1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Jackie Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

great protocols for covid and terrific team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

Dr. Weller is an extremely kind and talented dentist who has dramatically improved my smile and dental health. His hygienist Jackie Is the best! She’s so knowledgeable and does such a great thorough job - I love the way my teeth feel after my cleanings and treatments! His offices are extremely well run and his entire staff is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I LOVE this office. So very nice. Everytime I leave I literally think how great it is to look forward to my dentist appointment!! Between my hygienist and Dr. Weller, I feel like I get the most excellent care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.