1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Crowns Services in Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2022

Always caring, wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr Weller and his staff have helped me overcome a lifelong fear of dentists - they are incredibly professional, efficient, and kind to their patients. I cannot recommend Weller Dental enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ year. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

#1 dental care in GoldCoast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller and his team go way beyond what you might reasonably expect. And they are there for you in an emergency. My every experience with them has been a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.