1050 North State Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road, Suite 301
Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

No better care then at Weller Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Just had my first dental visit during COVID-19. I held off for months because I was scared. Once I got to the office I was extremely impressed. Every precaution possible is being taken for customers as well as the employees. Once I got through the hand washing, temperature checks, mouth rinsing to kill stuff I was pleasantly surpirsed that the rooms are equipped with air cleaners and a machine that will suck up anything that flyes out your mouth! I was right to be cautious, but I was worried for nothing. Weller Dental takes COVID-19 very seriously and has gone through great lengths to protect everyone. I highly recommend Weller Dental for all your dental needs. Don't be scared...make an appointment. You mouth will LOVE you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Absolutely loved this place. I had zoom done and I left seeing the difference. She was so nice and explained every step before it occurred. Very professional! They informed me that I was brushing my teeth too aggressively and have bushed off some enamel (and I thought I was doing a great job). Plus, I felt safe with all the precautions they’ve installed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Weller is a kind and patient Doctor. He has been my dentist 20+ years You will have the best looking teeth ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

The staff at Weller Dental are professional, courteous, and care about your health! I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best restorative doctor. He did a veneer on a damaged front tooth and it looks and feels like my natural tooth. No one can believe it. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in.Experts in cosmetic dentistry as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Weller is meticulous and thorough. His work is detailed and he gives an honest assessment of what he believes is required. He is typically correct in his assessment. I have been a patient for the better part of 7-8 years and will not go to another dentist. The support staff is amazing and Tina is on top of the most minor detail. If they work with Dr. Weller then they are among the best. I highly recommend Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

5 Star Customer Service New Patient Experience From the very first call you know you're onto to something good. It puts your mind at ease to feel so well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! Lol Dr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research. With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Weller Dental always treats me with great care and concern. Dr Weller and the entire staff are professional and thorough, tending to all my dental needs, for over 20 years. Since moving to Florida; ongoing, Chicago trips are made, to maintain and recieve, all my dental treatments, with Dr. Weller and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are simply the best! Who doesn't have anxiety when it comes to their dentist but they go out of their way to make the experience as positive as possible. AND my teeth have never looked better! Thank you, Dr. Weller! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Weller is the best! it was my first experience and I'm very satisfied! The bonding he put on my front tooth looks exectely like my other tooth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Started going to Dr Weller in 1995. He's still one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth! Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock! Best regards always, Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Weller went above and beyond to save my teeth. I’d had the WORST dental experience with a dentist who pushed veneers on me but botched the job and left my six upper front teeth in horrible shape. I was in constant pain for months and my teeth and gums looked disgusting. Then I found Dr. Weller, and that changed everything. Not only did he save my teeth and relieve me of pain, but he gave me a beautiful smile! I am so happy with his work, I would recommend him to everyone. He is incredibly professional and accommodating, he makes himself available, and he listens. The other staff is amazing (including his wife, Tina), and everyone makes you feel like you’re in the best possible hands, which you are! (Also, if you have to get a filling, they have TVs with headphones and Netflix so you don’t have to listen to the drill!) Dr. Weller is the dentist to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very professional and kind staff. My exam was comprehensive and I got more detailed information on my oral health and options to consider moving forward than I’ve ever gotten at other dentists. The Zoom teeth whitening is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Weller and.his staff saved the day with speed and a painless tooth replacement !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Excellent customer service from the time you arrive till you leave. Sharon my hygienist takes great care of me. Dr Weller did my veneers over 10 years ago and I still get compliments on them to this day. I live in Indiana and he and his staff are absolutely worth the trip to Hinsdale. Conveniently located off expressway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional and kind. They are thorough and truly care. Definitely one of the best, I bet my smile on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Excellent service and follow up . Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.