1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Weller was absolutely amazing in terms of capabilities, skills and the way he treats his patients. The crew was super helpful as well. Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I've never had such a thorough cleaning in my life and Dr Weller is FANTASTIC at what ever needs to be done! I'd trust Dr Weller & his office to do anything & give them my highest possible recommendation- They are professional, prompt, courteous and REALLY know what they are doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I went in with teeth in pretty bad shape. Katie did a great job with a deep planing and cleaning. She is very professional, has a great demeanor, always made sure that I was comfortable, and made sure that I left knowing what I needed to do get my teeth back in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.