. The hygienist left my teeth noticeably cleaner and I cannot wait to cosmetically correct my teeth with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2023

I've had a relationship with Weller Dental for many years. To say they've cared for me like family would be an understatement. Dr. Weller, Tina and their staff are truly second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

Highly recommended! Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2023

I have been going to Dr. Weller for years and he is the best that dentistry has to offer. Incredibly knowledgeable, super friendly and great at what he does...Also staff is fantastic...make you feel like you are part of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2022

Dr. Weller and his staff are very professional and they treat you with kindness. They explain everything thoroughly. They make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

One of the best dentists I have ever had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional, Kind. Great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2022

Dr.Weller did a complete dental restoration for me in 2014 at his Gold Coast office & recently I went to his Hinsdale location. Both offices are beautiful. I’ve ran into dentists from New York at my job who ask to study the work he did in my mouth and have said, quote: “there are only a few dentists in the country who know how to do what he does, and it’s an art!” Dr.Weller addresses the health of your dental needs before anything cosmetically. He ensures that your teeth and gums are in the best health possible before doing any aesthetic work. He is at the top of the dental industry with the latest technology to help give you the smile you are looking for and I couldn’t be happier being one of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

Visiting from out of town and a crown on a front tooth came off. They got me in on Saturday morning and fixed it so I could feel comfortable and confident throughout my stay. Everyone was kind, thoughtful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr Weller and his staff we very welcoming. I had a very thorough consultation for future cosmetic work to be done. I was sent home with 4 options, Dr Weller thought of every detail. Now it is up to me to decide what direction I want to go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Amazing skill, professionalism and honestly they make it a fun positive experience. The best in the biz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

I like this dr thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller.  I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2021

The best dentist I have been to by far. It’s a scary thing getting four new venire...my front four for that matter. But not only did Dr. Weller do an amazing job but so did the entire staff. From the first starter appointment to the retainer follow up...AMAZING! I have never felt more confident and empowered by my smile. He did a great job and I felt very aware of everything he did. He was very open about choices and what would look good and what may not. 100% recommend for a regular dentist or for venires. To the entire team at Weller Dental THANK YOU! This review is long overdue. -Kate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are the absolute best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2020

Professional and friendly. Explains all options and possibilities. Sets forth a plan and timeline. Listens to patient's concerns, answers questions. No reservations in recommending his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Weller and team are the best! Professional, polite, have a sense of humor, and you can tell they enjoy their work. They have implemented a number of safety protocols with COVID19 and take the issue seriously for everyone's overall health and safety. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and team and actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Had veneers done over 12 years ago by Dr. Weller. I always get compliments on my smile! Makes this 60 yr old woman happy! I go to Hinsdale for exams, hyg., ect. Beautiful immaculate office. Along with a great staff who greet you and provide excellent customer service. I live in NW IN and it's an easy drive and worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2019

Although I did not get the results I was looking for (just didn’t work for me), the staff was great. The girls in the front desk greeted me with a smile each time. Rosy took care of my whitening and assisted during the resin infiltration procedure. She was always super kind and welcoming, making me feel more comfortable. She often asked if I was okay and how I was feeling. Such a kind person that always keeps her patients needs in mind when doing her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere. Friendly staff and great personal attention. Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be hap... Read More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale. Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a ... Read More More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.