1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Recent Reviews for Preventive Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great service from a fantastic team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is. How convinced am I?  We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.   His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. Very good experience today. Glad to have found Weller Dental. They are fantastic.... *************** I am new to Chicago. I went there on a recommendation from somebody that has a beautiful smile! Office is bright, clean and modern. It was an initial work up so I was taken care of by Tina, Ursula, Gianna (I don't know if that is correct), and Dr. Weller. They were all informative, engaging and fantastic to deal with. Thank you! Tom Wagner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you're looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I've ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2008

I like fancy teeth, so I go to Dr. Weller.   In my life I have had so many dentists and so many bad Dentist experiences - until I started going to Dr. Weller.   I have been visiting Dr. Weller for the past five years and in that time, I have only had ONE major dental issue, a partial overlay on a molar.  One of my molars had decayed so badly that I was on the verge of needing a crown.  He was able to do the partial overlay, save my tooth and my tooth has been problem free for over four years. I get my teeth cleaned 4X a year (because I love it!) and I don't mind paying for it.  I don't know what other offices charge, and I know Weller is more expensive, but I cannot imagine that it is that much more?  I pay $95 for teeth cleaning, I spend no more than $800 annually with Weller - how much do you spend on going to dinner?  Or your gym membership?  Are your teeth not worth that?  Mine certainly are. I adore my hygenist, she is the best.  The one thing about Weller is that he is a big fan on Veneers - he believes in them.  He will more than likely suggest them to you.  You can always say "no" just as I have for five years now - even though I know I need them :( Final word: Clean, beautiful office, great staff (Tina and Jamie), great hygenist, great dentist.  a++ care.  On the pricey side but one of the best dentists in the city - and that is according to other dentists too.  I have visited other dentists for a "second opinion" and sure enough I always hear "Jeff is a great dentist". More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.