1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr Weller And his staff are the best in the business. If you need dental care don’t go anywhere else. He cares about his patients, makes the right decisions for your long-term health and has a passion for what he does. His staff treats you like family and is attentive to your needs as a patient and person. 5 stars plus all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Weller is an outstanding ethical and highly skillled dentist. His entire staff is wonderful. Jackie, his hygienist, is outstandinng and provides such a thorough cleaning all while making you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been under Dr. Weller's care for the past 7 years and he has consistently taken excellent care of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

A spa like experience with the ultimate care of your teeth, gums, and mouth!The most professionally run medical office I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Weller and his staff provide superb service and outcomes. It's been 11 months that I've had my Invisalign and I've already seen dramatic results. My teeth are well spaced and I can now floss easily. My dental hygiene and habits have improved 100%! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.