1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

Weller Dental is fantastic! They are the best at what they do and always take excellent care of me. Their dental hygienist is amazing!I highly recommend Weller Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. I highly recommend Weller Dental. My teeth feel like 1 million bucks after being cleaned there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

Hygienist gave a great cleaning. Great location in the city More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic location, great customer service, very attentive and friendly staff. Jackie is my absolute favorite hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

My hygienist took her time and was very thorough with my teeth cleaning. She went back two or three times to make sure I was spot free! Quite enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is… More key. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. Very good experience today. Glad to have found Weller Dental. They are fantastic.... *************** I am new to Chicago. I went there on a recommendation from somebody that has a beautiful smile! Office is bright, clean and modern. It was an initial work up so I was taken care of by Tina, Ursula, Gianna (I don't know if that is correct), and Dr. Weller. They were all informative, engaging and fantastic to deal with. Thank you! Tom Wagner More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.