1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Cleaning Services in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Very nice dentist office. Dr. Wexler and staff provided great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Fantastic experience! I usually see Jackie at the downtown office for my cleanings and she's great! But, I decided to check out the Hinsdale office and the people there were equally great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.