1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Recent Reviews for Weller Dental

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Appointment was on time, and everyone was very courteous !! Dr. Weller solved my issue and checked over previous eork with great news !! All Go !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

I would give more than 5 stars if it was possible. I just got back from a deep cleaning procedure ( my own neglect necessitated, warned numerous times by the Doctor) and feel I have to write. The procedure was painless and the recovery swift and uneventful. THANK YOU Dr. Weller and staff. You always make me feel welcome, comfortable, and well cared for. I have been a patient for many years and never had a bad experience. Again, thank you for your professional care of me, my mouth, gums, and teeth. PS The positive comments on my smile (your veneers) have continued for many years! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Weller was absolutely amazing in terms of capabilities, skills and the way he treats his patients. The crew was super helpful as well. Thank You!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Weller is an amazing denist. Everyone in his office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr.Weller to anyone who is looking for a denist, especially for cosmetic denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Weller Dental is the only place I will go back to for Dental Work. He has repaired a crown with artistic precision and been a pleasure to go to for almost 4 years. He has made a joy of Dental work and he stands behind his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I've never had such a thorough cleaning in my life and Dr Weller is FANTASTIC at what ever needs to be done! I'd trust Dr Weller & his office to do anything & give them my highest possible recommendation- They are professional, prompt, courteous and REALLY know what they are doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Thanks again to Dr. Weller’s team for another easy appointment. Although I know I do not floss enough, Gianna takes the time to encourage me to continue the work I have been doing to keep my gums and teeth on a better path. I enjoy that they take the time to try and know me personally. See you in November! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

The most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

The best most thorough hygiene visit ever. Dr Weller is the best and they are definitely worth my drive from the burbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I have been coming to Weller Dental for over 4 years since moving from Orlando Fl. Dr Weller and staff are Professional, friendly and efficient - and the office and lobby are beautiful! ! They are located in a prime spot too on Newberry Plaza Gold Coast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Weller and his team are always professional, and I think his attention to detail and eye for beautiful and natural cosmetic dentistry is second to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with everyone from the administrative office to the hygienists and of course Dr. Weller himself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and trustworthy .Dr Weller did my veneers about 12 years ago ,the veneers are still as beautiful as when I first got them .He is a true artist and perfectionist ,still getting compliments on mysmile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr Weller And his staff are the best in the business. If you need dental care don’t go anywhere else. He cares about his patients, makes the right decisions for your long-term health and has a passion for what he does. His staff treats you like family and is attentive to your needs as a patient and person. 5 stars plus all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Weller is an outstanding ethical and highly skillled dentist. His entire staff is wonderful. Jackie, his hygienist, is outstandinng and provides such a thorough cleaning all while making you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience, Greater results !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very accommodating with my schedule and excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Was absolutely terrified upon learning that I was going to need a dental implant, however this whole process had been amazing. Completely pain and stress free, thanks to Dr Weller , Mrs Weller and the whole team at the Gold Coast location of Weller Dental. I cannot recommend them highly enough, for all your dental needs. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 10, 2018

very competent and personable. offered advice about further treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Weller for many years and I've always been more than happy with the results. Everyone is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I went in with teeth in pretty bad shape. Katie did a great job with a deep planing and cleaning. She is very professional, has a great demeanor, always made sure that I was comfortable, and made sure that I left knowing what I needed to do get my teeth back in good shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller and his team go way beyond what you might reasonably expect. And they are there for you in an emergency. My every experience with them has been a great one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been under Dr. Weller's care for the past 7 years and he has consistently taken excellent care of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

Friendly and timely service. I have been going here for years and love that I am welcomed each time by name and get consistent service from the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

A spa like experience with the ultimate care of your teeth, gums, and mouth!The most professionally run medical office I have ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is. How convinced am I?  We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.   His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Prompt, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Weller and his staff provide superb service and outcomes. It's been 11 months that I've had my Invisalign and I've already seen dramatic results. My teeth are well spaced and I can now floss easily. My dental hygiene and habits have improved 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Weller is the best dentist in Chcago and I would never go to anyone else. My veneers are perfect in shape and color, which he chose - no me. And he continuing maintenance is terrific. The entire staff gives you confidence in all of them and they are very friendly as well - even at 6am. I once had an emergency late on a Friday nite and the doc opened up the office and met me there. Do not hesitate to become a patient More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Weller for a while now. I think he is a good doctor, but he also cares for $$ rather your best interest. If I would ask for something minor he would suggest something 3x the price. No one would tell you that he is out of network if you need something done. So definitely shop around and ask questions. His office could use some aesthetic updates as well. TVs haven't worked in years so it gets pretty boring during treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after. Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible. To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Weller for a few years now and he's fantastic! I trust Dr. Weller completely with my dental health. You can talk to him about any concern (for me: gum grafting, orthodontics, cosmetic) and know that you're getting the best care and advice, whether he performs the work himself or refers you to a specialist that he trusts.  My dental hygienist, Jackie is truly amazing, too!!! She is so friendly, upbeat and makes you feel right at home.  Not much more I can ask for from a dental office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr Weller and staff are very professional and nice. I immediately felt welcomed on my first visit. Office is very clean, and organized. Very high tech equipment. I would recommend Weller Dental to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Excellent service and follow up .Really pleasant staff made me relax feel very comfortable before an extremely tense procedure . ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

Dr Weller is an amazing dentist in Chicago’s Gold Coast. He is an artist and master of his craft. Dr Weller and his team are super friendly and take the time to explain every procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Weller 12yrs ago ! Since then he has transformed my mouth. His first and foremost concern is your HEALTH, then your esthetics. He and his Staff continue to surpass my expectations with every visit. With my job I am afforded the opportunity to have my Dental work done anywhere in the world. I will only go to Dr. Weller. To highly recommend Weller Dental would be an understatement ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

My dentist for 15 years, after several years of bad experiences with multiple dentists. Dr Weller is the best; hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2017

Following up to my review below. I went in today for a “super” cleaning. Jackie took very good care of me. During the procedure she let me know what she was doing and had advice for my aftercare. Education is key. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I put my money where my mouth is after not getting the best dental treatment and came to Dr.Weller 3 years ago. He focuses on the patient/individual incorporating all over well-being and health with dentistry. That being said, Dr. Weller and staff place a high regard on continual education and actually implement best practices. Dr. Weller, Tina, Jaime and staff are the best. Jaime has helped me regarding non-dental issues which attributes to their focus on the total care of the patient. Regardless why stay at your old broke down dentist when you can see Dr.Weller? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I have been in the dental business since 1980 and recommended anyone that is searching for the smile they always wanted to visit Dr Jeffrey Weller. Dr Weller is well versed in all levels of dental care and he is someone I would trust to work in my mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns was amazing. Friendly, helpful and nice. Happy to have him as my denttist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns was great. Visiting the dentist is not alway my priority. It was great to visit an office that is professional, runs on time and explains everything in a way I can understand. Dr. Burns was also very gentle & calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

My visit with Dr. Burns was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I will definately recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns has been absolutely wonderful! There is always a minimal wait & he does a great job of easing the tension I have about gone to the dentist. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Burns, and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns is first class across the board. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr Weller is the best!!! Restoration beyond expectations!!! The staff are equally as amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This dental office is everything you would ever want from a dentist and staff! They are courteous, professional, and polite. Having had many dental issues over several years, I can safely say that the experience I had with Dr. Weller and his staff could not have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great experience. Beautiful offices; friendly front desk; professional and efficient dental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

Great dental service with wonderful works and staff. Feels like I'm in a spa all day but when I leave I'm sad.Can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are professional, friendly, and accommodating. Tina Weller is very thorough and makes sure to discuss insurance coverage and finances up front. Before finding Dr. Weller, I was terrified of going to the dentist due to bad experiences and hadn’t seen a dentist since college. I’ve been going to Dr Weller for over 10 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Fantastic care, outstanding service, and Dr Weller and team take time to educate me about what's happening health wise. A+ all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but they make the experience as enjoyable as possible! Pleasant and knowledgeable staff, clean offices, and a thorough explanation of all procedures. They even fit me in at 6 am once when I had to have an emergency filling. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Always professional and the best dental treatment hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent service and care! Jen is the best hygienist! Dr. Weller is professional and always current with newest tools for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and staff are simply the BEST! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and would not trust my dental care to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Excellent experience. Long time patient. Consistently improving dental care. Happy teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Stress free professional and beautiful office with very qualified employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Highly recommended! Best dentist in the city, bar none. So grateful for Dr. Weller and his amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Have been attending for over 10 years. Great staff and excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Top of the line.....best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Weller Dental is the best run medical practice, let along dental practice, that I have been to. They are very professional, very thorough, and are very focused on the customer as they should be. Their facilities are top notch, they use the latest technologies, and the service is wonderful. I have been going there for years and have always had a great experience. Recently I had a semi-emergency, and no questions asked Dr Weller was able to squeeze me into his schedule and took his time to address my problem. You have a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2017

Everything you want a dental office to be! Clean, comfortable, staff is proficient beyond measure, accommodating, never hurt me and Dr. Weller is the best as is Tina. Simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Weller for almost 10 years.  Tina and Dr. Weller have an excellent practice. They make a terrific team! I recently had some bonding, two veneers, and a long term retainer done to improve my front teeth. My teeth look and feel great. I used to grind my teeth during the daytime. After the adjustments to my bite, I no longer grind! If you're looking for a dentist, Dr Weller is the best dentist I've ever had. Tina, Dr. Weller and the hygienists are professional, extremely knowledgeable, caring, transparent on pricing and offer great value for their services. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

Absolutely love this dentist! After moving to Chicago a year ago, this has been the only place I've tried in the city and I don't plan on ever leaving. The place is extremely clean and welcoming. Everyone is nice and Dr. Weller does a great job explaining different options and trying to figure out the best plan for each individual. I'm one of those people that usually hate going to the dentist, but finding a great place like this makes getting cleanings and fillings done not a bad part of the day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

When you want your teeth to be the healthiest and best looking they can be, Dr. Weller and his team of trained hygienists are my top choice. Dr Weller is an expert at also evaluating the functionality of your teeth-- how your bite affects the wear of your teeth and how to create a stronger foundation for them. The hygienists-- Jen and now Grace-- are extremely thorough in evaluating gum line, teeth, treatment and care. They also employ the latest technologies to combat bad bacteria, plaque, and other issues. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Awesome staff, fantastic servoce, and very knowledgeable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2016

Prompt, effective and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2016

It was a good experience, minus the fact I was there for filling replacements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

5 Stars for sure. The office is an immaculate, updated environment with top shelf equipment. Jeff and Tina Weller are very attentive and make you feel very comfortable through the process. The dental hygienist is also incredibly thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Weller's office for about a year now. He takes his job seriously and only recommends what's needed. His staff is great. Jennifer is a fantastic dental hygienist. There's been a handful of times that I had to cancel an appointment last minute as my schedule changes frequently. They never give me a hard time and they work around my schedule. If you are looking for the best results and professional dental office you have to go see Dr. Weller and his staff. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2015

I have my teeth cleaned by Sharon in the Hinsdale office. For years I always used Jen in the Chicago office who's amazing too but since they opened an office in the suburb's it's easier for me. I can't say enough about Sharon... She is amazing at what she does. Clean, thorough, and makes you Love getting your teeth cleaned....I swear they have THE BEST hygienists at either location !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2015

Dr. Weller and his staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2015

Always enjoy my visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Great dental visit as always! Peaceful, relaxing, atmosphere.Friendly staff and great personal attention.Dr. Weller created a smile makeover for me over 8 years ago and i get complimented on it all the time. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

***** FIVE STARSExcellent Personable Service, Great Environment, and Always Smiling. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2015

First class! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2015

The office staff is extremely friendly as well as knowledgeable! I have had extensive work done prior to finding Dr. Weller and only wish I had found him first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2015

Best dental practice around! 5 stars to an incredibly thorough and professional staff! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Excellent. Expert care - from crownes to teeth cleaning, friendly staff, pleasant facility.Would definately recommend the services of Dr Weller and his staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2015

The best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2015

MY FIRST VISIT WAS AMAZING!! AND VERY ENCOURAGING, BECAUSE EVERYONE THERE HAD A PERFECT SMILE!! DR. WELLER AND STAFF ARE VERY INFORMATIVE, PATIENT AND KIND!! MY TEETH ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO A BRIGHTER FUTURE!!ESTELLA LONG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2015

I had a great experience! Everyone was very professional and did an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2015

Love my new Hygentis! Great Job! Love coming to Dr Weller & his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2015

I saw Dr. Weller to discuss aesthetic concerns and can rely on him to provide thorough, honest feedback in addition to offering different ways to resolve the issue. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Weller and his staff! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2015

Once again, the best service - ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

Enjoyed my routine cleaning at Dr Weller's Hinsdale office! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Sharon did a wonderful job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr Weller spent time with me reviewing my dental health and options. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

To be honest it was good overall. I'm just a little nervous but I will be fine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Weller and staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They take appointments as early as 7am, which is a big help for me. I go to the newer Hinsdale location rather than their downtown location. Would not hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Weller and his staff are welcoming, extremely knowledgeable, and on time. They sincerely care about my dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2014

Dr. Weller's office is welcoming and pleasant. The receptionists and dental hygienists are nice and they are proctor about scheduling and any billing issues. They're more knowledgeable about insurance than most. I also like that they're technologically savvy: I get automatic emails and texts as appointment reminders and confirmations.They've never tried to treats any dental issue that doesn't need treatment yet, and they do a really good job with fillings, etc. I would use them for aesthetic dentistry should the need ever arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2014

Very courteous, friendly and prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2014

Dr Weller takes the time to provide details on the what and why behind the visit. Everyone there always has a smile on their face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

I always enjoy my visits the Office! Great staff great service.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2014

Professional service all around from the time you walk in, through the teeth cleaning and finally, best of all, the quality of the dental expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2014

EVERYONE WAS JUST A DELIGHTCARING AND PROFESSIONAL TOP NOTCH!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2014

I had a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned. They made me very comfortable and the crown fits perfect. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2014

Very professional! I would recommend Dr.Weller 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Everything was great: care given, friendly and helpful staff. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2014

I had a great experience once again, Nicole did a nice job on cleaning my teeth! Dr Weller always makes me feel that he is taking good care of my dental health! Thank you Karen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2014

Jeff and his staff have been caring for my teeth (and my husband's teeth as well) for years. The experience is first rate. I can't recommend Weller Dental highly enough. Wonderful on all levels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2014

Dr Weller is the best dental artist in Chicago. His staff is knowledgable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2014

AWESOME! Dr Weller and his staff are without question THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2014

I have been living in the Chicago area for about 13 years and not quite sure it took me this long to find Dr Weller and staff. An incredible experience to date. I was shopping around for a good cosmetic dentist and started with 5 candidates. Dr Weller's office was the 2nd dentist I visited and after meeting him and his staff I knew I found the perfect dentist and stopped shopping for dentists. Dr. Weller and Tina Weller gave me options for the work I wanted and also gave me guidance of what needs to be done and how to prioritize the work. Nothing more and nothing less. Very Professional yet very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I just finished getting some cosmetic done on my front teeth and I have to say that just the temporary teeth look better than I ever imagined.....UNBELIVEABLE really. On top of all that Dr Weller is a very very cool dude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2014

As usual, I thought my dental cleaning and examination was very thorough and done in a very pleasant manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2014

My experience was excellent all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2014

Dr Weller is a wonderful combination of art and science. All the technical things were done extremely well and he took the time and has the talent to make sure everything was perfect with my implants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2014

I am very pleased with Tina and Dr. Weller's focus on the patient. As a new patient of Dr. Weller, Tina helped connect me with specialists in Dr. Weller's network, to address point pains I experienced. The referral process, and evaluations, were completed in a professional manner and, with each visit, I felt like I was their sole focus.Dr. Weller and Tina, whether through referrals or within their office, treated me like a I have been a preferred, long time patient of theirs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2013

Everyone was very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2013

Great staff and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2013

Awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2013

The office atmosphere is lovely and pleasant as the is the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2013

I've had an excellent experience every time! Dr. Weller and his staff do a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr Weller is THE BEST! And his entire staff is so kind and genuine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so good that I have had people compliment my temporaries let alone how my permanent teeth turned out. I think Dr. Weller is the best in his field. He is meticulous and précises about everything he does and he cares about all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 20, 2013

Everyone was great! The staff was very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2013

Best service and care in the industry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2013

Professional & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2013

Quite simply-- the very best dental care in Chicago. Dr. Weller personally consults with you every visit and makes sure he understands what you want, as well as explains your options and makes recommendations. The entire team is top notch- friendly, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2013

I ended up at this office on the recommendation of my periodontist, and have never looked back.  This is hands down the best team I have ever seen.  Dr. Weller has always taken the time to thoroughly and honestly explain procedures and options to me - plus his work is simply beautiful.  Tina, the office coordinator, has literally made me feel like I am their only patient.  Changed my entire view of dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2012

Do you like going to the spa? If so, then you should be going to Dr. Weller because it feels like you are going for a massage rather than the dentist. He provides a warm, inviting atmosphere for what is one of the unpleasant necessities in life - visiting the dentist. The staff is always extremely friendly, as is Dr. Weller, they are on top of the newest techniques and have the latest in high tech dentistry equipment. They are committed to making sure that whatever you are in for is done correctly and with a great outcome.Oh yeah, one final thing. I HATE waiting. Patience is not a virtue of mine, and too many health care professionals seem to book too many patients into their schedule to almost certainly guarantee that you wait to see them. I've been seeing Dr. Weller for over six years now and I have never waited for a cleaning or a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2012

Hands down, the most professional, talented and informative dentist!  I began going to Dr. Weller when I moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. While working in beauty industry, I was referred by many of his very satisfied, high profile and attractive patients raving that he was "the best"... And I  must agree!  His office is like a spa & the staff are extremly welcoming as you sip your lemon water or coffee that's graciously provided.  You are never waitng long as he doesn't over book clients & he takes time to answer questions in his kind and cheerful manner.  The parking lot is also conveniently attached to the his office building, which I love.     Over the years Dr. Weller has transformed my teeth from very pretty to perfection!  I cannot stop smiling!  His work is superior.  I had all the metal fillings replaced (which has helped my migraines become less chronic),  invisalign & most recently some porcelein veneers on my upper teeth (as a teen, my orthodontist over-filed them too straight across).  With a keen artist eye, Dr. Weller has given my teeth a more rounded, youthful & natural appearance!  I couldn't be more pleased!  The process was painless and the outcome is beautiful & worth every penny!   If you are interested in having a million dollar smile, by an amazing dentist, with a friendly staff, in a lovely spa-like office... then Dr. Weller is your best choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2012

Personally I feel that a smile is one of our most important assets. I take great pride in my smile and my teeth and that is precisely why I go to Weller dental. Not only is Dr Weller a phenominally talented dentist, he is genuinely a nice guy looking out for your best interest. This philosophy cleary resonates through his entire staff. They are all extremely polite, friendly and it should go without saying, highly qualified. I have been going to Weller dentistry for about 10 years and my teeth and oral health are better than when I first walked in. Thank you Weller Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for the past 2 yrs and he is absolutely wonderful. He is attentive and really cares about your teeth. I recommend him to anyone that wants a beautiful smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2011

Do you like going to the spa?  If so, then you should be going to Dr. Weller because it feels like you are going for a massage rather than the dentist.  He provides a warm, inviting atmosphere for what is one of the unpleasant necessities in life - visiting the dentist.  The staff is always extremely friendly, as is Dr. Weller, they are on top of the newest techniques and have the latest in high tech dentistry equipment.  They are committed to making sure that whatever you are in for is done correctly and with a great outcome. Oh yeah, one final thing. I HATE waiting. Patience is not a virtue of mine, and too many health care professionals seem to book too many patients into their schedule to almost certainly guarantee that you wait to see them. I've been seeing Dr. Weller for over six years now and I have never waited for a cleaning or a procedure. More

5.0
Review from RN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 11, 2010

I wanted veneers and interviewed several dentists in Chicago. All had stellar reputations but none were able to deliver what I wanted. Finally was introduced to Dr. Weller and his exceptional staff. Most dentists are taught there are certain formulas for size and shape of teeth. The great advantage Dr. Weller has is he is able to blend both approaches. He takes pride in his work and time with his patients. VOILA! FANTASTIC RESULTS! Furthermore, everyone in his office is remarkable. From his highly qualified assistants to his superior hygienists. No wonder I can't stop smiling! More

5.0
Review from J  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 17, 2010

I have been going to Dr Weller for 12 years about 2 years ago I finally wanted to address my smile. Dr Weller suggested straightening my teeth with invisalign first so that he would be able to be conservative with veneers which I was extremely happy about. I wore invisalign for 9 months and then had 8 porcelain veneers done. MY SMILE IS AMAZING. I am a triplet and now my sisters can't help but compliment my smile and they want Dr Weller to take care of them. I would highly recommend Dr Weller he is an artist, he is caring and most of all gave me a result that is beautiful and natural. Thank you Dr Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2009

Dr. Weller and his team are OUTSTANDING. After deciding to invest in a brighter smile, I interviewed four cosmetic dentists in Chicago and did a lot of research to make sure I was basing my assessment of each dentist's capabilities on the appropriate criteria. At the conclusion of my search, I was relatively comfortable with the qualifications of three, but confident about only one. Dr. Weller was fantastic. He listened carefully to understand what was important to me. He explained everything and added an important dimension to my understanding of the desired outcome - the dental health benefits, as well as the cosmetic improvement.  My bite is now realigned, my teeth are bright but natural, my smile is...well, judge for yourself. I would not have otherwise posted a picture to my profile, but this is the best way I know to offer proof. Dr. W's team of professionals is wonderful. The entire staff is patient-focused and totally responsive.  It was a very satisfying experience and one I am happy to YELP. More

5.0
Review from H  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Aug 06, 2009

Dr. Weller did my smile in 2 visits. He placed porcelain veneers on my top and bottom teeth that I am 100 % thrilled with the result. I am in health care and Dr. Weller's extreme attention to detail and his professionalism was outstanding. My wife had her smile done by Dr Weller also and we both can not stop smiling. I would recommend Dr Weller to anyone thinking about veneers and wanting a white natural result that I get compliments on everyday by my patients and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jul 21, 2009

I first visited Dr. Weller three years ago when I had a problem that needed to be assesed prior to going overseas to a "third world" country the next day. He had never seen me before, but was kind enough to stay late since I could not postpone my business trip. In short, Dr. Weller provided a solution that "tied me over" until I could come back to finish the process. I decided to get my mouth back in order after consulting with Dr. Weller even though I hated visiting dentists. He provided a solution whereby I was able to take care of everything over a year and now visit for cleanings. My time is valuable and have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. He is extremely good at what he does with no B.S., but a pleasure to talk with whereby I feel comfortable and relaxed... His staff is similar to the front desk at the Penninsula - focussed, friendly, don't waste your time and are there for what you need. I'm not sure what else to say other than I actually look forward to my teeth cleanings and had avoided them for four years. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2009

Dr. Weller and his staff are excellent.  I have been going to this office for at least 10 years and have always received very good care from friendly people.  I've had 2 implants as well as the normal cleaning and replacing old fillings kind of work with no issues.  The office is clean and modern and I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone. More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 20, 2009

There is no one in the city of Chicago that beats this office at customer care and advanced tooth care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2008

When we moved back from New York City in 2006, we asked friends who the best dentist was in the city.  They checked with their sources, and came back with Dr. Weller's name. I've now had most of my top teeth redone, including 4 implants, starting with a cracked tooth crisis that put me in his office for the first visit.  He realigned my bite, which was definitely needed, and I now have a great set of pearly whites.  My interest was in good long-lasting teeth, not in becoming a fashion model.  His staff is all professional, his technique state-of-the-art, and his attitude accommodating but realistic.  His work is the best and I'm completely satisfied. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 03, 2008

I just finished getting my 8 veneers and couldn't be happier. I did my research before I decided to get them done and am pleased to say what a terrific experience it was working with Dr. Weller, Tina and staff. Everyone gives you the time and attention you need. Cosmetic dental decisions can be a stressful thing and Dr. Weller always made me feel excited about the end result. I am not easy to please, so I am happy to say I recommend Dr. Weller and team if you need a dentist and/or veneers. I get lots of compliments on my teeth and that is a very nice thing - I love to smile and now I can smile wide thanks to my experience at Weller Dental. Thanks all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2008

I went for my 3 month visit last week. Please ask for Kristin. She's bubbly, efficient, informative, and just great! Dr. Weller comes in and out but its his staff that really steal the show. Please, just ask for Kristin! They motivated me to keep my teeth in stellar shape! More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jun 01, 2008

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Weller if you're looking for a beautiful smile. After years of trying to hide my smile, I finally decided to do something about it. Dr. Weller and his staff were very professional and took the time to explain the procedure. They were genuinely interested in making sure I was satisfied with the results. I'm very pleased with the work that was done, 16 veneers, and can now smile with confidence. Although I live in northwest IN., the experience convinced me to switch to Dr. Weller for all my dental needs. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Mar 17, 2008

I live in Adrian, MI and was referred to Dr. Weller by my daughter who lives in Chicago and is a patient of Dr. Wellers. I was immediately impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of his staff upon my first visit and equally impressed by Dr. Weller's approach to my dental needs. He assessed my immediate needs, discussed options and I felt no pressure by him or his staff to agree to any treatment that was outside my ability to afford. I felt he put health needs before cosmetic issues and was able to combine the treatment to give me the beautiful smile I now enjoy. I highly recommend Dr. Weller as a dentist with integrity and a perfectionist regarding the work he delivers. He and his office are truely a team dedicated to providing ultimate dental care to its patients. More

5.0
Review from JN  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Feb 18, 2008

Dr. Weller is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to his practice. While he provides top quality work in a pleasing environment, his well trained staff are there to attend to even the smallest of details, going as far as paying your parking meter if an appointment runs long. The facilities are extremely clean and inviting, the procedures are as painless as can be while at the dentist, and the check up phone calls after service truly speak to this practices belief in caring for their patients both before and after appointments. Before treatment with Dr. Weller, he and his staff spend time with each patient deciding on how they will treat what years of snickers and soft drinks have done to your smile. If your ready to make a great first impression with the smile of your dreams go to Dr. Weller. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2008

I like fancy teeth, so I go to Dr. Weller.   In my life I have had so many dentists and so many bad Dentist experiences - until I started going to Dr. Weller.   I have been visiting Dr. Weller for the past five years and in that time, I have only had ONE major dental issue, a partial overlay on a molar.  One of my molars had decayed so badly that I was on the verge of needing a crown.  He was able to do the partial overlay, save my tooth and my tooth has been problem free for over four years. I get my teeth cleaned 4X a year (because I love it!) and I don't mind paying for it.  I don't know what other offices charge, and I know Weller is more expensive, but I cannot imagine that it is that much more?  I pay $95 for teeth cleaning, I spend no more than $800 annually with Weller - how much do you spend on going to dinner?  Or your gym membership?  Are your teeth not worth that?  Mine certainly are. I adore my hygenist, she is the best.  The one thing about Weller is that he is a big fan on Veneers - he believes in them.  He will more than likely suggest them to you.  You can always say "no" just as I have for five years now - even though I know I need them :( Final word: Clean, beautiful office, great staff (Tina and Jamie), great hygenist, great dentist.  a++ care.  On the pricey side but one of the best dentists in the city - and that is according to other dentists too.  I have visited other dentists for a "second opinion" and sure enough I always hear "Jeff is a great dentist". More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 30, 2007

I have trusted Dr. Weller with the care of my mouth for over 20 years. I cannot say enough good things about him, his staff and his office. People I meet regularly comment on how nice my teeth are. I assure you that was not the case before my vaneers and becoming a patient of Dr. Weller. Dr. Weller does cost more than the average dentist, but that does not say he is not the best value. He provides the best service, product, and care for a very reasonable price considering the results. I am proud of my smile, not afraid to go to the dentist (I was before Dr. Weller), and maintain good tooth and gum care with minimal effort, all thanks to Dr. Weller (AKA Dr. Jeff). More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Your first impression when you enter the office is your in a spa. Every feature and accoutrement is state of the art. There is never anything that you want for when you enter - from bottled water, to lip gloss and hot washcloths to refresh. The staff is always friendly and accomodating and the results are as state of the art as the office! A big investment but well worth every penny! I've never smiled with such confidence! And the veneers are literally undetectable from outside looking in and from inside looking out! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Dr. Weller has taken great care of me over the years. Through countless cleanings, fillings, caps, implants, even a root canal I have always felt as though I am in good hands. I recommend him to all friends and family. More

5.0
Review from MD  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 26, 2007

I have been a patient of Dr. Wellers for approx. 6 years and have watched his practice develop from a top notch dental office to a world class facility. Comfortable and relaxing environment -- hard to believe this is a dental practice. The staff is professional and go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. The Doctor has clearly explained the treatments and discussed alternatives. Highly recommended; and you can visit a great restaurant on Rush street when your finished! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 26, 2007

Dr. Weller runs a very professional practice. His staff is knowledgable and friendly and they take a very proactive approach to my dental care. More

5.0
Review from AR  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 07, 2007

Great office. Nice staff as well. Seems like a very fancy place. Like you are at a spa. Doctor is accomodating to your needs and never makes you feel uncomfortable. I hate the dentist, and now I am not so much of a hater. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.