1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Chicago, IL Dentist Dr. Jeffrey A. Weller Cosmetic Dentistry Services

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I tend to be critical and skeptical. I wish I would have gone to Dr Weller sooner. He has higher standards than I. I am so pleased with his work. He is not there to sell, flatter or entertain, but to make your teeth most beautiful and functional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

A big Thank You to the Weller Dental team! I have had numerous dental issues all my adult life, and several bad experiences with dentists. I was referred to Dr. Weller when my previous dentist passed away. It's always a stressful and shame inducing experience for me to open my mouth in a new dental office. For the past three years now, Dr. Weller and his staff have made me feel welcome, and most importantly: comfortable. They immediately went to work on a comprehensive treatment plan for me that addressed my oral health, as well as my cosmetic concerns. Dr. Weller is a skilled dentist, and gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without any discomfort. Because I have full confidence in Dr. Weller, I just had him restore my smile with veneers and crowns. This takes a lot of skill and artistry. I can't believe what I see in the mirror now! Again, I can't thank Dr. Weller, and his entire staff enough for guiding me through this journey, and I recommend them to anyone in search of quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I tend to be critical and skeptical. I wish I would have gone to Dr Weller sooner. He has higher standards than I. I am so pleased with his work. He is not there to sell, flatter or entertain, but to make your teeth most beautiful and functional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

A big Thank You to the Weller Dental team! I have had numerous dental issues all my adult life, and several bad experiences with dentists. I was referred to Dr. Weller when my previous dentist passed away. It's always a stressful and shame inducing experience for me to open my mouth in a new dental office. For the past three years now, Dr. Weller and his staff have made me feel welcome, and most importantly: comfortable. They immediately went to work on a comprehensive treatment plan for me that addressed my oral health, as well as my cosmetic concerns. Dr. Weller is a skilled dentist, and gets the job done quickly, efficiently, and without any discomfort. Because I have full confidence in Dr. Weller, I just had him restore my smile with veneers and crowns. This takes a lot of skill and artistry. I can't believe what I see in the mirror now! Again, I can't thank Dr. Weller, and his entire staff enough for guiding me through this journey, and I recommend them to anyone in search of quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

I've been a patient of Dr. Weller for over 15 years and he's amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

Professional, friendly, skilled staff and cosmetic expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Weller is a fantastic dentist. He is a perfectionist. And has a wonderful manner about him. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Weller and his whole team at Weller Dental is amazing - we can't recommend them enough! To start, they don't recommend or push unnecessary procedures just to gain a quick buck which so many other dentists will do. They really care about their patients! If you don't love Weller Dental for their amazing front desk team (Whitney is the best!), you will fall in love with Weller's right hand lady (&wife), Tina Weller! Who doesn't love a family business! She is on top of the operations and will make sure everything runs smoothly. I had to replace a bridge on my front teeth right before my wedding and they made it happen in a tight timeline, coordinated with other doctors, and it looked way better than what I had before. Dr. Weller is very talented and I would not have trusted many to do the work he did. My sister now wants to fly in from California to get the same work done since hers also needs to be replaced. Additionally, my husband got into a bike accident right before our wedding and needed his front tooth replaced! Weller was able to see him with no notice and you couldn't even tell it was half fake! Can't recommend enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Excellent dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Weller for 10 years now. He's great. Did a fantastic job on my veneers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Several years ago I had the great fortune to choose Dr Weller as my dentist. I had originally chosen him because I was looking for a dentist who is highly skilled at cosmetic dentistry. He did a full restoration. His work exceeded my every hope and expectation; nearly every day since I receive compliments on my beautiful smile! Dr Weller has been my dentist ever since. He and his incredible staff take wonderful care of my overall dental health! I am so happy with my care I am making the move from his Chicago office to his Hinsdale office when I move to the suburbs this summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I had two white spots on my front teeth and I researched the different methods of removing them. I found a procedure called ICON which is a resin infiltration that can blend the spot so it is less noticeable. I looked for dentist who offered the treatment and Dr. Weller was one of the few Dentist is the Chicago area who offered it so I went here to get the treatment to remove white spots. The end cosmetic result was very good and the color of my front teeth blends really well with the surrounding teeth. The treatment was also pretty affordable which I am happy with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Tina and Dr. Weller were very knowledgeable and accommodating to my situation. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone considering utilizing their professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

No better care then at Weller Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Absolutely loved this place. I had zoom done and I left seeing the difference. She was so nice and explained every step before it occurred. Very professional! They informed me that I was brushing my teeth too aggressively and have bushed off some enamel (and I thought I was doing a great job). Plus, I felt safe with all the precautions they’ve installed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Weller Dental always treats me with great care and concern. Dr Weller and the entire staff are professional and thorough, tending to all my dental needs, for over 20 years. Since moving to Florida; ongoing, Chicago trips are made, to maintain and recieve, all my dental treatments, with Dr. Weller and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best! it was my first experience and I'm very satisfied! The bonding he put on my front tooth looks exectely like my other tooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Started going to Dr Weller in 1995. He's still one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Weller and.his staff saved the day with speed and a painless tooth replacement !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great experience, Greater results !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Excellent service and follow up . Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.