1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Chicago, IL

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

After just visiting Dr.Weller’s office ,I had to share what a great experience I had,just like every other!The office is so warm and relaxing and the staff are so friendly.Dr. Weller made sure I was comfortable before starting my work.His assistant made sure to explain everything that was being done.I was a dental assistant for many years.I’m so impressed by this office because of their professionalism and caring manor.Dr Weller is the best dentist and I’ve worked with a lot of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Weller Dental is the only place I will go back to for Dental Work. He has repaired a crown with artistic precision and been a pleasure to go to for almost 4 years. He has made a joy of Dental work and he stands behind his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Weller and his Staff are the most caring, dedicated and professional dental team you will ever find. His first and foremost concern is the health of your teeth and gums....."pretty" comes later ! LolDr. Weller is at the top of his profession, and highly respected, ask anyone and do your own research.With my career I have the ability to go anywhere in the world for my dental treatment and you will only find me going to Weller Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dental experience I have ever had. Period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

Was absolutely terrified upon learning that I was going to need a dental implant, however this whole process had been amazing. Completely pain and stress free, thanks to Dr Weller , Mrs Weller and the whole team at the Gold Coast location of Weller Dental. I cannot recommend them highly enough, for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

My apologies for not updating my almost ten year old review.  During that time I've been in his dental chair dozens of times, from cleanings and xrays to crowns and implants, and continue to think he's the best there is. How convinced am I?  We've moved to Maui, but still get our dental work done by Dr. Weller in Chicago.  I have complete confidence in him and his recommendations.   His staff - Tina, Jamie, and everyone else, are 100% professional.  From appointments, to cleanings, to billing, to followup, everything works as you hope a professional organization would but seldom does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Dr. Weller and his office team are a step above all other DDS offices. Not to take away from others, but Dr. Weller's team exudes professionalism and knowledge - yet are always asking questions and never pre-diagnose your situation. They leverage their past experiences with up to date methodologies and will always be straight with you and provide you with options. I have had everything from cleanings, crowns, to cosmetic work performed in their offices and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Burns was amazing. Friendly, helpful and nice. Happy to have him as my denttist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Excellent. Expert care - from crownes to teeth cleaning, friendly staff, pleasant facility.Would definately recommend the services of Dr Weller and his staff to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2014

I had a crown replaced and my teeth cleaned. They made me very comfortable and the crown fits perfect. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2014

Dr Weller is a wonderful combination of art and science. All the technical things were done extremely well and he took the time and has the talent to make sure everything was perfect with my implants More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Weller for over 15 years. He has done the cosmetic teeth for my implants and crowns. He is so good that I have had people compliment my temporaries let alone how my permanent teeth turned out. I think Dr. Weller is the best in his field. He is meticulous and précises about everything he does and he cares about all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2009

Dr. Weller and his staff are excellent.  I have been going to this office for at least 10 years and have always received very good care from friendly people.  I've had 2 implants as well as the normal cleaning and replacing old fillings kind of work with no issues.  The office is clean and modern and I would not hesitate to refer him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2008

When we moved back from New York City in 2006, we asked friends who the best dentist was in the city.  They checked with their sources, and came back with Dr. Weller's name. I've now had most of my top teeth redone, including 4 implants, starting with a cracked tooth crisis that put me in his office for the first visit.  He realigned my bite, which was definitely needed, and I now have a great set of pearly whites.  My interest was in good long-lasting teeth, not in becoming a fashion model.  His staff is all professional, his technique state-of-the-art, and his attitude accommodating but realistic.  His work is the best and I'm completely satisfied. More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 27, 2007

Dr. Weller has taken great care of me over the years. Through countless cleanings, fillings, caps, implants, even a root canal I have always felt as though I am in good hands. I recommend him to all friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I happened to run across the Weller Dental business page today and noticed the mixed reviews, so I figured I'd share my personal experience. Approximately 12 years ago I had the fortunate opportunity to have some dental work done by Dr. Weller. As a teenager, I had bonding done on my top front teeth to cover up blemishes resulting from tetracycline medicine I received as a child. Fast forward many years later, the bonding had yellowed, and the only option was to have my teeth rebonded, or have a more permanent crown application. I decided to go with crowns...in fact six porcelain crowns to be exact. I'll be honest, I was nervous. But, Dr. Weller and his team put me at ease and the process took a couple of visits for all the magic to happen. In my particular situation the bonding had to be sanded off before they could scale down my teeth for the crowns, so it was long process, and at times a little grueling, but I didn't feel any pain until the minor recovery process with sore gums. It all seemed very straight forward, and I felt like I was one of his only patients, even though I wasn't. My gums were sore for only about a week after. Having my teeth done changed my life. I used to smile with my mouth closed, and now I have a happy proud open mouth smile, and I get compliments all the time about my teeth and how completely natural they look. I never, for one second, thought of Dr. Weller as a regular dentist and only a cosmetic one, so I'm not sure if he claims to be one. I don't remember having my teeth cleaned before the process or teeth checked for cavities. That wasn't a part of my treatment. Though I was encouraged at times to take advantage of additional treatment options, I declined but felt like he really just wanted me to have the best smile possible. To this day, my teeth still look fabulous, the work was top quality, and my crowns are holding up beautifully. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.