1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2015

I have my teeth cleaned by Sharon in the Hinsdale office. For years I always used Jen in the Chicago office who's amazing too but since they opened an office in the suburb's it's easier for me. I can't say enough about Sharon... She is amazing at what she does. Clean, thorough, and makes you Love getting your teeth cleaned....I swear they have THE BEST hygienists at either location !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

***** FIVE STARSExcellent Personable Service, Great Environment, and Always Smiling. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Excellent. Expert care - from crownes to teeth cleaning, friendly staff, pleasant facility.Would definately recommend the services of Dr Weller and his staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2015

Love my new Hygentis! Great Job! Love coming to Dr Weller & his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

Enjoyed my routine cleaning at Dr Weller's Hinsdale office! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Sharon did a wonderful job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr Weller spent time with me reviewing my dental health and options. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Professional service all around from the time you walk in, through the teeth cleaning and finally, best of all, the quality of the dental expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2014

I had a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned. They made me very comfortable and the crown fits perfect. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

As usual, I thought my dental cleaning and examination was very thorough and done in a very pleasant manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.