1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Giana Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Love this place! I have been going there for a while now and love every visit. Very caring and professional staff. Post Covid visit was great! Extra protection for patients and staff. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

No better care then at Weller Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I've been a patient at Weller Dental for many years and can highly recommend them. For me, the location is convenient, and the entire staff is just so friendly and helpful, and the work performed is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff are terrific - so professional and incredibly efficient. I went this week for my routine cleaning, shortly after they re-opened after COVID-19. Any nervousness I had was completely erased upon arrival. They are always prompt, but even more so now, and they were so patient and kind in explaining their new procedures. I felt so comfortable and safe the entire time. My hygienist is the best and always so helpful. And Tina and the office staff are very professional and friendly. Tina even called me on a Sunday when my appointment needed to be moved due to the events of the past couple of weeks and she couldn't have been nicer. I've been coming here for 19 years and I would recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Nothing but the best treatment and the best professionals at what they do. Would recommend always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

The Dental Hygenist is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I was introduced to Weller Dental. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. One of their greatest assets are the dental hygienists, in particular Giana! Giana greets you with a big smile and makes you feel at home the moment you walk in the door - even at 8am appointments. She is personable, honest and thoughtful in her cleanings and analysis. Her professionalism and sincere personality exemplify a top notch employee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

From the hygienist Gianna to Dr. Weller to all the rest of the staff, they are the most professional and knowledgeable team where I have ever been a dental patient. Thank you, everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Gianna is great at her job and always gives great direction on how to improve my oral health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great service from a fantastic team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. See you in November! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Dr Wheller is the nicest professional dentist that I have ever had. I can trust him and I know for a fact that he will never try to lie like other dentists to make more money off of you by telling you that there’s something wrong with your teeth if there’s nothing wrong. I once had a tooth cap fall out while I was on vacation on the weekend that a previous dentist had done, and I left a voicemail at his emergency phone number at his office and he immediately called me back and walked me through how to put my cap back on. This office is more than just a dentist office for me and my husband and my father.... this office is family you can trust!!!! Wait time to get called in call is always no more than 10 minutes if that. His dental hygienists are all professional and fast. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.