1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. See you in November! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Weller is an outstanding ethical and highly skillled dentist. His entire staff is wonderful. Jackie, his hygienist, is outstandinng and provides such a thorough cleaning all while making you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

A spa like experience with the ultimate care of your teeth, gums, and mouth!The most professionally run medical office I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is. How convinced am I?  We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.   His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent service and care! Jen is the best hygienist! Dr. Weller is professional and always current with newest tools for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

Absolutely love this dentist! After moving to Chicago a year ago, this has been the only place I've tried in the city and I don't plan on ever leaving. The place is extremely clean and welcoming. Everyone is nice and Dr. Weller does a great job explaining different options and trying to figure out the best plan for each individual. I'm one of those people that usually hate going to the dentist, but finding a great place like this makes getting cleanings and fillings done not a bad part of the day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Weller's office for about a year now. He takes his job seriously and only recommends what's needed. His staff is great. Jennifer is a fantastic dental hygienist. There's been a handful of times that I had to cancel an appointment last minute as my schedule changes frequently. They never give me a hard time and they work around my schedule. If you are looking for the best results and professional dental office you have to go see Dr. Weller and his staff. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2015

I have my teeth cleaned by Sharon in the Hinsdale office. For years I always used Jen in the Chicago office who's amazing too but since they opened an office in the suburb's it's easier for me. I can't say enough about Sharon... She is amazing at what she does. Clean, thorough, and makes you Love getting your teeth cleaned....I swear they have THE BEST hygienists at either location !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

***** FIVE STARSExcellent Personable Service, Great Environment, and Always Smiling. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Excellent. Expert care - from crownes to teeth cleaning, friendly staff, pleasant facility.Would definately recommend the services of Dr Weller and his staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2015

Love my new Hygentis! Great Job! Love coming to Dr Weller & his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

Enjoyed my routine cleaning at Dr Weller's Hinsdale office! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Sharon did a wonderful job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr Weller spent time with me reviewing my dental health and options. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Professional service all around from the time you walk in, through the teeth cleaning and finally, best of all, the quality of the dental expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2014

I had a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned. They made me very comfortable and the crown fits perfect. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

As usual, I thought my dental cleaning and examination was very thorough and done in a very pleasant manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2011

Do you like going to the spa?  If so, then you should be going to Dr. Weller because it feels like you are going for a massage rather than the dentist.  He provides a warm, inviting atmosphere for what is one of the unpleasant necessities in life - visiting the dentist.  The staff is always extremely friendly, as is Dr. Weller, they are on top of the newest techniques and have the latest in high tech dentistry equipment.  They are committed to making sure that whatever you are in for is done correctly and with a great outcome. Oh yeah, one final thing. I HATE waiting. Patience is not a virtue of mine, and too many health care professionals seem to book too many patients into their schedule to almost certainly guarantee that you wait to see them. I've been seeing Dr. Weller for over six years now and I have never waited for a cleaning or a procedure. More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 21, 2009

I first visited Dr. Weller three years ago when I had a problem that needed to be assesed prior to going overseas to a "third world" country the next day. He had never seen me before, but was kind enough to stay late since I could not postpone my business trip. In short, Dr. Weller provided a solution that "tied me over" until I could come back to finish the process. I decided to get my mouth back in order after consulting with Dr. Weller even though I hated visiting dentists. He provided a solution whereby I was able to take care of everything over a year and now visit for cleanings. My time is valuable and have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. He is extremely good at what he does with no B.S., but a pleasure to talk with whereby I feel comfortable and relaxed... His staff is similar to the front desk at the Penninsula - focussed, friendly, don't waste your time and are there for what you need. I'm not sure what else to say other than I actually look forward to my teeth cleanings and had avoided them for four years. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2008

I like fancy teeth, so I go to Dr. Weller.   In my life I have had so many dentists and so many bad Dentist experiences - until I started going to Dr. Weller.   I have been visiting Dr. Weller for the past five years and in that time, I have only had ONE major dental issue, a partial overlay on a molar.  One of my molars had decayed so badly that I was on the verge of needing a crown.  He was able to do the partial overlay, save my tooth and my tooth has been problem free for over four years. I get my teeth cleaned 4X a year (because I love it!) and I don't mind paying for it.  I don't know what other offices charge, and I know Weller is more expensive, but I cannot imagine that it is that much more?  I pay $95 for teeth cleaning, I spend no more than $800 annually with Weller - how much do you spend on going to dinner?  Or your gym membership?  Are your teeth not worth that?  Mine certainly are. I adore my hygenist, she is the best.  The one thing about Weller is that he is a big fan on Veneers - he believes in them.  He will more than likely suggest them to you.  You can always say "no" just as I have for five years now - even though I know I need them :( Final word: Clean, beautiful office, great staff (Tina and Jamie), great hygenist, great dentist.  a++ care.  On the pricey side but one of the best dentists in the city - and that is according to other dentists too.  I have visited other dentists for a "second opinion" and sure enough I always hear "Jeff is a great dentist". More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Dr. Weller has taken great care of me over the years. Through countless cleanings, fillings, caps, implants, even a root canal I have always felt as though I am in good hands. I recommend him to all friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Weller was absolutely amazing in terms of capabilities, skills and the way he treats his patients. The crew was super helpful as well. Thank You!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.