1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Chicago, IL Dentist Dr. William Burns

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns was amazing. Friendly, helpful and nice. Happy to have him as my denttist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns was great. Visiting the dentist is not alway my priority. It was great to visit an office that is professional, runs on time and explains everything in a way I can understand. Dr. Burns was also very gentle & calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

My visit with Dr. Burns was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I will definately recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns has been absolutely wonderful! There is always a minimal wait & he does a great job of easing the tension I have about gone to the dentist. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Burns, and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns is first class across the board. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Weller and his entire staff are as professional and as nice as they come. They have made every accommodation to fit me in whenever I have a dental issue and with such a nice attitude. Tina Weller runs this office so efficiently. I have always had such a horrible fear of going to the dentist and Dr. Weller has handled my anxiety so well. I chipped my tooth while on vacation and Tina fit me in with Dr. Weller’s associate, Dr. Burns. What a nice guy and great dentist! Dr. Weller’s office lives up to their great reputation. I always feel like I’m in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic location, great customer service, very attentive and friendly staff. Jackie is my absolute favorite hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Really enjoyed my experience! From the intake, to the setup, to the cleaning, I had a tremendous experience. I also want to highlight Dr. Burns for being both professional and friendly/easy to talk to throughout the process.Would highly recommend the downtown office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Weller dental has a very comfortable and beautiful office. Everyone working there is absolutely friendly and you are immediately comfortable. Thanks Weller Dental for making my first visit a pleasant visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Jackie gave me the best Cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I had a great experience at Weller Dental! Such friendly staff and had a wonderful visit with Dr Burns More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.