1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2021

Impressively sanitary and safe not only prior but more so during COVID with state-of-art new equipment to guarantee the safety of staff and patient! Five stars for Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking for the BEST dental treatment in all of Chicago? Look no further than Dr. Weller and associates- his wife Tina , my hygienist Jackie, Ellen at the front desk— they are the best of people and professionals. My teeth are healthy with the high tech and touch they use— and they look great as Dr Weller is an expert at cosmetic dentistry. Cannot say enough great things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2020

The new gear they have to keep everyone safe is incredible, well done Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Weller for almost two decades so that should tell you all you need to know. Their approach towards dental health is straightforward and has literally kept my pearly whites in perfect shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

Weller Dental is fantastic! They are the best at what they do and always take excellent care of me. Their dental hygienist is amazing!I highly recommend Weller Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have recommended Dr. Weller before, so I will not dwell on his outstanding professional skills and knowledge. Having just visited again, I feel I must comment on the state of the art procedures, treatments, and equipment his office has in place for protection from COVID. I have never felt safer outside of my home- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

No better care!! The best dental office in Chicago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was a little afraid to go to the dentist because of Covid, etc. etc., and wow, I really felt safe and protected. They were extremely professional and I loved my hygienist, she was the best. I just wish I knew how to spell her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr Weller and his staff have helped me overcome a lifelong fear of dentists - they are incredibly professional, efficient, and kind to their patients. I cannot recommend Weller Dental enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

Hygienist gave a great cleaning. Great location in the city More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

DO NOT Hesitated. No one better. I’ve been with Doctor Weller for over 25 years @ have total confidence in him. The whole office is run with total efficiency. Total professionals!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ year. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Excellent care for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

#1 dental care in GoldCoast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

Amazing practice! Friendly and personal staff who greet, and treat, you like a family member! Doctor Weller and hygienist Gianna are true professional who are dedicated to your long term oral health. Plus, if your interested in a new smile Doctor Weller is the cosmetic artist you’ll want or see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Always a pleasure to spend time at their office. They pamper me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Always a pleasure to spend time at their office. They pamper me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Always wonderful, well as wonderful as teeth cleaning can be! Gianna is so gentle & thorough, I’m always anxious to see her! Dr. Weller is so professional & he doesn’t recommend anything you don’t really need or want! Thumbs up to Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Always wonderful, well as wonderful as teeth cleaning can be! Gianna is so gentle & thorough, I’m always anxious to see her! Dr. Weller is so professional & he doesn’t recommend anything you don’t really need or want! Thumbs up to Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic location, great customer service, very attentive and friendly staff. Jackie is my absolute favorite hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

Great staff, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

professional and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

My hygienist took her time and was very thorough with my teeth cleaning. She went back two or three times to make sure I was spot free! Quite enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

My hygienist took her time and was very thorough with my teeth cleaning. She went back two or three times to make sure I was spot free! Quite enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

Friendly and timely service. I have been going here for years and love that I am welcomed each time by name and get consistent service from the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is… More key. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. Very good experience today. Glad to have found Weller Dental. They are fantastic.... *************** I am new to Chicago. I went there on a recommendation from somebody that has a beautiful smile! Office is bright, clean and modern. It was an initial work up so I was taken care of by Tina, Ursula, Gianna (I don't know if that is correct), and Dr. Weller. They were all informative, engaging and fantastic to deal with. Thank you! Tom Wagner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.