1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 10, 2018

very competent and personable. offered advice about further treatment More

5.0
Review from RN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 11, 2010

I wanted veneers and interviewed several dentists in Chicago. All had stellar reputations but none were able to deliver what I wanted. Finally was introduced to Dr. Weller and his exceptional staff. Most dentists are taught there are certain formulas for size and shape of teeth. The great advantage Dr. Weller has is he is able to blend both approaches. He takes pride in his work and time with his patients. VOILA! FANTASTIC RESULTS! Furthermore, everyone in his office is remarkable. From his highly qualified assistants to his superior hygienists. No wonder I can't stop smiling! More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 17, 2010

I have been going to Dr Weller for 12 years about 2 years ago I finally wanted to address my smile. Dr Weller suggested straightening my teeth with invisalign first so that he would be able to be conservative with veneers which I was extremely happy about. I wore invisalign for 9 months and then had 8 porcelain veneers done. MY SMILE IS AMAZING. I am a triplet and now my sisters can't help but compliment my smile and they want Dr Weller to take care of them. I would highly recommend Dr Weller he is an artist, he is caring and most of all gave me a result that is beautiful and natural. Thank you Dr Weller. More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 06, 2009

Dr. Weller did my smile in 2 visits. He placed porcelain veneers on my top and bottom teeth that I am 100 % thrilled with the result. I am in health care and Dr. Weller's extreme attention to detail and his professionalism was outstanding. My wife had her smile done by Dr Weller also and we both can not stop smiling. I would recommend Dr Weller to anyone thinking about veneers and wanting a white natural result that I get compliments on everyday by my patients and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 21, 2009

I first visited Dr. Weller three years ago when I had a problem that needed to be assesed prior to going overseas to a "third world" country the next day. He had never seen me before, but was kind enough to stay late since I could not postpone my business trip. In short, Dr. Weller provided a solution that "tied me over" until I could come back to finish the process. I decided to get my mouth back in order after consulting with Dr. Weller even though I hated visiting dentists. He provided a solution whereby I was able to take care of everything over a year and now visit for cleanings. My time is valuable and have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. He is extremely good at what he does with no B.S., but a pleasure to talk with whereby I feel comfortable and relaxed... His staff is similar to the front desk at the Penninsula - focussed, friendly, don't waste your time and are there for what you need. I'm not sure what else to say other than I actually look forward to my teeth cleanings and had avoided them for four years. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 20, 2009

There is no one in the city of Chicago that beats this office at customer care and advanced tooth care. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 03, 2008

I just finished getting my 8 veneers and couldn't be happier. I did my research before I decided to get them done and am pleased to say what a terrific experience it was working with Dr. Weller, Tina and staff. Everyone gives you the time and attention you need. Cosmetic dental decisions can be a stressful thing and Dr. Weller always made me feel excited about the end result. I am not easy to please, so I am happy to say I recommend Dr. Weller and team if you need a dentist and/or veneers. I get lots of compliments on my teeth and that is a very nice thing - I love to smile and now I can smile wide thanks to my experience at Weller Dental. Thanks all! More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 01, 2008

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Weller if you're looking for a beautiful smile. After years of trying to hide my smile, I finally decided to do something about it. Dr. Weller and his staff were very professional and took the time to explain the procedure. They were genuinely interested in making sure I was satisfied with the results. I'm very pleased with the work that was done, 16 veneers, and can now smile with confidence. Although I live in northwest IN., the experience convinced me to switch to Dr. Weller for all my dental needs. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 17, 2008

I live in Adrian, MI and was referred to Dr. Weller by my daughter who lives in Chicago and is a patient of Dr. Wellers. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of his staff upon my first visit and equally impressed by Dr. Weller's approach to my dental needs. He assessed my immediate needs, discussed options and I felt no pressure by him or his staff to agree to any treatment that was outside my ability to afford. I felt he put health needs before cosmetic issues and was able to combine the treatment to give me the beautiful smile I now enjoy. I highly recommend Dr. Weller as a dentist with integrity and a perfectionist regarding the work he delivers. He and his office are truely a team dedicated to providing ultimate dental care to its patients. More

5.0
Review from JN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 18, 2008

Dr. Weller is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to his practice. While he provides top quality work in a pleasing environment, his well trained staff are there to attend to even the smallest of details, going as far as paying your parking meter if an appointment runs long. The facilities are extremely clean and inviting, the procedures are as painless as can be while at the dentist, and the check up phone calls after service truly speak to this practices belief in caring for their patients both before and after appointments. Before treatment with Dr. Weller, he and his staff spend time with each patient deciding on how they will treat what years of snickers and soft drinks have done to your smile. If your ready to make a great first impression with the smile of your dreams go to Dr. Weller. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 30, 2007

I have trusted Dr. Weller with the care of my mouth for over 20 years. I cannot say enough good things about him, his staff and his office. People I meet regularly comment on how nice my teeth are. I assure you that was not the case before my vaneers and becoming a patient of Dr. Weller. Dr. Weller does cost more than the average dentist, but that does not say he is not the best value. He provides the best service, product, and care for a very reasonable price considering the results. I am proud of my smile, not afraid to go to the dentist (I was before Dr. Weller), and maintain good tooth and gum care with minimal effort, all thanks to Dr. Weller (AKA Dr. Jeff). More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Your first impression when you enter the office is your in a spa. Every feature and accoutrement is state of the art. There is never anything that you want for when you enter - from bottled water, to lip gloss and hot washcloths to refresh. The staff is always friendly and accomodating and the results are as state of the art as the office! A big investment but well worth every penny! I've never smiled with such confidence! And the veneers are literally undetectable from outside looking in and from inside looking out! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Dr. Weller has taken great care of me over the years. Through countless cleanings, fillings, caps, implants, even a root canal I have always felt as though I am in good hands. I recommend him to all friends and family. More

5.0
Review from MD  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 26, 2007

I have been a patient of Dr. Wellers for approx. 6 years and have watched his practice develop from a top notch dental office to a world class facility. Comfortable and relaxing environment -- hard to believe this is a dental practice. The staff is professional and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. The Doctor has clearly explained the treatments and discussed alternatives. Highly recommended; and you can visit a great restaurant on Rush street when your finished! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 26, 2007

Dr. Weller runs a very professional practice. His staff is knowledgable and friendly and they take a very proactive approach to my dental care. More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 07, 2007

Great office. Nice staff as well. Seems like a very fancy place. Like you are at a spa. Doctor is accomodating to your needs and never makes you feel uncomfortable. I hate the dentist, and now I am not so much of a hater. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.