1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Chicago, IL Dentist Dr. Jeffrey A. Weller

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ years. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Weller for 25+ year. Enough said. Dr Jeff has capped my mouth twice over the years and I would highly recommend anyone paying Jeff a visit. His staff is 2nd to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Excellent care for their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2019

#1 dental care in GoldCoast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr.Weller is excellent!.I've had an awful experience over the last few years with other dentists from the ones who promised and didn't deliver to those who simply refused treating my complicated case.I needed a lot of cosmetic work done. Dr. Weller was realistic about my expectations and I totally trusted him from the very beginning.Now I have a Hollywood smile I always dreamed of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

Amazing practice! Friendly and personal staff who greet, and treat, you like a family member! Doctor Weller and hygienist Gianna are true professional who are dedicated to your long term oral health. Plus, if your interested in a new smile Doctor Weller is the cosmetic artist you’ll want or see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

People are great Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

I have been Dr Weller’s patient for almost 20 years now and I can honestly say that I have always received absolutely excellent dental care in his Chicago office. Dr Weller is an artist and a perfectionist in his profession. His focus is not only on achieving excellent dental aesthetics; the actual functionality of the teeth, gums, and bite, is of equal importance to him. He is extremely attentive and always takes the time to explain not only what the current treatment invol...ves, but also what you might expect in the future, and advises accordingly. Tina, Jamie and the entire stuff are always so friendly and accommodating. Not only you know your treatment plan in advance, you know the cost, you know that you will never have to wait long for an appointment, you know that you will be always treated with special attention and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2019

Always a pleasure to spend time at their office. They pamper me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2019

Always wonderful, well as wonderful as teeth cleaning can be! Gianna is so gentle & thorough, I’m always anxious to see her! Dr. Weller is so professional & he doesn’t recommend anything you don’t really need or want! Thumbs up to Weller Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

Great staff, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

professional and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2018

If you want it done correctly...this is the place. Can't say enough about the level of detail that this crew takes in getting it right! I've been going here for years and have never been unhappy. They love what they do and want to make sure you are happy when you walk out. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

Amazing service and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love Weller Dental. Completely trustworthy and professional and always willing to go above and beyond. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

They’re the best. Straight forward, very detailed and people that I trust. They told me what I needed to do and I didn’t even think twice about following their lead and who to see. They truly are a profession class act. They’re stuck with me for life?? Dr Jeff and Tina thank you for being there. You two and your team are so appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I've been a patient for 20 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. Period. Got a dental implant replaced recently and it is flawless. Doctor Weller and his staff and friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Weller for many years and I've always been more than happy with the results. Everyone is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller and his team go way beyond what you might reasonably expect. And they are there for you in an emergency. My every experience with them has been a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller and his team go way beyond what you might reasonably expect. And they are there for you in an emergency. My every experience with them has been a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

Friendly and timely service. I have been going here for years and love that I am welcomed each time by name and get consistent service from the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. Very good experience today. Glad to have found Weller Dental. They are fantastic.... *************** I am new to Chicago. I went there on a recommendation from somebody that has a beautiful smile! Office is bright, clean and modern. It was an initial work up so I was taken care of by Tina, Ursula, Gianna (I don't know if that is correct), and Dr. Weller. They were all informative, engaging and fantastic to deal with. Thank you! Tom Wagner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional, friendly, and accommodating. Tina Weller is very thorough and makes sure to discuss insurance coverage and finances up front. Before finding Dr. Weller, I was terrified of going to the dentist due to bad experiences and hadn’t seen a dentist since college. I’ve been going to Dr Weller for over 10 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Everything you want a dental office to be! Clean, comfortable, staff is proficient beyond measure, accommodating, never hurt me and Dr. Weller is the best as is Tina. Simply the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.