1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter151 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I had many issues with my teeth for 10 years before I saw Dr. Weller for the first time 20 years ago, and I’ve had none ever since. He and his entire team are awesome, and it’s uncanny how consistently good and professional they all are. Big fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Tina and Dr. Weller were very knowledgeable and accommodating to my situation. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone considering utilizing their professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are the absolute best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Everyone demonstrates care and happiness. Stay safe, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 6 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Love this place! I have been going there for a while now and love every visit. Very caring and professional staff. Post Covid visit was great! Extra protection for patients and staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

No better care then at Weller Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

great protocols for covid and terrific team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Welder and his staff showed me that even in this Covid crisis, going to the dentist can be a great experience!!! They were as always, professional, kind, knowledgeable and happy!!! They are state of the Art PLUS !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff are terrific - so professional and incredibly efficient. I went this week for my routine cleaning, shortly after they re-opened after COVID-19. Any nervousness I had was completely erased upon arrival. They are always prompt, but even more so now, and they were so patient and kind in explaining their new procedures. I felt so comfortable and safe the entire time. My hygienist is the best and always so helpful. And Tina and the office staff are very professional and friendly. Tina even called me on a Sunday when my appointment needed to be moved due to the events of the past couple of weeks and she couldn't have been nicer. I've been coming here for 19 years and I would recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Absolutely loved this place. I had zoom done and I left seeing the difference. She was so nice and explained every step before it occurred. Very professional! They informed me that I was brushing my teeth too aggressively and have bushed off some enamel (and I thought I was doing a great job). Plus, I felt safe with all the precautions they’ve installed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I live in CA. Was in Chicago visiting friends and had a dental emergency. They all insisted on Dr. Weller! He got me in...easy breezy. Staff was amazing. Thank you again Dr. Weller & Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Nothing but the best treatment and the best professionals at what they do. Would recommend always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

Dr. Weller is an extremely kind and talented dentist who has dramatically improved my smile and dental health. His hygienist Jackie Is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and does such a great thorough job - I love the way my teeth feel after my cleanings and treatments! His offices are extremely well run and his entire staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

The Dental Hygenist is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Always fantastic service and expert care at Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Weller and his team were so welcoming and his approach to dental health is refreshingly holistic. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

You have found the right place! Dr. Weller is so educated and experienced and spends the time to lay out a complete plan - He pays attention to detail! The staff here is very friendly and helpful! Go nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I was introduced to Weller Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. One of their greatest assets are the dental hygienists, in particular Giana! Giana greets you with a big smile and makes you feel at home the moment you walk in the door - even at 8am appointments. She is personable, honest and thoughtful in her cleanings and analysis. Her professionalism and sincere personality exemplify a top notch employee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in.Experts in cosmetic dentistry as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result.(Original)Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

5 Star Customer ServiceNew Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Weller Dental always treats me with great care and concern. Dr Weller and the entire staff are professional and thorough, tending to all my dental needs, for over 20 years. Since moving to Florida; ongoing, Chicago trips are made, to maintain and recieve, all my dental treatments, with Dr. Weller and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

You are in the best care at this place. I wish I’d come to Dr Weller’s practice sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

From the hygienist Gianna to Dr. Weller to all the rest of the staff, they are the most professional and knowledgeable team where I have ever been a dental patient. Thank you, everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

This place is legit the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Everyone is so caring and everything is gone over before they do anything. They ask if there have been any traumatic experiences with dentist office visits before (I haven’t had any), but I thought that was really nice of them to verify before even sitting me down in dentist chair. 5 stars ⭐️ 💯! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best! it was my first experience and I'm very satisfied! The bonding he put on my front tooth looks exectely like my other tooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Weller for many years. I can't imagine being able to find a more professional, courteous, and kind dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Started going to Dr Weller in 1995. He's still one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Weller Dental! Such friendly staff and had a wonderful visit with Dr Burns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

I enjoyed a first class experience starting with a welcoming office staff, a detailed patient history review, cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Weller gave me a thorough assessment and educated me on the details to provide a permanent solution for an existing problem. I left the office with every question answered and an action plan in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Gianna is great at her job and always gives great direction on how to improve my oral health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Weller and.his staff saved the day with speed and a painless tooth replacement !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I always feel like I am the most important person when I am a patient at Dr Weller's. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Weller dental has a very comfortable and beautiful office. Everyone working there is absolutely friendly and you are immediately comfortable. Thanks Weller Dental for making my first visit a pleasant visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great service from a fantastic team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Weller was absolutely amazing in terms of capabilities, skills and the way he treats his patients. The crew was super helpful as well. Thank You!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Weller Dental is the only place I will go back to for Dental Work. He has repaired a crown with artistic precision and been a pleasure to go to for almost 4 years. He has made a joy of Dental work and he stands behind his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I've never had such a thorough cleaning in my life and Dr Weller is FANTASTIC at what ever needs to be done! I'd trust Dr Weller & his office to do anything & give them my highest possible recommendation- They are professional, prompt, courteous and REALLY know what they are doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. See you in November! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 4 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Excellent service and follow up . Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I went in with teeth in pretty bad shape. Katie did a great job with a deep planing and cleaning. She is very professional, has a great demeanor, always made sure that I was comfortable, and made sure that I left knowing what I needed to do get my teeth back in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience, Greater results !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very accommodating with my schedule and excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Was absolutely terrified upon learning that I was going to need a dental implant, however this whole process had been amazing. Completely pain and stress free, thanks to Dr Weller , Mrs Weller and the whole team at the Gold Coast location of Weller Dental. I cannot recommend them highly enough, for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I went in with teeth in pretty bad shape. Katie did a great job with a deep planing and cleaning. She is very professional, has a great demeanor, always made sure that I was comfortable, and made sure that I left knowing what I needed to do get my teeth back in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Prompt, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Dr Wheller is the nicest professional dentist that I have ever had. I can trust him and I know for a fact that he will never try to lie like other dentists to make more money off of you by telling you that there’s something wrong with your teeth if there’s nothing wrong. I once had a tooth cap fall out while I was on vacation on the weekend that a previous dentist had done, and I left a voicemail at his emergency phone number at his office and he immediately called me back and walked me through how to put my cap back on. This office is more than just a dentist office for me and my husband and my father.... this office is family you can trust!!!! Wait time to get called in call is always no more than 10 minutes if that. His dental hygienists are all professional and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and nice. I immediately felt welcomed on my first visit. Office is very clean, and organized. Very high tech equipment. I would recommend Weller Dental to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Dr Weller is an amazing dentist in Chicago’s Gold Coast. He is an artist and master of his craft. Dr Weller and his team are super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Excellent service and follow up .Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

My dentist for 15 years, after several years of bad experiences with multiple dentists. Dr Weller is the best; hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Weller and staff are simply the BEST! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and would not trust my dental care to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great experience. Beautiful offices; friendly front desk; professional and efficient dental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr Weller is the best!!! Restoration beyond expectations!!! The staff are equally as amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This dental office is everything you would ever want from a dentist and staff! They are courteous, professional, and polite. Having had many dental issues over several years, I can safely say that the experience I had with Dr. Weller and his staff could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Fantastic care, outstanding service, and Dr Weller and team take time to educate me about what's happening health wise. A+ all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent experience. Long time patient. Consistently improving dental care. Happy teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Always professional and the best dental treatment hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Stress free professional and beautiful office with very qualified employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Highly recommended! Best dentist in the city, bar none. So grateful for Dr. Weller and his amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Have been attending for over 10 years. Great staff and excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and staff are simply the BEST! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and would not trust my dental care to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent service and care! Jen is the best hygienist! Dr. Weller is professional and always current with newest tools for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Top of the line.....best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Weller Dental is the best run medical practice, let along dental practice, that I have been to. They are very professional, very thorough, and are very focused on the customer as they should be. Their facilities are top notch, they use the latest technologies, and the service is wonderful. I have been going there for years and have always had a great experience. Recently I had a semi-emergency, and no questions asked Dr Weller was able to squeeze me into his schedule and took his time to address my problem. You have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Awesome staff, fantastic servoce, and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Everything was great: care given, friendly and helpful staff. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2014

Bringing my kids there for years. Obvious passion for his work. He and his staff always make the patient feel at ease and clearly explains everything being done. Bedside manner is a definite A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2013

Quite simply-- the very best dental care in Chicago. Dr. Weller personally consults with you every visit and makes sure he understands what you want, as well as explains your options and makes recommendations. The entire team is top notch- friendly, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2012

Do you like going to the spa? If so, then you should be going to Dr. Weller because it feels like you are going for a massage rather than the dentist. He provides a warm, inviting atmosphere for what is one of the unpleasant necessities in life - visiting the dentist. The staff is always extremely friendly, as is Dr. Weller, they are on top of the newest techniques and have the latest in high tech dentistry equipment. They are committed to making sure that whatever you are in for is done correctly and with a great outcome.Oh yeah, one final thing. I HATE waiting. Patience is not a virtue of mine, and too many health care professionals seem to book too many patients into their schedule to almost certainly guarantee that you wait to see them. I've been seeing Dr. Weller for over six years now and I have never waited for a cleaning or a procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.