1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services in Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter12 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.