1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2015

First class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2016

It was a good experience, minus the fact I was there for filling replacements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

5 Stars for sure. The office is an immaculate, updated environment with top shelf equipment. Jeff and Tina Weller are very attentive and make you feel very comfortable through the process. The dental hygienist is also incredibly thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2015

I have my teeth cleaned by Sharon in the Hinsdale office. For years I always used Jen in the Chicago office who's amazing too but since they opened an office in the suburb's it's easier for me. I can't say enough about Sharon... She is amazing at what she does. Clean, thorough, and makes you Love getting your teeth cleaned....I swear they have THE BEST hygienists at either location !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2015

Dr. Weller and his staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2015

Always enjoy my visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

***** FIVE STARSExcellent Personable Service, Great Environment, and Always Smiling. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2015

The office staff is extremely friendly as well as knowledgeable! I have had extensive work done prior to finding Dr. Weller and only wish I had found him first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Excellent. Expert care - from crownes to teeth cleaning, friendly staff, pleasant facility.Would definately recommend the services of Dr Weller and his staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2015

The best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2015

MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE, PATIENT AND KIND!! MY TEETH ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A BRIGHTER FUTURE!!ESTELLA LONG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2015

I had a great experience! Everyone was very professional and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2015

Love my new Hygentis! Great Job! Love coming to Dr Weller & his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

I saw Dr. Weller to discuss aesthetic concerns and can rely on him to provide thorough, honest feedback in addition to offering different ways to resolve the issue. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weller and his staff! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2015

Once again, the best service - ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

Enjoyed my routine cleaning at Dr Weller's Hinsdale office! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Sharon did a wonderful job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr Weller spent time with me reviewing my dental health and options. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

To be honest it was good overall. I'm just a little nervous but I will be fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Weller and staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They take appointments as early as 7am, which is a big help for me. I go to the newer Hinsdale location rather than their downtown location. Would not hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Weller and his staff are welcoming, extremely knowledgeable, and on time. They sincerely care about my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Weller's office is welcoming and pleasant. The receptionists and dental hygienists are nice and they are proctor about scheduling and any billing issues. They're more knowledgeable about insurance than most. I also like that they're technologically savvy: I get automatic emails and texts as appointment reminders and confirmations.They've never tried to treats any dental issue that doesn't need treatment yet, and they do a really good job with fillings, etc. I would use them for aesthetic dentistry should the need ever arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2014

Very courteous, friendly and prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2014

Dr Weller takes the time to provide details on the what and why behind the visit. Everyone there always has a smile on their face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

I always enjoy my visits the Office! Great staff great service.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Professional service all around from the time you walk in, through the teeth cleaning and finally, best of all, the quality of the dental expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2014

EVERYONE WAS JUST A DELIGHTCARING AND PROFESSIONAL TOP NOTCH!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2014

I had a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned. They made me very comfortable and the crown fits perfect. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2014

Very professional! I would recommend Dr.Weller 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

I had a great experience once again, Nicole did a nice job on cleaning my teeth! Dr Weller always makes me feel that he is taking good care of my dental health! Thank you Karen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2014

Jeff and his staff have been caring for my teeth (and my husband's teeth as well) for years. The experience is first rate. I can't recommend Weller Dental highly enough. Wonderful on all levels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2014

Dr Weller is the best dental artist in Chicago. His staff is knowledgable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME! Dr Weller and his staff are without question THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

I have been living in the Chicago area for about 13 years and not quite sure it took me this long to find Dr Weller and staff. An incredible experience to date. I was shopping around for a good cosmetic dentist and started with 5 candidates. Dr Weller's office was the 2nd dentist I visited and after meeting him and his staff I knew I found the perfect dentist and stopped shopping for dentists. Dr. Weller and Tina Weller gave me options for the work I wanted and also gave me guidance of what needs to be done and how to prioritize the work. Nothing more and nothing less. Very Professional yet very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I just finished getting some cosmetic done on my front teeth and I have to say that just the temporary teeth look better than I ever imagined.....UNBELIVEABLE really. On top of all that Dr Weller is a very very cool dude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

As usual, I thought my dental cleaning and examination was very thorough and done in a very pleasant manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2014

My experience was excellent all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2014

Dr Weller is a wonderful combination of art and science. All the technical things were done extremely well and he took the time and has the talent to make sure everything was perfect with my implants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2014

I am very pleased with Tina and Dr. Weller's focus on the patient. As a new patient of Dr. Weller, Tina helped connect me with specialists in Dr. Weller's network, to address point pains I experienced. The referral process, and evaluations, were completed in a professional manner and, with each visit, I felt like I was their sole focus.Dr. Weller and Tina, whether through referrals or within their office, treated me like a I have been a preferred, long time patient of theirs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2013

Everyone was very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2013

Great staff and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2013

Awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2013

The office atmosphere is lovely and pleasant as the is the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2013

I've had an excellent experience every time! Dr. Weller and his staff do a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr Weller is THE BEST! And his entire staff is so kind and genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so good that I have had people compliment my temporaries let alone how my permanent teeth turned out. I think Dr. Weller is the best in his field. He is meticulous and précises about everything he does and he cares about all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2013

Everyone was great! The staff was very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2013

Best service and care in the industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2013

Professional & caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2016

Prompt, effective and professional More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.