1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Advanced Technology Services in Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have recommended Dr. Weller before, so I will not dwell on his outstanding professional skills and knowledge. Having just visited again, I feel I must comment on the state of the art procedures, treatments, and equipment his office has in place for protection from COVID. I have never felt safer outside of my home- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Welder and his staff showed me that even in this Covid crisis, going to the dentist can be a great experience!!! They were as always, professional, kind, knowledgeable and happy!!! They are state of the Art PLUS !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Weller for a couple of decades and I have always been extremely satisfied with my dental care. The location is easily accessible in the Gold Coast neighborhood where I live. I wandered in by mistake all those years ago looking for the office of my new dentist. Although I was in the wrong office, I switched dentists and became Dr. Weller’s patient.Dr. Weller stays on top of the most advanced techniques for dental care. He and his team are always in the know of all the cutting edge dental information. His office staff is courteous and easily assist in scheduling and billing.Throughout the years I have needed several different treatments from small to large. The care I have gotten from Dr. Weller and his team has always been perfection. Emergency appointments or a scheduled cleaning have always been handled with professionalism and kindness.I have sent many people to see Dr. Weller and his staff and everyone has loved this dental practice as much as me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is. How convinced am I?  We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.   His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and nice. I immediately felt welcomed on my first visit. Office is very clean, and organized. Very high tech equipment. I would recommend Weller Dental to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent service and care! Jen is the best hygienist! Dr. Weller is professional and always current with newest tools for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Weller Dental is the best run medical practice, let along dental practice, that I have been to. They are very professional, very thorough, and are very focused on the customer as they should be. Their facilities are top notch, they use the latest technologies, and the service is wonderful. I have been going there for years and have always had a great experience. Recently I had a semi-emergency, and no questions asked Dr Weller was able to squeeze me into his schedule and took his time to address my problem. You have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

When you want your teeth to be the healthiest and best looking they can be, Dr. Weller and his team of trained hygienists are my top choice. Dr Weller is an expert at also evaluating the functionality of your teeth-- how your bite affects the wear of your teeth and how to create a stronger foundation for them. The hygienists-- Jen and now Grace-- are extremely thorough in evaluating gum line, teeth, treatment and care. They also employ the latest technologies to combat bad bacteria, plaque, and other issues. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.