1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dr. Jeffrey A. Weller in Hinsdale, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Weller did a consult because my son had a gap in his teeth. He wound up recommending orthodontic treatment (the ortho he recommended was wonderful too). We went back to Dr. Weller a month before my son was done with orthodontic treatment so he could make sure everything looked good. He didn’t charge for either of these consults. I just really appreciate his collaboration with the orthodontist. When I need cosmetic treatments I’ll definitely go back to Dr. Weller. I might plan a teeth whitening treatment one of these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

Great experience from booking my appointment all the way through the visit and check out! Super clean office, extremely friendly and competent office staff, and Dr Jeff Weller's cheerful attitude and thorough explanations made for a great experience. I will be referring my friends to this practice, they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Weller’s for several years. He and his whole office are fantastic. He did cosmetic dentistry for me and it was perfect . Unfortunately, I’ve needed some dental work through the years, and he has always taken great care of me. Painless. I’ve also needed referrals for root canals, etc. and he sent me to other great doctors. I’be always been nervous about going to the dentist, but they are very patient and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Weller and everyone that works in his office are amazing and very professional especially since Covid. Dr. Weller's work lasts 2x any of my other doctors work ie fillings etc. I highly recommend using Dr. Weller for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

“Dr. Jeffrey Weller is an artist when it comes to designing beautiful smiles” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

The BEST dentist!!! Dr. Weller & his team use the most up to date technology and their work lasts for YEARS!!! They have a location downtown and in the suburbs which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I have been going to this Dental office for over 5 years. I have had everything from routine dental care to major cosmetic work. I have never been happier with the level of professionalism, exceptional work and great customer care. This team truly cares about your dental needs and medical well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr. Weller and staff have taken all of the proper safety precautions to make you feel comfortable during your appt. For those of you considering the move to a new Dental practice, look no further than Weller Dental. They provide the best comprehensive care that exists throughout Chicago and the Western Suburbs. They treat you as if you are a part of the family and Dr Weller is a super smart and cool guy. I actually like going to the dentist because they care about my oral hygiene and me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I called Weller Dental Hinsdale because I had cracked a veneer that another dentist had placed years ago and after the next day care I received I will be a proud Weller Dental Hinsdale patient for life! Can’t wait to get my new veneers from Dr Weller!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Weller Dental has to be experienced to appreciate the wonderful work they do. Dr. Weller leads a great team, courteous, caring and totally professional. What a find. Jim Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very professional, gave me a thermal temperature check before I got 2 feet in the door. Evidence of ongoing sterilization and personal protection everywhere. High tech dental equipment! Very prompt, polite and friendly cleaning. No hassles, no issues. Easy peasy. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful dental office! They truly care about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Exceptional experience as always. I had a chip fixed on a front tooth that I can no longer find. It is completely seamless. Thank you for everything and it is this high level of skill that keeps me coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are the absolute best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are so professional and kind. I always get top notch service and with their covid 19 safety precautions I felt very safe. I highly recommend Dr. Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I had a great experience at Weller Dental. Dr. Weller was personable and knowledgeable. His staff was very friendly. I recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Very warm staff and knowledgable provider. Answered all of my questions and provided options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

To say I am happy is and understatement! Weller Dental is absolutely amazing & would highly recommend this to anyone for any dental purpose. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Karrie, was gentle, always made sure I was comfortable and made my experience that much better! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Very competent and friendly team. Individual requirements and wishes are optimally fulfilled. The laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and close cooperation with the dentists leads to a first-class result. (Original) Sehr kompetentes und freundliches Team. Individuelle Anforderungen und Wünsche werden bestens erfüllt. Das Labor ist mit modernster Technik ausgerüstet, eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Zahnärzten führt zu einem qualitativ erstklassigen Ergebnis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dentists should be listed as primary care providers, I see Dr. Weller 3 times a year for cleanings. He’s invested the latest technology in his two offices as well as educating himself and staff. He’s corrected my bite as well as well as made me a night guard. He correctly diagnosed acid reflux as the reason for wear and tear on my teeth. Oh, to those who brag they never had a cavity... 🤭😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2019

Love seeing these guys. They are the best. It’s like visiting family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I won’t say much... It was excellent and I will recommend to anyone that’s interested in excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I am always treated with the utmost personal and professional care. I highly recommend Dr. Weller and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Professional, clean, trustworthy treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Prompt, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.