1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Dental Crowns* Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr Weller and his staff are the best in Chicago! With more than a decade of experience as a patient, Dr Weller really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am dental-phobic. Doctor Weller calmly talked me through the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was quick, efficient, and painless. It was actually a very nice experience. The staff is very friendly and the office is lovely. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Weller and.his staff saved the day with speed and a painless tooth replacement !! Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Weller and his staff were ultra professional and very enjoyable to work with. I have been a patient of the practice for over 20 years and always refer my family and friends to Dr.Weller since he's the best dentist I have ever seen and the work he does truly speaks for itself. Dr. Weller is a proven top professional within the field of general and cosmetic dentistry and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful smile and healthy teeth!Thank you Doc, Tina and the entire Weller team! You guys rock!Best regards always,Matt Guidarelli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing! Full disclosure, I am terrified of any dental procedure, and needing two root canals and two crowns was not very appealing to me. Tina greeted me right away making sure I was comfortable, offering me a blanket. Both Dr. Weller and Rose put me at ease explaining the procedure to me and making me less anxious. Jamie worked her magic with my insurance and was able to utilize both my insurance and my husbands. Dr. Well'er office has exceptional service and pride in their work!! So very happy with each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

I always feel like I am the most important person when I am a patient at Dr Weller's. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2019

Great dental office,where they make you feel very relaxed !Dr. Weller is the best dentist and I have the utmost confidence in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I have never been to a dentist office that makes me feel as comfortable as I do at Weller Dental. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years, I couldn't be happier. Giana, my hygienist, is such a joy and she is always helping me by giving me tips to keep my teeth in good condition. Dr. Weller is the best, I feel incredibly safe and relaxed under his care, he has my complete trust. Tina is also amazing, she always makes me feel welcome and important. Thank you all for your help, it's nice to have my smile noticed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Weller Dental is the only place I will go back to for Dental Work. He has repaired a crown with artistic precision and been a pleasure to go to for almost 4 years. He has made a joy of Dental work and he stands behind his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

After an initial review I posted in which I was less than impressed with my experience, my second visit to Weller Dental has assured me that I am now in excellent hands. Dr. Weller, and Tina Weller met with me last week to review my treatment plan, and they both explained in detail every aspect of the work I need to have done. It was obvious they had taken the time beforehand to come up with their recommendations. I was made to feel welcome as a new patient, and I now feel comfortable with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.