1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental - Hinsdale

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Prompt, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.