1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Ellen Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr Weller and his team are always courteous, professional, attentive and provide excellent dental care. I always receive Dr Weller’s undivided attention and never feel rushed. Dr Weller and his wife Tina always greet you with a smile and remember things about you and your family that really make you feel at home. The waiting area is clean and comfortable and they provide ice water and coffee for patients while they wait. Dr Weller’s team is very helpful when it comes to scheduling and rescheduling. They offer early morning (7am) appointments on certain days which is great when you need to go before work. When you have a dental emergency, they always find a way to get you in. I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr Weller and his team the last few years and I highly recommend him for dental restoration, cosmetic dentistry and general dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Excellent care for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very accommodating with my schedule and excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

Friendly and timely service. I have been going here for years and love that I am welcomed each time by name and get consistent service from the entire staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.