1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Excellent dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Weller for 10 years now. He's great. Did a fantastic job on my veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2021

The best dentist I have been to by far. It’s a scary thing getting four new venire...my front four for that matter. But not only did Dr. Weller do an amazing job but so did the entire staff. From the first starter appointment to the retainer follow up...AMAZING! I have never felt more confident and empowered by my smile. He did a great job and I felt very aware of everything he did. He was very open about choices and what would look good and what may not. 100% recommend for a regular dentist or for venires. To the entire team at Weller Dental THANK YOU! This review is long overdue. -Kate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Weller is an awesome dentist. He is very experienced and top in his class. He did porcelain veneers for my whole front teeth in the year of 2000 and I am still using these veneers perfectly. Now him and his team is doing few periodic services after 20 years. Jeff is not to compare with any dentist in Chicago. I’m so happy with his robust dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Weller is an awesome dentist. He is very experienced and top in his class. He did porcelain veneers for my whole front teeth in the year of 2000 and I am still using these veneers perfectly. Now him and his team is doing few periodic services after 20 years. Jeff is not to compare with any dentist in Chicago. I’m so happy with his robust dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Twelve years ago, I selected Dr. Weller for cosmetic dentistry, having visited five other DDS candidates in my search. He was the most thorough in his examination and took the time to learn what my expectations were. He also provided important insights that I had not considered. I was seeking cosmetic effect (e.g., a dazzling smile) and Dr. Weller delivered. Moreover, he gave me a natural, beautiful smile without compromising the form and function of my teeth (shape, alignment, bite, etc.). Dr. Weller is an artist with lots of clinical experience and a fabulous staff. The office is run efficiently; it is a calm, friendly atmosphere. You really feel the warmth and focus on you - your comfort and confidence and ultimately your satisfaction. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape. Dr. Weller’s cosmetic transformations are nothing short of brilliance and results are perfection. #allthebestsmiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Tina and Dr. Weller were very knowledgeable and accommodating to my situation. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone considering utilizing their professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

No better care then at Weller Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Had veneers done over 12 years ago by Dr. Weller. I always get compliments on my smile! Makes this 60 yr old woman happy! I go to Hinsdale for exams, hyg., ect. Beautiful immaculate office. Along with a great staff who greet you and provide excellent customer service. I live in NW IN and it's an easy drive and worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

You're in good hands with Weller and Co! Been going to him for 20 years and smile has never looked better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

I have a real phobia of dentists, but Dr Weller puts me at ease. He’s fast, does great work, is an artist in his replacement teeth on implant work and gave me a great smile. Don’t know what I’d do without him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Weller Dental always treats me with great care and concern. Dr Weller and the entire staff are professional and thorough, tending to all my dental needs, for over 20 years. Since moving to Florida; ongoing, Chicago trips are made, to maintain and recieve, all my dental treatments, with Dr. Weller and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2019

I went on a journey to find the best cosmetic surgeon and did some research and found Dr. Weller. I  cannot speak higher for his office, professionalism, and expertise. Tina in his office, really takes the time to explain what to expect and not and together they work hand in hand to ensure you feel comfortable and are are fully satisfied. They are not cheap but you absolutely get what you pay for and more. For this reason, I give them 5 stars because they truly are one of the very best and rightfully provide and run -a 5 star operation. Highly recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Weller and.his staff saved the day with speed and a painless tooth replacement !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment involves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Weller for a couple of decades and I have always been extremely satisfied with my dental care. The location is easily accessible in the Gold Coast neighborhood where I live. I wandered in by mistake all those years ago looking for the office of my new dentist. Although I was in the wrong office, I switched dentists and became Dr. Weller's patient. Dr. Weller stays on top of the most advanced techniques for dental care. He and his team are always in the know of all the cutting edge dental information. His office staff is courteous and easily assist in scheduling and billing. Throughout the years I have needed several different treatments from small to large. The care I have gotten from Dr. Weller and his team has always been perfection. Emergency appointments or a scheduled cleaning have always been handled with professionalism and kindness. I have sent many people to see Dr. Weller and his staff and everyone has loved this dental practice as much as me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Excellent service and follow up . Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after. Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible. To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you're looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I've ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you’re looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

I saw Dr. Weller to discuss aesthetic concerns and can rely on him to provide thorough, honest feedback in addition to offering different ways to resolve the issue. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weller and his staff! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

I have been living in the Chicago area for about 13 years and not quite sure it took me this long to find Dr Weller and staff. An incredible experience to date. I was shopping around for a good cosmetic dentist and started with 5 candidates. Dr Weller's office was the 2nd dentist I visited and after meeting him and his staff I knew I found the perfect dentist and stopped shopping for dentists. Dr. Weller and Tina Weller gave me options for the work I wanted and also gave me guidance of what needs to be done and how to prioritize the work. Nothing more and nothing less. Very Professional yet very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I just finished getting some cosmetic done on my front teeth and I have to say that just the temporary teeth look better than I ever imagined.....UNBELIVEABLE really. On top of all that Dr Weller is a very very cool dude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

I have been living in the Chicago area for about 13 years and not quite sure it took me this long to find Dr Weller and staff. An incredible experience to date. I was shopping around for a good cosmetic dentist and started with 5 candidates. Dr Weller's office was the 2nd dentist I visited and after meeting him and his staff I knew I found the perfect dentist and stopped shopping for dentists. Dr. Weller and Tina Weller gave me options for the work I wanted and also gave me guidance of what needs to be done and how to prioritize the work. Nothing more and nothing less. Very Professional yet very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I just finished getting some cosmetic done on my front teeth and I have to say that just the temporary teeth look better than I ever imagined.....UNBELIVEABLE really. On top of all that Dr Weller is a very very cool dude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so good that I have had people compliment my temporaries let alone how my permanent teeth turned out. I think Dr. Weller is the best in his field. He is meticulous and précises about everything he does and he cares about all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that's graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn't over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn't be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!   If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that’s graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn’t over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn’t be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!  If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
Review from RN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 11, 2010

I wanted veneers and interviewed several dentists in Chicago. All had stellar reputations but none were able to deliver what I wanted. Finally was introduced to Dr. Weller and his exceptional staff. Most dentists are taught there are certain formulas for size and shape of teeth. The great advantage Dr. Weller has is he is able to blend both approaches. He takes pride in his work and time with his patients. VOILA! FANTASTIC RESULTS! Furthermore, everyone in his office is remarkable. From his highly qualified assistants to his superior hygienists. No wonder I can't stop smiling! More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 17, 2010

I have been going to Dr Weller for 12 years about 2 years ago I finally wanted to address my smile. Dr Weller suggested straightening my teeth with invisalign first so that he would be able to be conservative with veneers which I was extremely happy about. I wore invisalign for 9 months and then had 8 porcelain veneers done. MY SMILE IS AMAZING. I am a triplet and now my sisters can't help but compliment my smile and they want Dr Weller to take care of them. I would highly recommend Dr Weller he is an artist, he is caring and most of all gave me a result that is beautiful and natural. Thank you Dr Weller. More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 06, 2009

Dr. Weller did my smile in 2 visits. He placed porcelain veneers on my top and bottom teeth that I am 100 % thrilled with the result. I am in health care and Dr. Weller's extreme attention to detail and his professionalism was outstanding. My wife had her smile done by Dr Weller also and we both can not stop smiling. I would recommend Dr Weller to anyone thinking about veneers and wanting a white natural result that I get compliments on everyday by my patients and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 03, 2008

I just finished getting my 8 veneers and couldn't be happier. I did my research before I decided to get them done and am pleased to say what a terrific experience it was working with Dr. Weller, Tina and staff. Everyone gives you the time and attention you need. Cosmetic dental decisions can be a stressful thing and Dr. Weller always made me feel excited about the end result. I am not easy to please, so I am happy to say I recommend Dr. Weller and team if you need a dentist and/or veneers. I get lots of compliments on my teeth and that is a very nice thing - I love to smile and now I can smile wide thanks to my experience at Weller Dental. Thanks all! More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 01, 2008

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Weller if you're looking for a beautiful smile. After years of trying to hide my smile, I finally decided to do something about it. Dr. Weller and his staff were very professional and took the time to explain the procedure. They were genuinely interested in making sure I was satisfied with the results. I'm very pleased with the work that was done, 16 veneers, and can now smile with confidence. Although I live in northwest IN., the experience convinced me to switch to Dr. Weller for all my dental needs. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2008

I like fancy teeth, so I go to Dr. Weller.   In my life I have had so many dentists and so many bad Dentist experiences - until I started going to Dr. Weller.   I have been visiting Dr. Weller for the past five years and in that time, I have only had ONE major dental issue, a partial overlay on a molar.  One of my molars had decayed so badly that I was on the verge of needing a crown.  He was able to do the partial overlay, save my tooth and my tooth has been problem free for over four years. I get my teeth cleaned 4X a year (because I love it!) and I don't mind paying for it.  I don't know what other offices charge, and I know Weller is more expensive, but I cannot imagine that it is that much more?  I pay $95 for teeth cleaning, I spend no more than $800 annually with Weller - how much do you spend on going to dinner?  Or your gym membership?  Are your teeth not worth that?  Mine certainly are. I adore my hygenist, she is the best.  The one thing about Weller is that he is a big fan on Veneers - he believes in them.  He will more than likely suggest them to you.  You can always say "no" just as I have for five years now - even though I know I need them :( Final word: Clean, beautiful office, great staff (Tina and Jamie), great hygenist, great dentist.  a++ care.  On the pricey side but one of the best dentists in the city - and that is according to other dentists too.  I have visited other dentists for a "second opinion" and sure enough I always hear "Jeff is a great dentist". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2008

I like fancy teeth, so I go to Dr. Weller.  In my life I have had so many dentists and so many bad Dentist experiences - until I started going to Dr. Weller.   I have been visiting Dr. Weller for the past five years and in that time, I have only had ONE major dental issue, a partial overlay on a molar.  One of my molars had decayed so badly that I was on the verge of needing a crown.  He was able to do the partial overlay, save my tooth and my tooth has been problem free for over four years. I get my teeth cleaned 4X a year (because I love it!) and I don’t mind paying for it.  I don’t know what other offices charge, and I know Weller is more expensive, but I cannot imagine that it is that much more?  I pay $95 for teeth cleaning, I spend no more than $800 annually with Weller - how much do you spend on going to dinner?  Or your gym membership?  Are your teeth not worth that?  Mine certainly are.I adore my hygenist, she is the best.  The one thing about Weller is that he is a big fan on Veneers - he believes in them.  He will more than likely suggest them to you.  You can always say "no" just as I have for five years now - even though I know I need them :(Final word: Clean, beautiful office, great staff (Tina and Jamie), great hygenist, great dentist.  a++ care.  On the pricey side but one of the best dentists in the city - and that is according to other dentists too.  I have visited other dentists for a "second opinion" and sure enough I always hear "Jeff is a great dentist". More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 30, 2007

I have trusted Dr. Weller with the care of my mouth for over 20 years. I cannot say enough good things about him, his staff and his office. People I meet regularly comment on how nice my teeth are. I assure you that was not the case before my vaneers and becoming a patient of Dr. Weller. Dr. Weller does cost more than the average dentist, but that does not say he is not the best value. He provides the best service, product, and care for a very reasonable price considering the results. I am proud of my smile, not afraid to go to the dentist (I was before Dr. Weller), and maintain good tooth and gum care with minimal effort, all thanks to Dr. Weller (AKA Dr. Jeff). More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Your first impression when you enter the office is your in a spa. Every feature and accoutrement is state of the art. There is never anything that you want for when you enter - from bottled water, to lip gloss and hot washcloths to refresh. The staff is always friendly and accomodating and the results are as state of the art as the office! A big investment but well worth every penny! I've never smiled with such confidence! And the veneers are literally undetectable from outside looking in and from inside looking out! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.