1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Weller for over 12 years now after a very bad dental experience. His staff worked with me to put a plan in place when I first started and I haven’t had any issues since. He and his office are very professional and friendly. And the COVID safety procedures in place are thorough to protect both patient and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2020

I have been a patient at Weller Dental for over two decades. I continue to hold Dr. Weller and his staff in high regard. I have come to count on high quality, cutting edge service. Whether it’s a cleaning with Hygienist Gianna or dental work from Dr. Jeffrey Weller, I know I will receive great care. The office itself is small and feels cozy. Decorated in a stylish yet classic vibe, you know you’ll receive professional yet personable service. Jamie, manages the office beautifully and is a breath of fresh air on each of my visits. I always look forward to seeing her.As a longtime patient, I trust my dental care to the professionals at Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ year. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Dr Wheller is the nicest professional dentist that I have ever had. I can trust him and I know for a fact that he will never try to lie like other dentists to make more money off of you by telling you that there’s something wrong with your teeth if there’s nothing wrong. I once had a tooth cap fall out while I was on vacation on the weekend that a previous dentist had done, and I left a voicemail at his emergency phone number at his office and he immediately called me back and walked me through how to put my cap back on. This office is more than just a dentist office for me and my husband and my father.... this office is family you can trust!!!! Wait time to get called in call is always no more than 10 minutes if that. His dental hygienists are all professional and fast. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.