1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Weller Dental is the only place I will go back to for Dental Work. He has repaired a crown with artistic precision and been a pleasure to go to for almost 4 years. He has made a joy of Dental work and he stands behind his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I've never had such a thorough cleaning in my life and Dr Weller is FANTASTIC at what ever needs to be done! I'd trust Dr Weller & his office to do anything & give them my highest possible recommendation- They are professional, prompt, courteous and REALLY know what they are doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. See you in November! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 4 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience, Greater results !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very accommodating with my schedule and excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Was absolutely terrified upon learning that I was going to need a dental implant, however this whole process had been amazing. Completely pain and stress free, thanks to Dr Weller , Mrs Weller and the whole team at the Gold Coast location of Weller Dental. I cannot recommend them highly enough, for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I went in with teeth in pretty bad shape. Katie did a great job with a deep planing and cleaning. She is very professional, has a great demeanor, always made sure that I was comfortable, and made sure that I left knowing what I needed to do get my teeth back in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Prompt, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and nice. I immediately felt welcomed on my first visit. Office is very clean, and organized. Very high tech equipment. I would recommend Weller Dental to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Excellent service and follow up .Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Dr Weller is an amazing dentist in Chicago’s Gold Coast. He is an artist and master of his craft. Dr Weller and his team are super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

My dentist for 15 years, after several years of bad experiences with multiple dentists. Dr Weller is the best; hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr Weller is the best!!! Restoration beyond expectations!!! The staff are equally as amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This dental office is everything you would ever want from a dentist and staff! They are courteous, professional, and polite. Having had many dental issues over several years, I can safely say that the experience I had with Dr. Weller and his staff could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great experience. Beautiful offices; friendly front desk; professional and efficient dental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Fantastic care, outstanding service, and Dr Weller and team take time to educate me about what's happening health wise. A+ all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Always professional and the best dental treatment hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent service and care! Jen is the best hygienist! Dr. Weller is professional and always current with newest tools for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and staff are simply the BEST! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and would not trust my dental care to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent experience. Long time patient. Consistently improving dental care. Happy teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Stress free professional and beautiful office with very qualified employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Highly recommended! Best dentist in the city, bar none. So grateful for Dr. Weller and his amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Have been attending for over 10 years. Great staff and excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Top of the line.....best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Weller Dental is the best run medical practice, let along dental practice, that I have been to. They are very professional, very thorough, and are very focused on the customer as they should be. Their facilities are top notch, they use the latest technologies, and the service is wonderful. I have been going there for years and have always had a great experience. Recently I had a semi-emergency, and no questions asked Dr Weller was able to squeeze me into his schedule and took his time to address my problem. You have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Awesome staff, fantastic servoce, and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Everything was great: care given, friendly and helpful staff. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2013

Quite simply-- the very best dental care in Chicago. Dr. Weller personally consults with you every visit and makes sure he understands what you want, as well as explains your options and makes recommendations. The entire team is top notch- friendly, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2012

Do you like going to the spa? If so, then you should be going to Dr. Weller because it feels like you are going for a massage rather than the dentist. He provides a warm, inviting atmosphere for what is one of the unpleasant necessities in life - visiting the dentist. The staff is always extremely friendly, as is Dr. Weller, they are on top of the newest techniques and have the latest in high tech dentistry equipment. They are committed to making sure that whatever you are in for is done correctly and with a great outcome.Oh yeah, one final thing. I HATE waiting. Patience is not a virtue of mine, and too many health care professionals seem to book too many patients into their schedule to almost certainly guarantee that you wait to see them. I've been seeing Dr. Weller for over six years now and I have never waited for a cleaning or a procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Weller was absolutely amazing in terms of capabilities, skills and the way he treats his patients. The crew was super helpful as well. Thank You!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Weller for a while now. I think he is a good doctor, but he also cares for $$ rather your best interest. If I would ask for something minor he would suggest something 3x the price. No one would tell you that he is out of network if you need something done. So definitely shop around and ask questions. His office could use some aesthetic updates as well. TVs haven't worked in years so it gets pretty boring during treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.