1050 North State Street Chicago, IL 60610
920 North York Road Hinsdale, IL 60521

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Weller Dental - Hinsdale

Our Reviews

At Weller Dental, we always take into great consideration any feedback that our patients provide about their experience at both our Chicago and Hinsdale, IL facilities. Dr. Jeffrey Weller and his experienced dental team want every individual to feel comfortable in their choice of picking Weller Dental for their treatment or procedure. Therefore, we have compiled a complete list of reviews that our patients have provided to help you learn more about what you can expect when choosing our practice. We invite you to browse our reviews to learn about our practice and the beautiful results our patients have received through a treatment by Dr. Weller.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Super friendly and laid back staff. You can tell that everyone likes working here. The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and use updated equipment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Weller Dental. A professional, honest, and cohesive team that only has the patient's best interest as their focus. Actually makes going to the Dentist a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Extremely well ran business and health practice. Professional, detail orientated and compassionate. Your dental health and appearance are their #1 concern. I would not go anywhere else in the USA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

De Weller is brilliant, thorough, understanding, and an absolute master at his craft. I’d refer Dr Weller to anyone looking for cosmetic and/or general dentistry at its finest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 10 years and I've had cavities, a chipped tooth, a root canal/crown, and Invisalign during that time and he's taken great care of my teeth throughout it all. From the simple cleanings to the bigger procedures and everything in between I highly recommend Weller Dental. They have top notch and caring assistants and dental hygienists, and Dr Weller is the right balance of caring and professional. I also love that he doesn't try to make me do more than I want - only what's necessary without pushing for procedures unless they're really needed. Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Weller has been my dentist for 18 years. First at the city location and then in Hinsdale. Have always been pleased with him and his staff. Very professional and skilled. It is a rarity to find such personal attention and consistency that stands the test of time. I like the feel of the family run practice. Tina and Jamie are huge assets. It’s easy to write a positive review for this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Prompt, friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Weller and his staff provide superb service and outcomes. It's been 11 months that I've had my Invisalign and I've already seen dramatic results. My teeth are well spaced and I can now floss easily. My dental hygiene and habits have improved 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2017

You guys are the best! You make going to the dentist so easy and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. Weller and his staff are amazing. I have had nothing but positive experiences EVERY time I go for an appointment, and am thrilled with results so far. I have referred and will continue to refer Dr. Weller to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Been going there for years! Great place with people who really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

***** FIVE STARSExcellent Personable Service, Great Environment, and Always Smiling. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2015

Best dental practice around! 5 stars to an incredibly thorough and professional staff! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2014

Enjoyed my routine cleaning at Dr Weller's Hinsdale office! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Sharon did a wonderful job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Dr Weller spent time with me reviewing my dental health and options. I will continue to recommend this office to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Weller and staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They take appointments as early as 7am, which is a big help for me. I go to the newer Hinsdale location rather than their downtown location. Would not hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2014

Excellent atmosphere and very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2013

Awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2013

Easy to reach at their new office in Hinsdale.Easy to make an appointment and always a follow up reminder, as well as a friendly greeting upon arrival.And I love Jen for my cleanings....professional, thorough and always caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Jeffrey was fast and thorough, my teeth was feel so great. Dr. Jeffrey was very approachable and nice and honest. I highly recommended them. Thank You!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.